Reading Reviews for The Wrong Judgement
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxbelliexx Chapter Two

25th May 2008:
great, but really bad paragraphing

Author's Response: Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #2, by Harriet T Cauldron Chapter Five

24th May 2008:
Been quite a while since any update. I had to go back and read it over agin. I see you got the whole thing with the paragraphs and speech a bit better. You've improved quite a bit. I still like it. PLEASE update a little sooner this time :)

Author's Response: Yeah I know the updates have been scarce and I'm working on it the best that I can :)

Thanks for the review though.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss Haggan Chapter Five

18th May 2008:
aww this is sweet, update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks I'll do my best.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harriet T Cauldron Chapter Four

17th September 2006:
I just got finished reading this story! Looove it! Going on the favorites lis! Update soon and keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'm glad you liked it...it took me forever to get it validated though...but tis alright :) I'll update asap but my computer is broken right now and that's where all my stories are >

 Report Review

Review #5, by !~*BRe*~! Chapter Three

25th January 2006:
I THINK ITS SOO CUTe!!!!...I NeeD MORe..

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm working on it...thanks again for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_rox_my_sox Chapter Three

3rd December 2005:
This is good, but...longer, please!:D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...I'll try and get the chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #7, by james_lily_lover Chapter Two

17th November 2005:
holy cow it was really good!!! :) you must write more! actually you dont HAVE to but, it would be quite nice lol

Author's Response: thanks...I love hearing what people think...I will write more, don't worry...I'll post again soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by wolf2010 Chapter Two

17th November 2005:
really good! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks...I'm glad yu reviewed

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_rox_my_sox Chapter Two

17th November 2005:
This is a really good story so far! Hurry up!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter as we speak...I hope to have it up soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by xox snoskiracer xox Chapter Two

17th November 2005:
i love it.

Author's Response: Thanks...try some of my other stories...and leave me a review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login