Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for From Abomination to Adoration
  
202 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanoverpretz01 Postlude: No Happy Endings Here

21st December 2007:
holy goddess
that was amazing
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by beastboysgirl12 Postlude: No Happy Endings Here

18th July 2007:
I LOVED IT!!! I was sad happy and angry reading it it was perfect!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AshHa Postlude: No Happy Endings Here

10th July 2007:
Well, I hope there is a happy ending to Harry's story. This was a great retelling of Lily and James' story. 10/10!! Brilliant. It does stink that it all has to end to badly for them, the Marauders broken up, Lily and James dead, and Harry with the horrible Dursley's. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AshHa One Step Closer

10th July 2007:
Hilarious proposal thing. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AshHa Age Catching Up

10th July 2007:
Wow, Dumbledore's age is catching up with him. I'm so glad they're OK, now! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshHa Perpetuus Procella

10th July 2007:
HURRY! Please, Professor Dumbledore and everyone else! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Separated from Some, Reunited with Others

10th July 2007:
YES!! A mirror is their savior! That's a bit odd...

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa Meetings of the Damned

10th July 2007:
Uh, I would choose death too. 10/10!! The peices are falling together for everyone.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AshHa Taken Hostage

10th July 2007:
SOMEONE SAVE HER! please?

 Report Review

Review #10, by AshHa Shifted Winds, Turned Sails: A Changed Direction

10th July 2007:
I really don't know what to say right now. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AshHa Life Goes On

10th July 2007:
Eww.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AshHa Multo Subvenio, Lily's Saving Grace

10th July 2007:
I think Voldemort might've set that up. Instead of killing her, he's making her go through a life where she can't have kids, that's just awful! 10/10!! We all know it doesn't work though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AshHa It Begins

10th July 2007:
Oh. My. Goodness. That's awful! They have to find something to help her! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AshHa Excrutio Venenum

10th July 2007:
Oh, poor Kimmy! And, poor Lily! I hope they have something to help her! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AshHa Interlude: As the Storm Raged

10th July 2007:
I. Do. Not. Like. Voldemort. Please don't let Lily and James get hurt! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AshHa Fame Isn't Everything

10th July 2007:
Wow, I already love James' parents and grandparents. Well, it seems hair is a very important trait in the Potter family. All the men have messy black hair, and all the women have red hair. Ginny and Harry even fit the description! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AshHa Disowned, Decisions, and Discussions

10th July 2007:
Wow, it seems Lily just got a brother. Now, I know there's more between Sirius and Charlie. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AshHa Their Aura

10th July 2007:
Wow, how you wrote that just completely went into how they could be the ones with Harry and all that. GREAT CHAPTER!! And, I siriusly mean it!
; ) 10/10!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by AshHa Closed Door, Open Window

9th July 2007:
A very happy christmas indeed. Now, this is when you needed the title! This title is very good though. I am always being told that when the devil closes one door, God opens another or just a simple window. Either way, he helps you through anything. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AshHa A Very Merry Christmas

9th July 2007:
Not. A. Very. Good. Title.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AshHa Charlie's Demeanor

9th July 2007:
UH-OH! James has a little competition! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AshHa Marauders Tell All

9th July 2007:
How does it always happen that after a close incounter with a good-looking boy, you get dreams about him? 10/10!! I wonder what's up with Charlie...

 Report Review

Review #23, by AshHa Going To Visit His Mum

9th July 2007:
Lily heard that part about "Moony or me?". 10/10!! I'm very excited right now. Great action-packed chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AshHa Within Lily

9th July 2007:
GREAT PRANK! Now, I wonder if they'll catch 'em? 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AshHa Strange Occurrences

9th July 2007:
Wow, James had to go and ruin it didn't he. Don't ask me why, but as soon as I read that James had said that, I nearly cried! Ok, I'm way too emotional today. 10/10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>