Reading Reviews for Shine On
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _Luna_Lovegood_ Shine On

8th May 2007:
It's sweet! :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by matilda Shine On

21st December 2006:
i am speechless. that was awesome. keep it up.

x

 Report Review

Review #3, by SadForSirius Shine On

10th June 2006:
Oh, wow! That was so fantastic!!! I love N/L stories and this is one of the best!! Great, fantastic, wonderful, awesome job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Beth Weasley Shine On

20th March 2006:
=) awh, so sweet. Made me cry (happy tears, might I add!) Hope she feels the same!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneG Shine On

26th December 2005:
I promised myself I was going to read a light fic, but I can't exactly say that this one is. :) Let's hope Luna feels the same way.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Olivia Shine On

16th December 2005:
That was a nice story. I really like it. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AzkabansMostWanted Shine On

11th December 2005:
wow! I lvoe this story! I'm a huge fan of Luna/Neville, and this was just brilliant! I loved it! Keep up the great work Secret Lily! much lvoe~AMW

 Report Review

Review #8, by Inspiration Shine On

8th December 2005:
This one-shot was very sweet. Inspiration hopes Neville and Luna will get together.

 Report Review

Review #9, by moomoo_withmoremoo Shine On

28th November 2005:
I love it!! It's great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauding Shine On

26th November 2005:
i like this story - what do you think about a sequel? *hint*

 Report Review

Review #11, by KimMalfoy Shine On

22nd November 2005:
Awww, I've got tears in my eyes, this was really sweet!!! =) I love Neville and Luna together, such a cute couple. I'm glad to finally find a story about them!!! =) Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #12, by aaron016 Shine On

18th November 2005:
i lov this story!! Neville/Luna isnt a pairing i would normally read...but this was awesome. 10/10. i liked it coz it went into so much depth in Neville's feelings. keep up the good work SL!! Aaron

Author's Response: Aw, aaron you rock :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login