Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Lest we forget
  
429 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Skendo First Step Towards Healing

20th June 2014:
Really enjoying this story :) Cant wait for Hermione and Draco to realise they like/love each other and get together!!Really good story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous First Step Towards Healing

14th April 2014:
Please keep writing this story. I found it forever ago, and I loved it. Every once in a while I check back to see if it updated, just hoping for another chapter, but nothing. It's really good and one of my favorite Dramione fics.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AbbyDaiquiri First Step Towards Healing

27th December 2012:
OHMYGODRIC No you need to update and complete this story immediately!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by isabella black First Step Towards Healing

28th July 2011:
your going to finish this right? i love it! haha i was thinking about "damon and "hannahs" conversations and i just realized ( when talking about pansy's boyfriend) she called him hot:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by DarkArtsStuff First Step Towards Healing

31st May 2011:
great story good job

 Report Review

Review #6, by i have problems and need to meet Draco! LOL First Step Towards Healing

4th November 2009:
aw cute!
update please!!!


this is the 6th time i have tried to review the story but every time i do there is something wrong.the system puts me off reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by i have problems and need to meet Draco! LOL First Step Towards Healing

4th November 2009:
aw cute!
update please!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LadyBellaVoldyLoo First Step Towards Healing

21st October 2009:
LOve this story! and think you are a great righter with a very individual plot {the only one that I have read with a hotline involved} and I have read alot of fan fiction especially Draco and Hermione. You better keep wrighting this!

Yours sincerely
LadyBellaVoldyLoo

 Report Review

Review #9, by disposablereject First Step Towards Healing

12th April 2009:
GOOD STORY! i just started reading it. I am in love with it and i hope that you can update this soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 First Step Towards Healing

4th April 2009:
UPDATE!!! this story is great!!! also update ur other story!!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Hannah and Damon meets

4th April 2009:
i just re read the whole story because i didnt relise i had read it before but i dont care!! this story is great!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Turn around and face it

4th April 2009:
i quite like this story!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by iscreamdraco First Step Towards Healing

17th March 2009:
aww loving itt!! great job!! keep updating!
xoxox
iscreamdraco

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kaykay First Step Towards Healing

26th February 2009:
OMG!! I can't believe i haven't read this since you put chapter 9 up!! It's one of my favourite stories too!! When i remembered about it i went all but crazy trying to find it and i actually read it from the start again XD

Please update soon! I need more before i forget again! lol XD

x Kayleigh x

 Report Review

Review #15, by iamme14 Depressing summer

19th February 2009:
this is a cool story. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #16, by NickiForDraco First Step Towards Healing

15th February 2009:
I'm really liking the way you made Draco change in time, not like others how they make him OOC already, I'm proud of you for this story, i really think you should continue, i will definetly be reading this to the end, and i'm loving every moment of it.

All my support,
NickiForDraco.
xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by tammara First Step Towards Healing

4th January 2009:
this is really great plz plz plz finish it cos i really want to kno what happens, i as somewhat of a writer understand that it sometimes becomes difficult to write through lifes ups and downs but take refuge in such a fantastic story and plz finish it

your a great writer and this is a fantastic story so far so thanks for the read

 Report Review

Review #18, by I_heart_PadfootnMoony First Step Towards Healing

27th December 2008:
There is only on thing I don't like about it. I ended too quickly. Other than that, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by pyro First Step Towards Healing

22nd December 2008:
thank you for updating!!! i luurve your story with a passion. please try to finish it
take care :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by me_? First Step Towards Healing

5th December 2008:
Nice chapter ending:)
Love the story
Hope you update ASAP
10/10
me_?

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise to update very soon lol just sort of having problems with my laptop. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by bebeya First Step Towards Healing

1st December 2008:
wow its been ages since an update. its coincidence i found your story again. its great to hear from u again. still enjoying this story. hope u update soon :)

Author's Response: I know. I am so extremely sorry about that. I'm glad you found my story again.
I'll update soon, and this time i really mean it. Thank you so much. I'll update before christmas thats def a promise!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Deni First Step Towards Healing

26th November 2008:
I love it :)

It's a great story so far.

Author's Response: thanks!! i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by :) First Step Towards Healing

25th November 2008:
Aww so cute. Really great story!! The part with the little girl was soo darn sweet!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I didnt actually plan the little girl... somehow i just wanted to see how Draco would interact with a mini hermione lol.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dancer First Step Towards Healing

25th November 2008:
Hun don't apologize for being slow to update. Just because we readers are greedy for a good story ( and yes, it is good, spelling and gramar not withstanding) doesn't mean we don't understand that writers have lives too. Thanks again for a good read and I'll look forward to more whenever it gets here. In the mean time, Happy Holidays

Author's Response: Aaaw thanks! I'm glad you understand. Still, i feel so bad about it.. i lost 3/4 of my faithful readers :( but i'm turning a new leaf. More updates and maybe i'll get them back someday.
Thanks for the review!! and happy holidays to you too!


 Report Review

Review #25, by dramione4eva94 First Step Towards Healing

25th November 2008:
this is a good story! you mixed everything (narcissa being nice, draco being broke and having to get a muggle job, hermione's parents getting divorced, hermione being depressed, draco going soft, etc...) together to make a good story! please continue soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! I 'll definitely continue! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>