9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bright Green Eyes The Chorus of a Thousand Angels

14th April 2009:
Very sad, but beautiful :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jada Jasmine The Chorus of a Thousand Angels

1st March 2007:
omgoodnes that was fantastic! a little fluffy, but fluffiness never hurt anyone. v.v.good. interesting to see story behind frank and alice.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it's great to hear that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrs_heather_grint The Chorus of a Thousand Angels

6th August 2006:
Alright, what are you doing on fanfiction sites? You could be out writing your own books and be paid well for it :]. That was outstanding. I wish I was half as good as you. Hmm. Shall I go venture to see if you've written other things? I think I shall. And of COURSE I'm giving you a 10, that's a given.

Author's Response: Wow, that's wonderful to hear. Thanks to much, I'm really pleased to hear that you like this story so much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by emeralds in ebony The Chorus of a Thousand Angels

1st March 2006:
Aw. Aw. Aw. Aw. I loved it! <3<3<3 Brilliant job, Kate! Another well-done fic. ^_^

Author's Response: Gah, thanks Ani. It took me a while to get this one right so I'm glad you like it! ^^;

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetypye0110 The Chorus of a Thousand Angels

7th January 2006:
well i thought i would repay your kindness by coming here and reading some of your stories and i definitely wasnt disappointed. this story was very interesting, i havent seen a lot of alice/frank and extremely well written. i just wanna say good job!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! That means a lot to me! ^^; I really wanted to do something different and Alice/Frank always intrigued me so it just seemed to fit.

 Report Review

Review #6, by author of seven The Chorus of a Thousand Angels

5th January 2006:
Oh, gosh. This was so sweet! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, that's excellent to hear such a sweet review for this story, it means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #7, by random The Chorus of a Thousand Angels

11th December 2005:
Beautiful and yet...haunting. I loved it! the banner fits it perfectly.

Author's Response: Wow... thank you very much for that, it means a lot! And I love the banner as well, it's quite beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Socccerina The Chorus of a Thousand Angels

20th November 2005:
that was really good! and sad!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, that means a lot and it's nice to hear that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Libellule The Chorus of a Thousand Angels

19th November 2005:
Very discriptive. Very well-done. Neville is one of my favorites!

Author's Response: I'm very glad to hear that you liked it, I as curious to see what kind of reviews this would get. I think I like Neville now a lot more as well :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login