202 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blessedbyLORD On The Lookout

6th September 2009:
Good story starter I guess.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sara On The Lookout

5th August 2009:
nice chappie! i like the laurels particularly!

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackruby Confictiomagus

15th March 2007:
Post more soon at least I am reviewing now that I found this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackruby Back to School

15th March 2007:
fh

 Report Review

Review #5, by Severus_Snape_Fan_Forever A Brief Aside

13th November 2006:
Come on that is so mean

 Report Review

Review #6, by lina239 Confictiomagus

13th October 2006:
grrrr you must write Grrr

 Report Review

Review #7, by lions_main22 On The Lookout

29th January 2006:
harry wouldnt cry, he's to strong for that and he would not have nobbly nease, no way he's strong!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jignesh Confictiomagus

25th January 2006:
UPDATE PLEASE... I WANNA READ THIS STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hungerian horntail The Meeting

18th January 2006:
Pretty cool so far

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss. Anony Mus Back to School

29th October 2005:
Yeah Yeah! Go for it, Mcgonagal!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cjsull Confictiomagus

19th May 2005:
You are doing a good job. I like when you put some of Harry's thinking into the story... it's what adds depth to the character. Well done. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amy On The Lookout

12th May 2005:
Awesome story, cant wait for the update! ~Amy~

 Report Review

Review #13, by sunkissedsweety Confictiomagus

15th April 2005:
loved this story, can't wait for you to update, please please please make it soon though, i havn't found many stories i actually really like and ures is one that i do! update soon! lol Dana

 Report Review

Review #14, by zahwiccan13 Confictiomagus

23rd March 2005:
great story!!! i really like it, pls update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by veritaserum Confictiomagus

14th March 2005:
OMG I just read you´re story and it is soooooo amazing!! Your imagination and writing style is outstanding- I can´t wait for more! Please update ASAP!!! And please update on a regular basis like once or twice a week and not every two or three weeks or eben MONTHS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hogwarts Confictiomagus

13th March 2005:
Hi, Really fabulous story. One of those rare ones which remain true to J.K. Rowling's spirit. The Harry here is perfectly like that. Although Harry is shown to be extrmely powerful here, you introduced it in a very subtle manner. You seem to be unsure about your last one but it is actually one of the best. It is just my luck that all the nice authors take a long time to update. After seeing all those rubbish stories with a moping and brattish Harry, this one is like a breath of fresh air. The potrayal of Hermione and Ron's relationship is also very nice. Some fic writers actually keep on reintroducing the idea of a jealous Ron. So much for originality. Actually many authors have nice writing styles but they seem intent on turning good into bad and vice versa. However, Harry is lacking a bit of romance. I am not talking about the silly mushy ships. Rather the subtle way in which Rowling handled Harry's crush on Cho. If you plan on introducing romance, I can only hope it won't be Harry-Ginny (It will probably happen but I have become sick of ships). Thanks a lot. G.S.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cheshire Cat Revelation

31st December 2004:
cliffie!!!! i really like your story so far! keep up the good writing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Eve Wee Revelation

7th November 2004:
pls continue witing! I'm looking forward to read the next chapter! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by daini_bellatrix Revelation

18th September 2004:
you updated!!!!!! i nearly gave up on checking this story!!!!!! yay, great chapter, please just update soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by spider Revelation

17th September 2004:
An update! *faints*

 Report Review

Review #21, by NashiraLesath Professor Potter

22nd August 2004:
I just sat and read this entire fic upon the absolute insistence of OY_Angelina, and I must say she was absolutely right to push. Wands of Invention is FABULOUS! Great Job, and I'm looking forward to reading more in the future! Your characterization is splendid!

nashira xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by daini_bellatrix On The Lookout

1st August 2004:
hello? anyone there? you have a really great story, and i was reading so happily....then nothing. Please review soon we are dying here!

 Report Review

Review #23, by OY_Angelina Professor Potter

31st July 2004:
Up before August Sarah? Hmmm... Happen to notice the date? Liar, liar pants on FIRE! (Lol Just kidding! Little more of that harmless ribbing!)

,br>BTW, Happy Birthday Harry Potter! He'd be what? 24 today? Let's hope he actually made it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by me Professor Potter

29th July 2004:
Greart chapter, pls lps pls lps pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls (u get the idea) pls UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pretty please??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 Report Review

Review #25, by Babs Professor Potter

12th July 2004:
Weeeeeeeell? What's going on with Prof. Potter? Come on, we're all dying to know!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>