21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 A New Home

22nd January 2008:
Please do try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 Leaving the Dursleys

22nd January 2008:
Harry is too out of character, but good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Midnight Reflection

22nd January 2008:
This is a great start!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jsmoot1 A New Home

9th October 2004:
great i think u should write more often but with 8to 10 pages also

 Report Review

Review #5, by ClairePotter A New Home

6th July 2004:
You HAVE to go on!!!!!!!!!!! I NEED to know what happens!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sparkle Midnight Reflection

10th May 2004:
yea i totally agree. u did deserve that bitch slap. u bitch slapper. so anyway, owen wass up sexy. where ya from?? i know u wanna hook up with me sometime. u know my number so dont deny it. i love those slobbery lips of urs and that hott bod of urs. call 1800 BITCHKISS im standing by. ttyl!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cowguts Midnight Reflection

10th May 2004:
aosisdgjpahnsodfhbao nwuhabnsp odjinhiasdfhniavsljdhgasdnbfhgvbasj,adkhfsvuilehdfgbdvneuhgltnsvdfmklvthnib;

 Report Review

Review #8, by sparkle Midnight Reflection

10th May 2004:
to cowguts: bitch slap ( u deserve it) to lord voldemort: a big slobbery bitch kiss ( u know u deserve it!) oh and p.s. to cow guts my parents named me that so i will never stop sparkling. and besides who r u with that ugly fugly name. and another p.s. there is an outside...

 Report Review

Review #9, by cowguts Midnight Reflection

10th May 2004:
I suck times a million? what are you, a kindergartener. If you find "outside", sure I'll talk it outside. And while I'm at it I'll wrap you in brown paper so you wont exactly be a "sparkle" anymore.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sparkle Midnight Reflection

10th May 2004:
do u wanna take this outside cowguts? huh!! do ya?!?!?! well u suck times a billion. but u dont lord voldemort, ur still hottt.

 Report Review

Review #11, by cowguts Midnight Reflection

10th May 2004:
you just really like to start up fights don't you? well...you suck more than this story. (which btw, doesn't suck)

 Report Review

Review #12, by sparkle Midnight Reflection

10th May 2004:
yes that is my real name btw. so i totally disagree with cow guts over there. ur story kind sortta really sucks. sorry dude but to make it up to u, i think u are really hottt. emphisize on the ttt there.

 Report Review

Review #13, by cowguts Midnight Reflection

10th May 2004:
this story is really really really cool. better than cow guts with salt and pepper.

 Report Review

Review #14, by gandalfhottie Midnight Reflection

10th May 2004:
great story! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fuzzlebub85 Midnight Reflection

15th March 2004:
Um...well that's interesting but do u really think Harry will get away with it? Running away and everything?

 Report Review

Review #16, by RavenGryffendor A New Home

16th December 2003:
very interesting with what you are doing with harry. a very original idea indeed...keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #17, by FroBoy A New Home

7th November 2003:
Great story!!!! Plz update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sarily A New Home

3rd November 2003:
wow....good stuff!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ash Leaving the Dursleys

3rd November 2003:
Wow! That was reli good! I reli the bit about the minestry lowering the legal age 4 magic, but i reli cant imagine harry with long blonde hair and a beard though:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sunshine Leaving the Dursleys

17th October 2003:
this is really good so far

 Report Review

Review #21, by FroBoy Leaving the Dursleys

14th October 2003:
Great story!!!! Plz update soon!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login