37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Up 2 no good Chapter.. seven: Dumbledore\'s Warning

28th February 2006:
Hey, jus finished readin ur story its gr8! how long till u post the next chap? dont be long!!! how long r u plannin on making the story? gd luck anyways! xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Deanna Chapter.. seven: Dumbledore\'s Warning

30th November 2005:
great story i think it is so kool

 Report Review

Review #3, by popping corn Chapter.. seven: Dumbledore\'s Warning

13th April 2005:
cool story poor harry going through so much. nic to see snapes good side.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CarmenDiago Chapter Eight: Encounters

30th January 2005:
Hey!!! I really think your doin' a good job with this story!!!! keep it up I like it!!!! Oh! something to think about, what happens if one of Harry's gifts show up some where like in a class or something!!!! jus' a suggestion.Update soon!!! i really do like this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashley Chapter.. seven: Dumbledore\'s Warning

13th January 2005:
I have no ideas for you but I do know that I love this so far. Keep going.

 Report Review

Review #6, by wolfawaken Chapter.. seven: Dumbledore\'s Warning

8th June 2004:
very good story please write more. need to know if Remus abd Sirus is safe and Harry new gifts

 Report Review

Review #7, by Deadly_sins_Snape Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

18th April 2004:
Wow i really liked that!!! i love stories about the dursleys being abusive, theyre always good, but yours is even better!

 Report Review

Review #8, by siree Chapter.. seven: Dumbledore\'s Warning

17th December 2003:
Just continue as if you never read order of the phoenix. The story is great, I love Severus and the way he's acting. On point though. Let someone check out your English before putting up your story. Do please continue and finish the story, it is really good

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rache Chapter.. seven: Dumbledore\'s Warning

21st November 2003:
Great! Amzingin story line! Ill be chekcing back! Great! -rache

 Report Review

Review #10, by FroBoy Chapter.. seven: Dumbledore\'s Warning

21st October 2003:
Great story!!! Plz update!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by J Chapter.. seven: Dumbledore\'s Warning

7th September 2003:
WHOA THIS STORY KICKS MAJORY ASS I REALLY HOPE U WRITE MORE SOON

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriussnape Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

12th August 2003:
very awsome chapters. I love the story and keep writing. ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriussnape Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

30th July 2003:
the story is really awsome, but a lot of spelling and grammar errors, but everything else is awsome. can\'t wait for another update. ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #14, by starre305 Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

29th July 2003:
write more your stories practically put me in acoma for a week from all the excitement!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Liliofthevalley Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

23rd July 2003:
Great story......keep up the good work & continue it as soon as you get a chance plz!! thank goodness Harry is away from those evil Dursleys\' , but Lupin a monkey?? Lol :-D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kitty Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

20th July 2003:
Please... Please... Please keep writing... I really enjoyed reading the first 7 chapters... I want to read more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tezbow Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

8th July 2003:
Love the Story, siruis and Snape getting to be cival to one another! god what will be next?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoot Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

7th July 2003:
It is great and I think you should keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sampotter Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

3rd July 2003:
WOULD LIKE TO BE PART OF THE UMBRIDGE/MARIETTA EDGECOMBE/CHO CHANG HUNT?

 Report Review

Review #20, by LupinBlackSnape Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

3rd July 2003:
Sure! E\'mail me!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nazlie Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

28th June 2003:
I like your story really really much but can\'t you please write some more chapter soon?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Berta Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

15th June 2003:
BRILLIANT!!! When r you going 2 update???

 Report Review

Review #23, by Julianna Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

12th June 2003:
Super! I love it~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessica Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

12th June 2003:
Hi, my name is Jessica and I\'m froem Mexico and this histroy it\'s really good, Congratulations.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Willow Harry Potter and the Amazing Revelations

12th June 2003:
Wow, cool story. Its hard learning another lauguage. I learn two more, and the only things i can seay in German is how to insult people!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>