Reading Reviews for Ginny and Malfoy?!?!
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crazygirl_GinnyWeasley A Night Together

20th May 2009:
Aw, that was too short! You're writting more right?
And Ginny and Dra-Malfoy, haha...Are cute in this story!
Loved it!
10/10
xoxoCrazyGirlxoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilymylove Ginny and Malfoy......A couple?

4th August 2006:
oh my
oh my
goody two shoes little ginny?
i mean I suppose she IS Fred and George's little sister!
hahahahaha
but malfoy with a mudblood?
he wouldn't dare!

*I wish I was Ginny in this story*

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilymylove Ginnys New Look

4th August 2006:
awesomeness i love it so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilymylove A Night Together

19th January 2006:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!! PLEASE! I AM DYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE UR STORY, AND I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS,K?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilymylove A Night Together

13th January 2006:
AWWWWW!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by a night together A Night Together

9th March 2005:
This story is off the hezie for shezie and its awsomeizzle! [ SHIBY!!!!]

 Report Review

Review #7, by A night together Ginnys New Look

7th March 2005:
please finish this story. it hasent been updated in 2 years. i really love this story so please.

 Report Review

Review #8, by A night together A Night Together

7th March 2005:
I love this story. Its better than anyother story that I have ever read!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Blue Malfoy A Night Together

21st July 2004:
i love the story hurry and update!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HadasL Ginnys New Look

2nd April 2004:
Not very good at all... the writing's not even mediocre, there's alot of ooc and typos and mistakes.... get a beta reader.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blue eyed wonder A Night Together

11th March 2004:
i think u shud write sum more this story is kool

 Report Review

Review #12, by StephanieMalfoy A Night Together

23rd February 2004:
I really like this story! Keep writing! PLEASE update SOON! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by stephaniemalfoy A Night Together

31st January 2004:
i really like this story. Plaese update SOON! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah A Night Together

24th January 2004:
Oh.. and disappointed has a point... like i said, it would be good if you weren't so... un talented. and it's not like I'm being a hypocryt cuz everyone that reads my stuff loves it... well, expt for my principal but that was because of the gay scenes...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah A Night Together

24th January 2004:
I like the concept... but it goes to fast and needs more detail.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pavlova A Night Together

24th January 2004:
Great fiction! I love it, Ginny x Malfoy is my fav pairing....

 Report Review

Review #17, by Yvonne A Night Together

18th January 2004:
I like your story, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by The writer of the year Ginny and Malfoy......A couple?

7th January 2004:
one of the best d/h stories ive rewad thanx for writing it and keep it up and e need nesw chapter and this review is the same for the second and third chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by serena A Night Together

23rd December 2003:
that was great! whens da next chapter comming out? will the do it w/out a condom?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amber A Night Together

16th December 2003:
hey write somemore i kinda like it

 Report Review

Review #21, by chanti A Night Together

14th December 2003:
oops, gave you a 10. let me fix that..........

 Report Review

Review #22, by chanti A Night Together

14th December 2003:
I agree with DIsappointed. this is like some twelve year old's sex fantasy. no plot at all. and don't review your own stories, that's so naive.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Disappointed A Night Together

5th December 2003:
See my review on Chapter 1. It sums up everything I read through Chapter 3.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Disappointed Ginny and Malfoy......A couple?

5th December 2003:
See my review on Chapter 1. It sums up everything I read through Chapter 3.

 Report Review

Review #25, by DIsappointed Ginnys New Look

5th December 2003:
This story is trash. Did a 12-year-old write this? For heaven's sake it needs to be proofread. There is virtually no plot except for Draco and Ginny getting laid. This may be exciting and risky for junior high girls with an inkling for bad boys and only being able to wear whatever mommy buys them, but for the rest of the online community, it's crap. Trash. Rubbish. Filth. Throw out your computer. Wash your hands with bleach. You don't deserve the keyboard your mother gave you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>