Reading Reviews for A better Life
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thefunnynamedperson2134 The way it should have happened

15th January 2006:
It awesome please right more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Im on my knees begging

 Report Review

Review #2, by readergurl202 The way it should have happened

1st December 2005:
It was well written and had a great plot. you might want to try editing bore sending it in or whatever you do. im interested to see what happens next! -readergurl

 Report Review

Review #3, by ems25 The way it should have happened

30th October 2005:
i hope you carry on with this, i t looks promising.

 Report Review

Review #4, by VioletaRosa The way it should have happened

25th October 2005:
please write more its so great story"PPPPPLLLLLEEEEAAASSS EEEE" "Dont tell if you dont now"

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginnysister The way it should have happened

30th September 2005:
wooooooooo i mean oooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!1 i like!~ i like! i usuall dont put short uncompleted stories in my favs but i really like this one!

 Report Review

Review #6, by stephanie The way it should have happened

29th September 2005:
i loved it that was so good. please write more

 Report Review

Review #7, by kilala_babe The way it should have happened

24th June 2005:
i need more it was great you are good

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kristine The way it should have happened

10th June 2005:
Please write more!!! it was awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Neha The way it should have happened

10th June 2005:
wow sounds to me like a good begining and i do hope that you write more because i want to see what happens next. so pleese do write more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by pwderflwer The way it should have happened

22nd May 2005:
The only thing wrong with this story is that there isn't anymore of it. so far it's great, get on that second chapter if you please!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sprigs The way it should have happened

10th March 2005:
999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999

 Report Review

Review #12, by M The way it should have happened

20th February 2005:
Write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LadyGryffindor The way it should have happened

2nd February 2005:
Wow this is a very good story u have got going on here!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GreatestGryffindor The way it should have happened

25th January 2005:
I'm reviewing.So write more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by zer0 The way it should have happened

25th November 2004:
good *bravo bravo*

 Report Review

Review #16, by RAVENCLAW22 The way it should have happened

6th November 2004:
AWESOME!!!i wished that really happened i want 2 see what dudley does !

 Report Review

Review #17, by tillyongbottom The way it should have happened

2nd November 2004:
it was alright i guess just need to add heaps more so that i can read on ok!

 Report Review

Review #18, by someone The way it should have happened

28th October 2004:
cool chappie,, write more

 Report Review

Review #19, by fleur levant delacour The way it should have happened

25th October 2004:
i totally agree w/ you on how harry's life so far should have been, but one chapter's not enough, so please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #20, by Robin Hood The way it should have happened

15th August 2004:
hello you suck... How can u write such a happy story?? we need DEATH! and DESTRUCTION!!! But..i have read worse *cough cough*

 Report Review

Review #21, by d The way it should have happened

3rd July 2004:
d

 Report Review

Review #22, by d The way it should have happened

3rd July 2004:
d

 Report Review

Review #23, by d The way it should have happened

3rd July 2004:
d

 Report Review

Review #24, by d The way it should have happened

3rd July 2004:
d

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lilo The way it should have happened

2nd July 2004:
Keep writing!! It's really good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>