Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Baby Bet
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kyrandia The Baby Bet

12th November 2007:
aw cute

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie_is_a_cutie The Baby Bet

25th February 2007:
awww! that was really cute! good one

Author's Response: thankyou, im glad u enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #3, by QUEEN The Baby Bet

26th January 2007:
GREAT STORY!!!

Author's Response: thankyou. im glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazee4life The Baby Bet

14th November 2006:
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G story and plot line.

Author's Response: thnx. iM glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrypotterlover5654 The Baby Bet

13th October 2006:
I LOVED IT! Thanks for rbewing my story!

Author's Response: thnx i liked your story!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryandGinny Fan The Baby Bet

21st August 2006:

great story!!!!! super great! 10/10
please read my one-shot: 'a glimpse of the future'
ake a sequal soon!!!!

Author's Response: im not sure im making a sequel IM glad you liked it though! I'll read your story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenjen The Baby Bet

12th July 2006:
CUTTTE!!!!! I loved that storie. did you conseder doing a sequel. like when they go to school and they new brothers and sisters!! You know? wel let's hope do a sequel. Cuz I wanna read it!

Author's Response: cuh-u-Tey um Thats a good idea I never thought of that.!!! thnkyou im glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jujuju107 The Baby Bet

12th June 2006:
good story . i can't find part 3 . if you havn't written it , please write soon

Author's Response: IM working on it, but Im not if it should be a premature or have a disorder,Im going towards the premature thing

 Report Review

Review #9, by Black Lilys The Baby Bet

27th March 2006:
Hey there! I think this was really cute! I liked it!

Author's Response: thankyou! I love your story too!
gotta myspace?


 Report Review

Review #10, by hailey The Baby Bet

1st March 2006:
awwwwww how cute i liked kinda predictable but so are all of my stories that i write but i still liked it ~hailey~

Author's Response: thanx it was predictable but it was just a fun fic!

Author's Response: thanx it was predictable but it was just a fun fic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Paloma Patil The Baby Bet

5th February 2006:
Lily and Evan are lovely names for the twins. That's a very sweet ending! Paloma

Author's Response: thanx I think so too!-qwertyelf

 Report Review

Review #12, by xtonex The Baby Bet

2nd February 2006:
its fab.... nice names evans kl. <3n the story its sooo brill.bi hunxxx

Author's Response: THANKYOU oh and um do you pronounce it toneay? or tonex? just wondering!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sapphire The Baby Bet

24th January 2006:
Great! And it was very sweet!

Author's Response: thankyou sapphire! Im very glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Life after death The Baby Bet

23rd January 2006:
Great story.

Author's Response: thanx glad you think so

 Report Review

Review #15, by sexxygurl The Baby Bet

27th December 2005:
I love this fic ts pretty funny!

Author's Response: you agaibn but dif spelling?

 Report Review

Review #16, by bobby The Baby Bet

26th December 2005:
hmmm... no offense or anything, but i was really confused with this one-shot. I could never decifer who was saying what because all the quotations were in the wrong place and you didn't space out the speaking, you just put it all in paragraphs and it was really difficult to read. You might wanna go back and edit those. It also seemed a little OOC, so you also might want to check that. But, please don't get mad and start cursing at me for being a meanie or anything. I'm just telling the truth so you can improve yourself. But really, the story line was great and the whole conflict was humorous. You just might want to edit those few suggestions and your ready to go! Great job writing this, i enjoyed reading it. Keep it up, xoxo

Author's Response: thanx I'll check that! glad you lied it!

Author's Response: thanx I'll check that! glad you lied it!

Author's Response: thanx I'll check that! glad you lied it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kimmy The Baby Bet

22nd November 2005:
Not bad, not bad at all!

Author's Response: thanx its my first ever so thats a good sign!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login