Reading Reviews for The Love Game
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jesi lily You can look but don't you touch

28th March 2007:
I tried really hard to get into it but I couldn't, I'm sorry, however if you go ovcer your spelling I think it might be better, also everthing is a little confusing, but you have a great basis, just a few minor improvments.
jesi x

 Report Review

Review #2, by wild4harryp01231 once the bottle stops spining

16th September 2006:
OK, I've made you a banner. It's not great (there were 8 characters to fit on!) and I will gladly re-do it. Just leave a review on one of my stories if you want it re-done.

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l304/wild4harryp01231/TheLoveGamebad.jpg

:) Like I said, I will re-do it!!!! Hope you like it, and if you use it, please credit wild4harryp01231 in your story summary!

~*~KeNzIe~*~

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetpoison You can look but don't you touch

26th February 2006:
the story is pretty good so far and it is sooo funny especially the part about the tampon...rofl...cant wait to read the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by CCC You can look but don't you touch

20th January 2006:
very funny stuff

 Report Review

Review #5, by loony_lily once the bottle stops spining

16th January 2006:
come on......update! I miss readng this story!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry my word is f****d up and it won't let me get to the chapter, i am almost done with it, but every time i try to finish it, word quits : (

 Report Review

Review #6, by ferrari_chick You can look but don't you touch

12th January 2006:
Ginnys full name is Ginerva Molly Weasley! And that chappie was gr8/. update soon

Author's Response: I will my compuer is all medded up, I wrote the next chapter, i jus can't get to it, every time i open word it quits.

 Report Review

Review #7, by badgerstew0510 You can look but don't you touch

11th January 2006:
Love the super long chapters! PLz keep it up! And I don't mind making a banner for you.. anf Ginny's full name is Ginerva Molly Weasley

Author's Response: Thanks. I will. if you don't mind i would love a banner

 Report Review

Review #8, by gingercat You can look but don't you touch

11th January 2006:
verygood

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gz You can look but don't you touch

8th January 2006:
Jeez, i laugh my arse of because of the "period" thing. Hilarious!!.

Author's Response: thanks it was fun to write

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mairi You can look but don't you touch

7th January 2006:
omg, this is one of the greatest stories ever. just make sure you watch your spelling lol, I love the period talk at the end haha very creative, hurry with the next chapter <3mairi

Author's Response: I will and i will go over the spelling

 Report Review

Review #11, by potter widow You can look but don't you touch

20th December 2005:
ginerva molly weasley, fun story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much I really needed to know that

 Report Review

Review #12, by loony_lily You can look but don't you touch

19th December 2005:
Ginny's Full name is Ginny Molly Weasley, or that's what every1 says

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by loony_lily You can look but don't you touch

19th December 2005:
Ginny's Full name is Ginny Molly Weasley, or that's what every1 says

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by mythic_princess You can look but don't you touch

18th December 2005:
cool as story. it would be msd if u continued it

Author's Response: i will

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sakura blossom You can look but don't you touch

18th December 2005:
Ginny's full name is: Ginevra Molly Weasley

Author's Response: thanks that helps alot

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sakura blossom You can look but don't you touch

17th December 2005:
Alrighty I took the extra step for you and looked online. Amazingly, inside an online encyclopedia, there consists a number of pages on Harry Potter info. It includes alot of information on the names of the charactors (and other things), yet there was not even a mention of Ginny's middle name. incredibly srry *sad face*

Author's Response: OMG that is so nice u didn't have to do that but thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't b sorry it's not ur falt.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sakura blossom You can look but don't you touch

17th December 2005:
AHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HARRY GOT HIS PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!?!?!!??!? that is TOO funny! great chapter. update soon. o Ginny's full name? u mean like Genevra? or do u mean like her middle name? because i dont kno that..........

Author's Response: Thanks and yes i do need her full name, but just knowing Genevra is good if i can't find it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sakura blossom Behing the, sort of locked doors

17th December 2005:
It seems a little rushy, but still fabulous. BRAVO BRAVO

Author's Response: thanks and I know about the rushy but that is hopefully answered in the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sakura blossom once the bottle stops spining

17th December 2005:
EEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!wow this is an awesome story. just some friendly advice tho, ur author notes in the middle of the story are un-necessary. u dont need to tell us that u are gunna switch to ginnys pointofview or anything, its unprofessional, we can figure it out (again, not trying to be mean, just trying to help) but it was REALLY good. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks i will stop doing that, just some people in my other stories told me to do that

 Report Review

Review #20, by rhian Behing the, sort of locked doors

16th December 2005:
ok but cld ave a betta endin it woz funny

Author's Response: it's not over

 Report Review

Review #21, by i love draco Behing the, sort of locked doors

15th December 2005:
i really want to read more!!!!

Author's Response: The next chapter needs to be validated

 Report Review

Review #22, by daniel Behing the, sort of locked doors

7th December 2005:
it was good

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #23, by simon Behing the, sort of locked doors

2nd December 2005:
ok no offense but it isnt really good ---u shud have taken them more time 2 "fall in love" + ur storyplot is really weak

Author's Response: the next chapter explains how come they fell in loe so fast, then i hope u like it, but if u still don't then i am sorry,

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rachel Behing the, sort of locked doors

29th November 2005:
I really like your story the game is an awsome idea, i hope you will write more

Author's Response: Thank you, I am almost done with the next chapter, and I am glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #25, by sum1 Behing the, sort of locked doors

26th November 2005:
LUV this story!!! the plot is AH-MAZING! keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you that is so nice, It tok me a long time to figure out how I was going to make the plot work, and I am glad you like it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>