Reading Reviews for Catch My Fall
  
153 Reviews Found

Review #1, by willow dragon Snapshots

8th April 2013:
post more chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by willow dragon The Prophecy

8th April 2013:
i like how this links super well to the original story keep it up!!! dont abandon the story!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SwordMist Snapshots

6th August 2012:
Please say you are actually going to finish this story at some point... I was really enjoying it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by luna_lovely Snapshots

10th March 2012:
:D i love the fact you have brought Fawn back into the story, at first i didnt remember who she was, then when i read the bit at the end it all came back to me! excellent twist!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lucinda Ann The Last Battle

7th January 2012:
Enough with the cliff-hangers! I'm trying to stop reading but with these awesome stories I'm getting hooked!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucinda Ann Proposals

7th January 2012:
Fourth paragraph- confident not confidant. Just helping with the editing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lucinda Ann Growing Up

7th January 2012:
I loved Lily and James: There story of love. I'm a hopeless romantic! I hope this one is just as great as the others! I'm a big fan of yours! And I love all the unique characters you have came up with. You should be very proud of your work!! Keep the stories coming girl! AMAZING!! Just wanted to say Sirius is an Auror too, isn't he??

 Report Review

Review #8, by Natasha Snapshots

25th December 2011:
HELLO! it's been 5 years! COME BACK! I REALLY WANT YOU TO CONTINUE! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by becky Snapshots

24th April 2011:
such a shame you've abandoned this story :'(

 Report Review

Review #10, by alliesleeners Snapshots

31st May 2010:
gasp fawn! Forgot about her

 Report Review

Review #11, by alliesleeners Finding Strength

31st May 2010:
Okay, I know it sucks, but I know that Katy has to die or leave Remus or something. wondering what's gonna happen to her! Great job though

 Report Review

Review #12, by alliesleeners The Last Battle

31st May 2010:
I knew it had to happen, but it was sad!!! Are you going to reveal if the baby was a boy or girl? Guess I'll keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tashang71 Snapshots

28th July 2009:
puhlease get back on and write more! or else! jk

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs_J_Potter Snapshots

5th July 2009:
Please Please PLEASE! Keep writing!!

I'm so hooked onto this.. it's not right to leave us hanging!!

Love your work!

 Report Review

Review #15, by neemo Snapshots

9th December 2008:
noway dats a cold cliffy! buh u can bet ima stik around n read da rest of it! keep up the xcellent work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anonymous Snapshots

20th October 2008:
can't wait for the ending
write faster.!
xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by pattybuns_hpf Snapshots

21st April 2008:
Please Update!

WOW! Another cool story.. [ lol ]

 Report Review

Review #18, by jamez Snapshots

6th April 2008:
waiting for an update,

i have read all your stuff!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by napoleonsolo Snapshots

25th March 2008:
fawn daniels was the ravenclaw who was supposed to go to the ball and to hogsmeade with james in the first story. she must be a bit touched in the head to do something like this!

do i take it that the writer has abanonded this story? that would be a shame

 Report Review

Review #20, by napoleonsolo The Last Battle

25th March 2008:
um, that was pretty horrible. poor sirius.

 Report Review

Review #21, by his_princess Birthday Wishes

12th February 2008:
how cute! i wish sumone would do that for me!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by his_princess Growing Up

11th February 2008:
i luv it soo far!!! ur a great author!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by witch767667 Snapshots

26th January 2008:
I remember Fawn Daniels! Though from what I remembered I always pictured her to be sweet and innocent, even though I didn't really like her because she was in the way of Lily and James' relationship... I'll bet she's trying to get James, either that of she's another Rita Skeeter who's to nosy for her own good. or maybe BOTH! Write more PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermione119 Snapshots

20th November 2007:
by the way who is fawn daniels
give me a hint
ur one of mt fav

 Report Review

Review #25, by ilovehim52 Snapshots

12th November 2007:
o postt mooorre!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>