Reading Reviews for Changes
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Happi_feet Changes

5th February 2006:
I don't usually like slash. In fact, I usually avoid it. I read this one because it was written by you. It's so beautiful I almost cried.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and you even liked it even though you don't usually read this type of story - that means so much to me - thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #2, by Box_Of_Souls Changes

3rd February 2006:
That was really sweet.

Author's Response: thank you ;-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by running_swift Changes

22nd January 2006:
I'm going to leave you another one of those reviews where I can't say anything that will express my sheer joy, excitement, and pleasure that I have gotten out of reading this. Well, okay, no, I'm not, but still, willow!!! You're such an amazing author!!! The words you use, the way you do it... I don't know! What I do know is that you are to feel extremely proud of yourself, as I am of you! Well done on another great fic! Your oh-so-confused friend, swift xx

Author's Response: aww thank you so much swifty - your reviews and words always uplift my spirits and make me feel so so good - thank you so so much ;-) p.s. confused is.... lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by Paloma Patil Changes

6th January 2006:
My heart may have just broken. This was so...evocative, elfbwillow. Excellent work.

Author's Response: thank you once again. I am so glad that you enjoyed it ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by darthvengeful Changes

1st December 2005:
This was a very well written one shot. I like the way Remus's emotions were portrayed

Author's Response: Thank you so much - again I will say it - your reviews mean so much to me - they keep me going. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by griffindor_girl Changes

30th November 2005:
its me again could u plz make me a banner for I Wish.... if u don't want just say so!!

Author's Response: Sure.

 Report Review

Review #7, by griffindor_girl Changes

29th November 2005:
again with the detail

Author's Response: lol - double post again - well again - thanx!

 Report Review

Review #8, by griffindor_girl Changes

29th November 2005:
again with the detail

Author's Response: After reading your last review in my other story - I take that as a lovely complement - thanx

 Report Review

Review #9, by charmed ravenclaw Changes

25th November 2005:
Like the language used here - very fluent.

Author's Response: Thank you - I am glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mermaid Changes

21st November 2005:
I liked the story, it was sweet

Author's Response: Thanx - I am glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mischief_mangaed Changes

20th November 2005:
Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanx! I am glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login