Reading Reviews for A Peek Inside the Mind of Ron
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mistress Inside the Mind

4th March 2008:
I enjoyed the stream-of-consciousness feel of the one shot itself, but I think your Ron was almost TOO ooc.

 Report Review

Review #2, by kissedbyavampire Inside the Mind

18th February 2008:
That was hilarious! I really enjoyed delving into the mind of Ron Weasley!

You depicted it very well, congratulations! PERFECT CLASS! LOL, Trelawny

109.9
kbav

 Report Review

Review #3, by blimey Inside the Mind

21st December 2007:
I completely believe Ron could think like this. Kudos.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unicorn Girl Inside the Mind

12th January 2007:
*rotfl* that was sooo funny! I loved it! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lovehpforever Inside the Mind

8th January 2007:
Haha. Funny! *laughs*

 Report Review

Review #6, by IntoNeverland03 Inside the Mind

17th August 2006:
ya that did make my head hurt a little!

Author's Response: lol I don't know if that's a good thing or a bad thing. *gigglesnort* Thanks for the review.
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #7, by Jellyman Inside the Mind

27th June 2006:
That was hilarious! I love it how everything he thinks goes straight back to Hermione. And the whole Harry-PERHAPS-thinking-about-Ginny-and-how-he-should-stop-it-this-instant (aka HPTAGAHHSSITI). Excellent.

Author's Response: hehe Thanks for the review. Glad you enjoyed!
:heartness: Tonya


 Report Review

Review #8, by hermy_gal Inside the Mind

3rd May 2006:
*still giggling* That was funny! You should do a chapter two!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I am glad you enjoyed it, but there will be no chapter two. Sorry! It was meant to be a one-shot!
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #9, by Angel_luvs_harry Inside the Mind

1st February 2006:
excellent, i love ur fic. it really does seem like Ron’s way of thinking!

Author's Response: hehe Thank you. I love Ron, but God help him. lol I really do think this is how his mind works too. He's a little messed up in the head. lol Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #10, by thewaywelivenow Inside the Mind

30th January 2006:
lol this was hilarious and really good!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I really enjoyed writing it. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #11, by Canadian Warrior Babe Inside the Mind

10th January 2006:
So true...So Ron...Thinking of things he can't have...Hermione...

Author's Response: Yes, yes he does. He seems to think about things he can't have a lot of the time. :P I love Ron though. Well, thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #12, by Merton Inside the Mind

3rd January 2006:
Hehe. It was fun reading this. Although I was really hoping you had made this fic longer, so that I'll stop myself getting frustrated because the humorous fic was kind of short that satisfy of thirst for laughter. Nice work. =)

Author's Response: The reason it is not longer is because this was written on an accident. I was trying to write a fic for a challenge that I entered, and made a fic that didn't even have the right character. I don't know why. Oh well, thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #13, by zabeth716 Inside the Mind

3rd January 2006:
hahahahaa... hahaha.. hahahah... *gasps* hahahahahahahaha

Author's Response: Why thank you. *bows* It seems you enjoyed it. Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #14, by myriad Inside the Mind

1st January 2006:
"Scribble, scribble, scribble on the parchment so that it looks like I am working. La-de-da." oh my goodness I laughed so hard when I read that. that right there is me in public speaking, everyday! this was a funny fic, I thought it was hilarious how he jumped around so much.

Author's Response: :D Thank you. I love that line. It was mega fun to write this fic and well, I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. Thank you so much for the review. You just brightened my spirits....which really needed brightening. :P Thank you again. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #15, by GoddessMoonstone Inside the Mind

30th December 2005:
Hehehe. ^-^ Pretty funny, and no offense or anything but this kind of looks like it was rushed. A bit of editing and touching up wouldn't hurt. All in all, it was pretty good. ^_^ -Taylor

Author's Response: Thank you. Really, no one has said anything about it looking rushed. *thinks* I'll go check it out....but I don't remember anything. If you are reffering(sp?) to the way Ron's mind just literally jumps from one subject to another...well...that's because it is Ron. Also, this was written in 5 minutes...on accident. So I would doubt it if there were lots of mistakes if that is what you were talking about. Well thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #16, by SweetAsLemons Inside the Mind

28th December 2005:
So Ron. Brilliant, you captured his teaspoo-er, I mean mind perfectly :-) Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I love writing Ron. At first I was a little worried about writing a Humor, because I normally stick to angst, romance, and fluffy stories. But I'm glad I did try this. Thank you for the wonderful review, and I'm glad you enjoyed it. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #17, by KitKat Inside the Mind

20th December 2005:
haha...poor Ron!!!...'s okay...Hermy loves him!!!!....i like the part where he tries not to think about her...that was a VERY funny story!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. This fic is becoming my pride and joy. :D Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kristen Inside the Mind

17th December 2005:
This was really funny!! I liked it alot.

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it. I had fun writing it. Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #19, by Misty_Rey Inside the Mind

14th December 2005:
Damn, this is hilarious!!! hehehehe.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #20, by sacha Inside the Mind

9th December 2005:
aww thats cute!

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrsronweasley Inside the Mind

9th December 2005:
This fic is hysterical! It definitely shows the real Ron. Nervous, somehwhat stupid, etc. A little more detail would be nice though. Every time I review a story I look for detail. It makes the story more interesting and will have your readers feel like they are actually watching the event happen. Other than that it was nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I don't know about the details. I have a hard time writing them when I write in 1st Person. Anywho! Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #22, by Munky Grl Inside the Mind

8th December 2005:
i loved it! & the funny thing is thats probably the way rons mind works!

Author's Response: Hehe! Yeah, that's what effect I was going for. I'm glad you liked this. Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoAries Inside the Mind

6th December 2005:
Hey, this story is wicked. I really like it. So funny... Keep up the good writing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I had fun writing it. :D Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #24, by Queen_emma Inside the Mind

6th December 2005:
that was really funny. perfect representation. i think that is what goes through his head. that explains why he is so confused!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it. I know...if he thinks like that all the time...it makes sense. :P Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #25, by BellaLuna Inside the Mind

5th December 2005:
Kool with a kapital k.

Author's Response: hehe That made me giggle. :)) I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>