Reading Reviews for Dementor Tears
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by princess052099 Dementor Tears

9th November 2011:
Wow. That made me want to cry. Like I am seriously sitting here with tears in my eyes. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks21094 Dementor Tears

10th October 2008:
Aw! I love it. 10+
Good job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione Clone Dementor Tears

10th June 2008:
This was wonderful! And so true! I know exactly what it's like to feel like crying even when you have no reason at all to.
The detail was wonderful. If I could even write half as good as that, I'd be thrilled.
This story was sadly moving, yet still very touching. I loved it.
Great job! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginwannabe Dementor Tears

5th November 2007:
*sobs*...that was beautiful! I've had my share of cries in the last year, but I usually feel better afterward. LOVE how they were all there for each other.

 Report Review

Review #5, by darksideofthemoon Dementor Tears

11th September 2007:
aww.so sad la :'( and just sweet and random too...i liked it :D i'm one for tearful one shots too, i wrote one called one last time. this was good!

 Report Review

Review #6, by angiemann Dementor Tears

4th September 2007:
I really love this story, you do a great job of portraying how tightly bound Harry, Ron and Hermione are.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wandering_Alone Dementor Tears

3rd August 2007:
It was wonderful and very sad

 Report Review

Review #8, by superbunnies414 Dementor Tears

2nd July 2007:
aw this is so sweet

 Report Review

Review #9, by DirtyLittleSecret Dementor Tears

30th May 2007:
Very sweet. I like how you managed to depict a close scene between friends involving love other than the romantic kind. I enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by iluffron Dementor Tears

21st April 2007:
omg, i love all your writing. Could you please write a longer one? please.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fuego Dementor Tears

10th December 2006:
That was amazing! Oh my gosh! It was so powerful, you captured my attention at the beginning and didn't let go until the very end.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brona Dementor Tears

18th November 2006:
Oh my gosh, youre a great writer!
i LOVE this story an all the other ones of yours ive read!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fuego Dementor Tears

22nd August 2006:
Powerful

 Report Review

Review #14, by bitterbutsweet Dementor Tears

13th June 2006:
Wow, I really like this. (Actually I like all of your stories...) Are you planning on making a story that is a bit longer? If you do I'd love to read it!! Your stories make me shiver, want to cry, smile and laugh at the same time. I love how you make every character important, and beautiful in their own special ways. This is how I'd love to be able to write but my stories always end up action/romance instead of angst/romance. Your stories are so poignant!

~~~ Oh, I just realised that ages ago I asked you for some help and left an email. The bad thing was I left the wrong email (I’m so used to typing my pen name I didn’t type my email!) Sorry for the confusion but maybe if you have time ... It's actually bitter_but_sweet29@hotmail.com

Anyway, your fan, Liz - sorry long review

 Report Review

Review #15, by DM is MY MAN Dementor Tears

30th April 2006:
you're a good writer... you convey just the perfect amount of sadness then end with a happy note... mostly...

Author's Response: Hehe. Thanks, I'm really happy you like it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amanda Dementor Tears

23rd February 2006:
I like it. alot

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angel_luvs_harry Dementor Tears

18th February 2006:
excellent story, I really enjoyed reading it, it’s very well written as well. Have you ever felt how they felt just wanting to cry for no reason, that’s happened to me before.

Author's Response: Yeah. This story was inspired when I was in one of those moods. I just had to write something. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Unicorn Girl Dementor Tears

16th January 2006:
This was great...you're a great writer

Author's Response: Awww. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ollie Dementor Tears

16th January 2006:
awww that is so sad and sweet. the talking in the flashback was so poetic and nice, even if they wouldnt realistically talk like that, but i didnt mind cause it was such beautiful words. the descriptions were my favourite, they explained the images in such a romantic way and made it all seem like a sortof fairytale with the princes and princesses with untold beauty with dazzling landscapes. it was slightly jagged cause the mood was interrupted with the spelling cause you missed single letters that changed the word but then the beautiful descriptions put me back in the mood again so it was ok. i love this story, cause it is true - sometimes you just have to cry. luv ollie xoxo

Author's Response: I'm not very good at spelling and punctuation, unfortunetly. I'll keep checking though. I love getting long reviews, especially such a great one! Thank you so much for the brilliant review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emailycat Dementor Tears

27th December 2005:
WOW!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow goog or wow bad?

 Report Review

Review #21, by malfoy_meltdown Dementor Tears

24th December 2005:
says a lot in a few words. great job, amazing writing

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hannah M Dementor Tears

19th November 2005:
I've read this story twice the first time was in class and i was restraining myself so i wouldnt cry in D&T and now ive read it properly it is so wonderful i think you have a rare gift and you can make anyone feel what you write Congratulations Luv Hannah

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Miss BubbleGum Dementor Tears

19th November 2005:
Really, Really, Really Good! I love your work! Well done, and keep on going strong!

Author's Response: I got three Really's!!! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kirsty solomens Dementor Tears

19th November 2005:
thi was writen by my friends friend and he made me read it. i think it was good but more for a more mutuere age.

Author's Response: Isn't Josh mean to make you read it. Yeah it is a bit for mature ages I guess.

 Report Review

Review #25, by joshua skene Dementor Tears

18th November 2005:
my friend wrote tjhis it made me nearly cry and it is the best

Author's Response: Thank you Joshy! Glad to hear a made you cry!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login