Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny_roxmysox 17 years ago

28th December 2007:
Aww... Sweet and romantic, my kind of story! Nice job!

~Sabrina~ :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Diandra 17 years ago

22nd April 2007:
LOVE IT!!!...once again...

Author's Response: Thank you sooooo much!!!! You ROX!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #3, by ralj1640 17 years ago

14th January 2007:
Just wanted to take a moment to tell you keep up the good work. I love your stories


Author's Response: Awwww!!!!! Thank you soooo much!!! You ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #4, by pearluna 17 years ago

27th August 2006:
the ending was so cool. it was all great!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you very much! I'm really glad that you liked it!!! You ROX!!!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #5, by mary_hpfan 17 years ago

5th August 2006:
why are all ur stories sooooo cute =D =P there sssssoooo sweeettt =)


Author's Response: Lolll...because I love making them all soooo cute!!!! Thank you sooo much!! I'm glad you think that they are so sweet...i agree with you!!! You ROXX!!!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #6, by mudprincess 17 years ago

25th July 2006:
That was so good Emma!

Author's Response: Omgness!!!!! Thank you sooooooooo much!!!!!! You ROXXXXX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #7, by shasha 17 years ago

13th July 2006:
that was really cute

Author's Response: Eeeeeeep!!! Thank you soo much!! You ROXXXXXXX~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs_heather_grint 17 years ago

11th July 2006:
Awww. "Thanks for having dirt on your nose!" Haha I loved that. Haha I've reviewed like all of your stories. I'm off to look at the rest :].

Author's Response: Eeeeep!!! You are sooooo sweet!!!!!!! I really hope you have enjoyed them all!!!! =D Thank you for the review! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrypottersangel 17 years ago

7th July 2006:
AHH are you trying to kill me here! lol that was amazing, excellante!
~K


Author's Response: Awwwwwww!!! Weeeeeeeee!!!! Thank you sooooooooo much!!!!! I'm soo glad that you liked it!! Thank you for the review!! You ROXXXX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah 17 years ago

26th June 2006:
Awwww... That's so cute. I really like your stories! I find the the last sentence really really good. You know... thank you for having dirt on your nose! It really gives a sweet touch to the story. I hope you will continue writing stories. Keep up the good work!!!!!

Author's Response: Awwwwwww!!! Thank you soooo much Sarah! (OMG!! I love your name!!!) *smiles* I like all of my last sentences too. I love writing stories. I will keep it up! Thank you soooo much for your lovely review! You ROX!!!!!!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #11, by The5Potters 17 years ago

20th June 2006:
How Cute

Author's Response: Thanks! You ROX!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #12, by SadForSirius 17 years ago

23rd May 2006:
Awwwwwww! Such a sweet ending! I love it so much! Great job.

Author's Response: Awww!!!!!!! Thank you soooooooo much!!! I also love the ending to this fic. Thank you again!!! You ROX!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily Jane 17 years ago

8th March 2006:
Awww...this was such a cute story! I really loved it! I really liked the ending paragraph, it was so sweet! Keep up the great writing! *Lily

Author's Response: You ROX!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily Jane 17 years ago

8th March 2006:
Awww...this was such a cute story! I really loved it! I really liked the ending paragraph, it was so sweet! Keep up the great writing! *Lily

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you very much. =D I just adore getting reviews like this!!! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #15, by LovelyMioneWeasley 17 years ago

4th March 2006:
AWESOME...this like one of my favs...*adds to favorites* he he...okay soo thanks for reviewing my worthless pieces of crap for stories. i appericate the feedback. LMW

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you very much!! I love getting reviews like this! (Btw...I ADORE your penname!!!) WHAT!?!?! I loved that fic that you wrote! All of 'em in fact! You are an amazing writter!! Keep ot up!! You ROX!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #16, by LovelyMioneWeasley 17 years ago

25th February 2006:
Aww...my two fave couples. Awesome job, I loved that! You're an awesome writer and I absloutely love fluff! LMW

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I LOVE getting reviews like this!! I love fluff as well. You are also an amazing writer! Thank you for the review! You ROXXXXXXXXXXX!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #17, by bethan martin 17 years ago

23rd February 2006:
awsome are you american (soz if i spellt that wrong) anyway i'm welsh and merry christmas sounds better than happy christmas anyway great story. hermione and ron will love each other for ever its the law !!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol. Yes, I'm American. Lol...Well...My cousin really wanted to be Brittish...Lol. YES!!! It IS the law!!! Lol. Thanks for the review! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ron_Hermione 17 years ago

15th February 2006:
AWWWWWWWWWW! This sis such a cute story!

Author's Response: Lol...Thank you. =D I LUB getting reviews like this!! *Hugz* Thanks for the review! You ROX!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #19, by dreamer28 17 years ago

11th February 2006:
awwww that was so cute, i got all teary eyed!!! i loved it!!!! i love the author name too, algebra geek, lol im one too

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you. I'm soooo glad that you loved it. Yay!!! A fellow Algie geek!!! *Hugz* I'm not alone in this world!!! *Gives you a hat that says 'I'm a proud Algebra Geek* There you go! You ROX!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #20, by Zubz2004 17 years ago

5th February 2006:
Lol! That ending is so sweet and fluffy! Your writing style is so simple and I think it really is a nice touch to this particular fanfiction; other fanfictions seem a waste of time if the writing style isn't detailed or effective enough to suit the plot. You wrote it really well. Your fanfictions are so light and adorable. Brilliant job Gebbie. You have great potential and I see now why you enjoy writing about Ron and Hermione; they're such a brilliant couple especially when you write them! :D You ROX!!! <-- Your catchphrase lol :) Honestly, that was great. I really enjoyed it and I'm going to go now and add you to my favourites though I'm 99% sure you're already on there! Keep up the great work Gebz! *huggle*

Author's Response: OMG! *Hugz* You are sooo awesome zubz!! I always love all of your reviews! They make me smile from ear to ear. I'm glad that you like my R/Hr fics. I know that you don't like reading Ron/Hermione too much, and I find it sooo great that you read mine. I'm glad that you like my writting style. Lol. I love saying 'You ROX' to people. *Blushes* Thank you. I'm soo glad that I'm in your favorites. *Hugz again* Thank you sooooo much for this really sweet review. You ROXXXXXXXXXXXXX~~Emma~~(Gebz)

 Report Review

Review #21, by running_swift 17 years ago

5th February 2006:
Awwww Emma! That was so sweet! Was Connor really Erin's twin? I'll smile for her relatives; I'll smile for you, and everyone else, who has lost someone close to them. You are a real star, you know that, right? Being able to write about her; letting her live on in your words... This... This was great, Emma. You do write really well. God Bless :) swift xx

Author's Response: Awww swift! You just made me cry!!! Thank you sooo much!!! *Hugz* No, Connor was her older brother. He is Ethan's age, but acts nothing like Ethan. After he lost his sister, he became sooo quite, that he never says more than 2 words in a sentence. It tis really sad. Thank you. *blushes* I'm glad that you liked this fic, and I'm sooooo glad that you left me this really sweet, and thoughtful review!!! You ROX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #22, by xtonex 17 years ago

22nd January 2006:
awwwwwwww so cute the perfect crimbo a proper crimbo.(selecta).soz couldnt resist

Author's Response: Thank you.:) I'm that you enjoyed it. I lub getting reviews like this. Thank you for the awesome review! You ROX!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #23, by MarieC 17 years ago

21st January 2006:
Awww, that's so cute algie! I loved it, really. It was really great :) and remember... doe a deer lol

Author's Response: Thank you SOOOOO much MC, the fairy, or pixie. XD XD Nooo! Not you got me singing! Lol Thanks for the review. you ROX!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Berni 17 years ago

21st January 2006:
'Huge and unalterable Git' haha im still laughing, big cheesy grin on my face as well. that was so cute and i loved it! Lv Etta

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you sooo much Etta! Cheesey grins are the best! I'm glad that you loved it! Thanks for the review! You ROX!!! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pink_Princess12 17 years ago

21st January 2006:
Oh cute!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I love getting reviews when someone likes it. =D Thanks for the review. You ROX! ~~Emma~~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>