Reading Reviews for You Can Call Me Tommy
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noname Ron's Fifteen Minutes of Infamy

13th October 2011:
NO! You MUST write the next chapter! CURSE YOU EVIL AUTHOR!!! I WILL NOT WAIT A YEAR FOR THE CHAPTER! This is officially going to be added to my favorites list when I log in.

 Report Review

Review #2, by noname Spoiler Alert: Rocks Fall, Everyone Dies

13th October 2011:
This is strange... Doesn't Harry have his wand, and didn't Snape (whoo hoo!) kill Dumbledore? Hmmm... Very interesting...But stupid! MWAHAHAHA

 Report Review

Review #3, by Luna_ Lovegood Ron's Fifteen Minutes of Infamy

13th March 2010:
That was the most amazing chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna_ Lovegood Life, the Universe, and Nothing (Which is Incidentally Part of Everything)

12th March 2010:
A harem wtf!
Whatever, this is awesome. Somehow it makes perfect sense but doesn't make sense at all. Which makes sense!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna_ Lovegood Spoiler Alert: Rocks Fall, Everyone Dies

11th March 2010:
"Neville sprung like a cougar full of caffeine in the middle of a cricket match"

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna_ Lovegood Party Like You're Releasing Something, Part Two

11th March 2010:
Ahh this take sme back to the book release... good times

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna_ Lovegood A Cold Open, A Time for War

10th March 2010:
Oh my gosh! Their powers of seduction may not have worked on them but it sure did on me

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna_ Lovegood Hello, My Name is Demonterius

10th March 2010:
That was awesome but what is the Pumpkin Pie they keep mentioning?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ashley Netspeaking of Which (And the Chapter They Wouldn't Allow)

7th July 2009:
Great i like tommy but hermione should fall in love with him

Author's Response: That's actually one that is going to happen fairly soon. No kidding, honest.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rekhyt Ron's Fifteen Minutes of Infamy

13th June 2008:
Hahahaha, that was great. Definitely something different about it, but it was.

Two items: you need that particular Batman for the band, and Hannah's got the right idea -- it pays to know hitmen quite intimately.

Author's Response: Yes, we're interviewing Bruce Wayne right now. And I like hitmen (hitwomen?)! They're awesome.

 Report Review

Review #11, by zrose Life, the Universe, and Nothing (Which is Incidentally Part of Everything)

11th April 2008:
Awesome chapter. (Poor Ron, is he getting your reviews or have you already smoted him?) The whole Kings Cross scene made little sense, so I'm glad you've made it into something which makes less sense so it make perfect sense now.

“Yes, yes.” Harry placed his hands in his pockets and considered his situation, but he quickly gave up because nothing made any sense and evidently that was perfectly normal.

Isn't he still naked?

Author's Response: Pooooor Ron. And I think you're right, Harry's still naked... that's just something I'm really not used to writing. Hm, I'll have to go back and edit that later. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rekhyt Life, the Universe, and Nothing (Which is Incidentally Part of Everything)

24th March 2008:
Only one out of the forty? Really? Never mind a black hole, you should read him some Vogon poetry.

A shorter chapter, yes, but particularly amusing.

And seriously, how will Lost end?

Author's Response: Haha, I wish I had my copy of Hitchiker's so I could quote it back at you. *sticks out tongue*

I like shorter chapters. They take less work. Maybe I've been doing this wrong all along...

Well don't tell anyone but... they're all on a reality tv show and Dharma is actually the production company!!!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by zrose Party Like You're Releasing Something, Part Two

8th March 2008:
Was there ever a part one?

Author's Response: Haha no.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luna_ Lovegood The "All Da Homies N Da Hood Holla Back" LP

12th January 2008:
"Come Over Charlie And Invent New Energizers" lol
that was interesting...
but the last couple of chapters haven't made much sense to me at all

Author's Response: I'm not surprised, this one's pretty obscure as it is. It's pretty Beatles-centric. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna_ Lovegood I'm Sure You've Heard It All Before

12th January 2008:
ha ha that was fantastic
No! Don't Kill
ha ha
10/10

Author's Response: Tommy's conflicted. Glad you liked it/thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Luna_ Lovegood Netspeaking of Which (And the Chapter They Wouldn't Allow)

12th January 2008:
ha ha. All the cliches are so true!
I'm getting so tired of the same old story plots in almost every fic...this is a nice change.
By the way just kidding about that thing I said in my last review :)

Author's Response: Oh good. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Luna_ Lovegood Sorry For the Inconvenience / Politically Incorrect

11th January 2008:
Wow! This is Super-Duper!
I love the writing style in this fic I don't think I've ever read something where the author fully interacts with the characters.
Can I be your lover? jk
That Sirius/Remus slash pairing mention made me laugh

Author's Response: Well I'm always innovating. *smods* Let me take some time to think about that question, though. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by crazybibliophile It's Snake-Man!

10th January 2008:
ha this is hilarious!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lilianna Netspeaking of Which (And the Chapter They Wouldn't Allow)

10th January 2008:
I love this chapter! As all your chapters! Great work!!!1! Lolz.

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilianna It's Snake-Man!

10th January 2008:
Lol, that was so funny! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Soraga The "All Da Homies N Da Hood Holla Back" LP

10th January 2008:
I have a bone to pick with ya. I'm a Harmonian, and wish to clear up several things about Harmony:
1. We are NOT a splinter group.
2. I, personally, am NOT crazy.
3. We do not jump down the throats of Heron shippers. At least, a good number of us do not. I personally only jump down their throats if they insist of being idiots about it.

Anyways, very good story. 10/10.

Author's Response: Hahaha, chill - I'm a Harmonian too. That's why I had so much fun with that, I don't mind teasing myself every now and then. But I'm glad you like it anyways.

 Report Review

Review #22, by zrose Spoiler Alert: Rocks Fall, Everyone Dies

10th January 2008:
Wow. That's all I can say for now, since I can't stop laughing.

Author's Response: I've probably got American Lampoon Vegas somewhere around here if you want it - that's sure to make you stop laughing. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Luna_ Lovegood It's Snake-Man!

10th January 2008:
That was possibly the most funniest thing that I have ever read in my entire life!

Author's Response: Good to see you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rekhyt Party Like You're Releasing Something, Part Two

30th December 2007:
Thank goodness for Sparrow. (And I'm still surprised this is out before 2008.)

Entertaining.

Author's Response: I updated as a Christmas present. To myself.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hibiscus A Cold Open, A Time for War

6th November 2007:
Brava my fine tarred and feathered friend, brava.

Seriously, you should be writing for Comedy Central or something. You've managed to blast fandom out of the water...no one is safe...well except Crossovers. I haven't seen anything blasting crossovers...I shall wait and see!

Author's Response: Hm, crossovers... that's actually something I should talk about. Thanks for the idea. Don't mind if I steal it. And I don't know about Comedy Central - I'd be on strike if I was employed there right now. Hey, wait... no work? That's it, I'm working for Comedy Central! Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>