Reading Reviews for Against Time
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasley lovr 16 The Death of Ronald Weasley

4th November 2011:
This was sooo cute i think u should tell the plan next just sayin

 Report Review

Review #2, by munkeyfreek23 The Death of Ronald Weasley

7th September 2007:
OMG THAT IS AMAZING HURRY WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER!! HURRY HURRY=]

 Report Review

Review #3, by MandyMuggle The Death of Ronald Weasley

7th August 2006:
Oh, please update soon! It's really good so far! I just...really want to know what Hermione's plan is. Maybe for...oh! I know xD!

Author's Response: lol I will try to update...but I'm a bit busy at the current moment in time. I've been feeling like writing lately...so I may try writing the next chapter tonight. Thanks for the review.
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sam The Death of Ronald Weasley

27th June 2006:
It's a little fast...and kinda...i dont know. I thought you couldn't bring people back from the dead? It was really sad though and it was well written. Update!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try.
:heartness: Tonya


 Report Review

Review #5, by Eleanora Cympriana Williams The Death of Ronald Weasley

23rd April 2006:
Ahh!You must continue!I think they should(obviously)use a time turner,go back in time to right before Ron was about to leave to go on the mission,have future Hermione tell him about the baby,and persuade him to stay.

Author's Response: Wow! I haven't even looked at this story in forever. I really should update it. :) I will take your suggestions to heart! :)
Thank you for the review.
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsHermioneWeasely The Death of Ronald Weasley

26th December 2005:
plz hurry with the next chappie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I am trying, but I am updating The Phantom first. I just finished the chapter and well...yeah. Don't worry, I will get the next chapter up. Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #7, by XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 The Death of Ronald Weasley

22nd December 2005:
Are you gonna continue this story? I've been waiting ages for the nxt chapter.

Author's Response: Yes I am going to continue it, but school and everything else has been very hectic lately. But I am officially on Christmas break now...so I will have time to write. I'm sorry it is taking me so long. I am going to try to update all of my fics and put up a new fic in the next few days. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #8, by emily The Death of Ronald Weasley

20th December 2005:
this is soooooooo good! u have got 2 finish it soon!! pleez!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will work on the chapter soon. But...yeah...I don't really have any ideas for it. Especially considering that I just wrote it on a whim.Thank you for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #9, by emily The Death of Ronald Weasley

20th December 2005:
this is soooooooo good! u have got 2 finish it soon!! pleez!

Author's Response: hehe I think you pressed the button twice. Once will do it. ;) :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #10, by emily The Death of Ronald Weasley

20th December 2005:
this is soooooooo good! u have got 2 finish it soon!! pleez!

Author's Response: Make that three. :)) :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #11, by tt The Death of Ronald Weasley

5th December 2005:
OMG that was amazing...more more more!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Author's Response: Sorry bout that blank response. For some reason, my computer wouldn't let me answer. Hmm...oh well. Anywho! Thank you for the kind review. I will update as soon as the next chapter gets written. lol :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #12, by FantasyObsessed The Death of Ronald Weasley

28th November 2005:
OMG! update!

Author's Response: Okay, I will. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #13, by flames_of_fawkes The Death of Ronald Weasley

24th November 2005:
Wow! This is a really great start! I know from your summary that she's planning to go back in time, but how will you find a way of writing that? It says in HBP that they smashed the entire stock of Ministry timeturners after the events there at the end of OotP. Maybe a potion or something - or would another country's Ministry have any timeturners? I don't know...sorry, I'm thinking aloud. I'll check back soon to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. I am not sure exactly what I am going to do with it yet. But! It will be something. :P Remember, I kind of just...wrote this by accident. So I don't really have anything planned. So I am as curious as everyone else. :D Well, thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #14, by JayCee The Death of Ronald Weasley

24th November 2005:
Hey! This is such a great story. I can't wait to find out what she wants Harry help her with. You must update soon! Hehe. I'm one to talk. Oh and Happy Thanksgiving!

Author's Response: Hehe! I will update as soon as I finish writing it! I'm glad you liked it. Happy Thanksgiving to you too! This is also my Harryversary! :P Four years ago today I saw my first Harry Potter movie and became obsessed with it. It is thanks to this day that I am on this site. :P Anywho! Thanks for the review, and eat lots and lots of turkey! :P :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #15, by fariey The Death of Ronald Weasley

24th November 2005:
omg i love it update soon please fariey

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked it. I will update as soon as I write the next chapter written. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #16, by sm The Death of Ronald Weasley

23rd November 2005:
well i dont know but its awsome so far!!!!! the funeral was so sad!

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked it. I know. I hated having to write that. *tear* Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #17, by lady_devil The Death of Ronald Weasley

23rd November 2005:
hey tonya its me and i must its really good...got me interested have the next chapter up soon. is your problem writing the next chapter or what? if it is then write about them getting ready to do what ever the plan is. hope that helped.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks. Took me a second to realize who it was. Then I was like DUH! lol Thanks for the help. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cherri The Death of Ronald Weasley

22nd November 2005:
Love it! Keeping me guessing!

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you like it. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #19, by MrsGeorgeWeasley The Death of Ronald Weasley

22nd November 2005:
Wow.... Way differnt plot than anything I've read before. I really like it! Keep up the good work and update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you like it. I will update as soon as I get the next chapter written. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #20, by SOSHermione The Death of Ronald Weasley

22nd November 2005:
please please hurry up this is totally one of the best i have read!!!! keep at it! Well done

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks. I will update as soon as I have the next chapter written. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #21, by Melissa The Death of Ronald Weasley

22nd November 2005:
It's great. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks. I will update as soon as I have it written. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #22, by Carlotta The Death of Ronald Weasley

22nd November 2005:
This is great! I love all your stories.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like my stories. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #23, by Eeyore14 The Death of Ronald Weasley

22nd November 2005:
Awsome story totally continue in fact i think I'll add your story to my faves update ASAP

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it. I will continue soon. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #24, by XxXCrookshanksXxXP3 The Death of Ronald Weasley

21st November 2005:
Hey great story hurry up and right the next chapter can't wait to read it!

Author's Response: Thank you. *smiles* Glad you like it. I will start writing the next chapter soon. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #25, by megs The Death of Ronald Weasley

21st November 2005:
Hey this is good! I really like it, it's sad and well written. Keep writing I'd like to see more!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will. As soon as I figure out what to do with it. :P Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>