Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Wrong Judgement
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxbelliexx Chapter Two

25th May 2008:
great, but really bad paragraphing

Author's Response: Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #2, by Harriet T Cauldron Chapter Five

24th May 2008:
Been quite a while since any update. I had to go back and read it over agin. I see you got the whole thing with the paragraphs and speech a bit better. You've improved quite a bit. I still like it. PLEASE update a little sooner this time :)

Author's Response: Yeah I know the updates have been scarce and I'm working on it the best that I can :)

Thanks for the review though.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss Haggan Chapter Five

18th May 2008:
aww this is sweet, update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks I'll do my best.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harriet T Cauldron Chapter Four

17th September 2006:
I just got finished reading this story! Looove it! Going on the favorites lis! Update soon and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you liked it...it took me forever to get it validated though...but tis alright :) I'll update asap but my computer is broken right now and that's where all my stories are >

 Report Review

Review #5, by !~*BRe*~! Chapter Three

25th January 2006:
I THINK ITS SOO CUTe!!!!...I NeeD MORe..

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm working on it...thanks again for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_rox_my_sox Chapter Three

3rd December 2005:
This is good, but...longer, please!:D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...I'll try and get the chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #7, by james_lily_lover Chapter Two

17th November 2005:
holy cow it was really good!!! :) you must write more! actually you dont HAVE to but, it would be quite nice lol

Author's Response: thanks...I love hearing what people think...I will write more, don't worry...I'll post again soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by wolf2010 Chapter Two

17th November 2005:
really good! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad yu reviewed

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_rox_my_sox Chapter Two

17th November 2005:
This is a really good story so far! Hurry up!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter as we speak...I hope to have it up soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by xox snoskiracer xox Chapter Two

17th November 2005:
i love it.

Author's Response: Thanks...try some of my other stories...and leave me a review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login