Reading Reviews for It's Only Me
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessy Leigh Epilougue

8th July 2010:
The was by far one of the best stories I have ever read! I loved the ending it was fabulous! Please continue to write more stories, you sure do have alot of tallent!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lifter57 Babies Once Again

5th June 2008:
this is incredibly immature

Author's Response: you obviously don't go to school with me, if you did this would be stating the obvious. lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by lifter57 Meeting The Golden Trio

5th June 2008:
Have just started reading and have done 3 chapters - your style confuses me - poor grammar and ideas coming from no where, interrupting story lines that are seemingly going some where but then end

Author's Response: That's the jist of it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gred_Forge Potions

19th May 2008:
whoot! its awesome-ness is contagious!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gred_Forge Play till you drop

19th May 2008:
*gasp**gasp**gasp**gasp*

Author's Response: tee he I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gred_Forge Epilougue

5th February 2008:
meh... funny ending but just kinda bleh... but i never said it was badly written! ^_^ so sad that its over though, but does this mean that Elements of the Heart Part 3 is coming? I hope so, but no pressure or anything if its not...
oh well, it was a good story!
~ALy

Author's Response: Yeah Elements of the Heart Part 3 is comming soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lizybaby The Mysterious Letters

1st February 2008:
Hmm...Well I like the idea for the story, but it's not well organized. First, if your doing the story in third person but you have Alex put in little notes about herself it gets confusing. Also, you need to start a new line when your doing dialoge. 3rd, if Alex is just now getting her letter she must be 11 or 12, so how is it that she went driving in her grandmas car??? But these are just suggestions, dont let me discoredge you!
lizybaby*

Author's Response: yeah, my writing style is a little confusing. As for age I tend to explain that I am a transfer student a little later on... I think.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gred_Forge The New Ministry

30th January 2008:
hehe... super glue and a fire poker... no other way to get anything done is there? :) Brillance, good chappie.

~ALy

Author's Response: Not when you're hungry, sleep deprived, deppressed and bored all at the same time. I think I could have come up with something more devious...like a flame thrower if I was awake.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gred_Forge The Day of The Stormcrows Cry

30th January 2008:
oh... so sad... *sob* but at least the battle is over! :) good job, chapter was fantastic (merlin I hope i spelled that right, *sigh* ah well...)
~ALy

Author's Response: thank you so much, I'm just sorry it took so long. I was really scared on how this would turn out.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gred_Forge The Gryffindor Crusade

15th December 2007:
good chapter!
I have a question though-
In the last chapter there was that riddle (In school we learned that in literature a character fighting himself is as internal conflict and that a character having a fight with anything else is external conflict, but in a story a boys brain appears before him and they get into an argument, what kind of conflict is it?) Whats the actual answer to it? I told it to my english teacher; even he was having trouble with it!

Also, that was really funny with the magical origami creatures!
-ALy

Author's Response: I think that it maybe one of those questions that will never have an answer. Personally my logic causes to me to ask how the boy can talk with out a brain, but I don't really have an answer to it. I think I personally would would classify it as external because the mind is acting as an outside force in an argument against the boy.

Yes I adored the origami creatures as well


 Report Review

Review #11, by draco malfoy lover719 Adorable Isn't It

17th November 2007:
Oh My God how could you not give into that gorgeous thing?!?!?!


i like your story good job

Author's Response: don't worry, I make up for it with all of my hilarius chapters

 Report Review

Review #12, by draco malfoy lover719 Babies Once Again

6th November 2007:
it goes really fast and the whole baby thing is kinda okward but nothing you can do now right?

Author's Response: yeah, I wanted to do something better with it, but I wanted to get the story moving. Yeah I wish it wasn't as awkward as it turned out

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILoveLost1888 We Need A Plan

2nd November 2007:
ok

Author's Response: thanks for the review though I think you
ve already sent this message.


 Report Review

Review #14, by ILoveLost1888 We Need A Plan

2nd November 2007:
ok

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by serenity Entering The Story

10th October 2007:
okay i like the idea but ur getting ahead of yourself a bit. the characters are.. well... out of character. theses two gurls come and say your characters in a book and all you do is nodd and accept it? slow down a bit and reread ur work. the chapters have to be split up a bit or it sounds like a run-on sentance. I dont pretend to be an expert cuz im not, im only 15, but ive read all the HP books about a thousand times and im not exagerating, I know what the characters are like and Ive read fanfiction stories by the dozen. take the time to stop and write what you mean even if it takes more time and more effort. i know you have a lot of things u want to get down but thats wat rouph drafts are for. not trying to be mean but you need to go back edit a little.

Author's Response: no prob it's good to hear that somebody is really liooking at my stories. Yeah if you really want the characters to be like they are in the book I suggest you not continue with my story. I've read the Harry Potter books a thousand times, but I just can't get them into my story. I'm warning you ahead of time. Stop reading my story it's not going to get any better when it comes to the characters. If anything it gets worse.

 Report Review

Review #16, by captainsparrowsfirstmate The Mysterious Letters

8th October 2007:
deffinetly something new then the regular stories. keep up the good work :]

Author's Response: thanks, I pride my self with my originality

 Report Review

Review #17, by bbatcurses_x Two Down two to go

29th September 2007:
The man's going down! lol, keep writing i love this story!!! i loved when they shrunk Harry that was halarious!

Author's Response: thanks I'll have another chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by bbatcurses_x Halloween Dance

28th September 2007:
haha, Ginny scared Harry out of his knickers! lol, i liked the part when she says though i did try to kiss him! very funny!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #19, by bbatcurses_x Doomed

28th September 2007:
omg the parts when Malfoy argues with himself are halarious! keep writing!

Author's Response: thanks I like that part too

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gred_Forge Two Down two to go

23rd September 2007:
FUN!!!
(as always brilliant as well)
good work!
-ALy

Author's Response: thank you so much it's so great to have somebody who reviews like you do

 Report Review

Review #21, by random_reviewer The Mysterious Letters

23rd September 2007:
whoa! really makes you want to read!! nice job!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I have a personal motto, that if I don't want to read it, nobody else is going to want to, so I do my best to make my stories so exciting that even I don't know what's gonna happen until I write it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gred_Forge Cold Cruel World

21st August 2007:
OMG! Its flippen' hallarious! Update SOON! plz :)
-ALy-

Author's Response: I will I'm almost done with the next chapter, but my co writer is taking a while.

 Report Review

Review #23, by evil will get your soul Meeting The Golden Trio

17th July 2007:
1 galleon equals 5 pounds if they had forty that would mean they had 200 pounds so u mean they spent 200 pounds that day and i would suggest getting a beta becouse there are a lot of grammar ans spelling mistakes
but overall i like it

Author's Response: thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #24, by Gred_Forge Winter Can Be Busy

3rd July 2007:
Urg... update soon please!!! Oh, and I waz wondering... does anything... *cough* interesting happen between Tonks and Lupin? just curious... gr8 story btw!
Excited 2 know what happens next!
-ALy

Author's Response: I can't tell you everything, but thank you for reviewing so much. Well Thierry, Marissa, and I are stuck in a room in dresses with nothing to do, something interesting is gonna happen.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gred_Forge Task 3

3rd July 2007:
Thats a great riddle! Which is it? Thierry is still my favorite!
Good Job!
-ALy

Author's Response: Thierry is awesome!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>