Reading Reviews for From Abomination to Adoration
  
202 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hanoverpretz01 Postlude: No Happy Endings Here

21st December 2007:
holy goddess
that was amazing
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by beastboysgirl12 Postlude: No Happy Endings Here

18th July 2007:
I LOVED IT!!! I was sad happy and angry reading it it was perfect!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AshHa Postlude: No Happy Endings Here

10th July 2007:
Well, I hope there is a happy ending to Harry's story. This was a great retelling of Lily and James' story. 10/10!! Brilliant. It does stink that it all has to end to badly for them, the Marauders broken up, Lily and James dead, and Harry with the horrible Dursley's. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AshHa One Step Closer

10th July 2007:
Hilarious proposal thing. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AshHa Age Catching Up

10th July 2007:
Wow, Dumbledore's age is catching up with him. I'm so glad they're OK, now! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshHa Perpetuus Procella

10th July 2007:
HURRY! Please, Professor Dumbledore and everyone else! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHa Separated from Some, Reunited with Others

10th July 2007:
YES!! A mirror is their savior! That's a bit odd...

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHa Meetings of the Damned

10th July 2007:
Uh, I would choose death too. 10/10!! The peices are falling together for everyone.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AshHa Taken Hostage

10th July 2007:
SOMEONE SAVE HER! please?

 Report Review

Review #10, by AshHa Shifted Winds, Turned Sails: A Changed Direction

10th July 2007:
I really don't know what to say right now. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AshHa Life Goes On

10th July 2007:
Eww.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AshHa Multo Subvenio, Lily's Saving Grace

10th July 2007:
I think Voldemort might've set that up. Instead of killing her, he's making her go through a life where she can't have kids, that's just awful! 10/10!! We all know it doesn't work though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AshHa It Begins

10th July 2007:
Oh. My. Goodness. That's awful! They have to find something to help her! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AshHa Excrutio Venenum

10th July 2007:
Oh, poor Kimmy! And, poor Lily! I hope they have something to help her! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AshHa Interlude: As the Storm Raged

10th July 2007:
I. Do. Not. Like. Voldemort. Please don't let Lily and James get hurt! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AshHa Fame Isn't Everything

10th July 2007:
Wow, I already love James' parents and grandparents. Well, it seems hair is a very important trait in the Potter family. All the men have messy black hair, and all the women have red hair. Ginny and Harry even fit the description! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AshHa Disowned, Decisions, and Discussions

10th July 2007:
Wow, it seems Lily just got a brother. Now, I know there's more between Sirius and Charlie. 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AshHa Their Aura

10th July 2007:
Wow, how you wrote that just completely went into how they could be the ones with Harry and all that. GREAT CHAPTER!! And, I siriusly mean it!
; ) 10/10!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by AshHa Closed Door, Open Window

9th July 2007:
A very happy christmas indeed. Now, this is when you needed the title! This title is very good though. I am always being told that when the devil closes one door, God opens another or just a simple window. Either way, he helps you through anything. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AshHa A Very Merry Christmas

9th July 2007:
Not. A. Very. Good. Title.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AshHa Charlie's Demeanor

9th July 2007:
UH-OH! James has a little competition! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AshHa Marauders Tell All

9th July 2007:
How does it always happen that after a close incounter with a good-looking boy, you get dreams about him? 10/10!! I wonder what's up with Charlie...

 Report Review

Review #23, by AshHa Going To Visit His Mum

9th July 2007:
Lily heard that part about "Moony or me?". 10/10!! I'm very excited right now. Great action-packed chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AshHa Within Lily

9th July 2007:
GREAT PRANK! Now, I wonder if they'll catch 'em? 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AshHa Strange Occurrences

9th July 2007:
Wow, James had to go and ruin it didn't he. Don't ask me why, but as soon as I read that James had said that, I nearly cried! Ok, I'm way too emotional today. 10/10!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>