Reading Reviews for The Neighbor
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weirdtigerlover Buddy

19th April 2009:
I love how you worked the Chronicles of Narnia in there. Absolutely splendid touch! =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sarah endings

6th March 2008:
this story has been great but i wish you ended it with harry and snape liking each other. like sorta looked up to snape, or something. that would have been better.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Inny endings

5th January 2008:
Sadly, they never knew the truth about Harry.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsmolly endings

10th March 2007:
narnia?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Unicorn endings

10th August 2006:
Hey, I just finished your story!!! I liked it a lot. You should write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by princesss_potter endings

14th July 2006:
how can harry forget? that is so sad! and his partner was a wizard??!!!??!! didn't he know that it's HARRY POTTER?
oh mannnnn this is sooo sad!
;( but i love the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by me decisions

21st January 2006:
dude, the adults are stupid morons. How couldthey not see it? wicked story!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Seku238 endings

5th December 2005:
Nice story, but sad the way Harry kept losing people and noone got close enough to see what was actually happening right under their noses.

 Report Review

Review #9, by YeeeHaaw Beginnings

13th October 2005:
hey! my kindergarten teacher was named Mrs. Watson too! how ironic?!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sissalie endings

29th March 2005:
i stayed up 1 hour and 36 mins past my bed time to read this! shhhh! -night , Sissalie

 Report Review

Review #11, by Terry Boot endings

17th October 2004:
Ooooooh! So sad! I'm really glad there's a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Terry Boot Changes

17th October 2004:
Aw ... so sad ... I liked it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Terry Boot Buddy

17th October 2004:
Eustace Scrubb ... borrowing Narnian characters are we? :) Nice touch!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Terry Boot Beginnings

17th October 2004:
Snape is so mean! Why can't we be nice to poor little Harry?

 Report Review

Review #15, by CarolineRaven Waking

6th August 2004:
aww i know it probably won't be, but this story could be soooo cute! anyway that first chapter was great and everything was suitably canon. any idea how long you'll carry the story for? i'd love to see some fanart accompany this story, lol i always wanna see fanart when i read a story that's not another normal 6th yr fic. anyways keep writing.. caz XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by JessieRose endings

27th July 2004:
Wow!! Great story, i really enjoyed it! And it was different from the usual Snape saves Harry. I also really liked the new characters you created such as Ms Watson and Eustace! (I think that's how you spell it!) Anyway please keep writing! ~JessieRose~

 Report Review

Review #17, by nat_rulz endings

14th July 2004:
: ) good story

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione endings

10th July 2004:
i liked the hole thing. it was really good. keep out the good work.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Imakya endings

13th June 2004:
wow, that was great! i loved it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by wolfawaken endings

5th June 2004:
excellent.! what else can I say

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpreader endings

17th April 2004:
as you can tell, I'm reading many of your stories. They are just perfect. I thought that the ending was really good. The part with Snape was really emotional, almost made me cry! lol. anyways, you are a great writer. On to reading the sequel!! (i'll try to review it)

 Report Review

Review #22, by darkbeauty endings

25th January 2004:
great ending! a little dissapointing, but it was great all the same. PLEEEEEEEASSSSE WRITE A SEQUIL! I will read every word. You know, you should really become an author one day. =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by darkbeauty decisions

25th January 2004:
awwwww! great chappie! i loved that so much! harry is just so dear. onto the next one!

 Report Review

Review #24, by darkbeauty Fudge

25th January 2004:
grrrrrr! fudge is so evil! oh well. you must have something planned. i trust you! grrrrrreat chappie! i'm going to read the next one now.

 Report Review

Review #25, by darkbeauty Changes

25th January 2004:
Eustace! of course! how could i forget? i loved the narnia series! but poor Ms. Watson! i know, it's terrible, i'm always feeling sorry for the characters. but i dont think its something i can help. great chappie! i love how snape was so nice. it was a good change. keep going!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>