Reading Reviews for To Love And Leave
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anon123 Chapter 1: Surprising News

19th January 2014:
Is it by any chance Allison who she needs to watch

 Report Review

Review #2, by Someone mentally inlove with remus. Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

8th May 2013:
OHMYGAWD PLZ CONTINUE ASVHFKDNSNISLZK MXLSKXKSSINSNZJSODMDNEKALZNXBEKELS XMASD


THIS IS FANTASTIC OMG. I JUST WANNA READ MORE GAWD.

 Report Review

Review #3, by free elf 25 Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

10th April 2013:
Okay, so I found the prequel and read that, and then started reading this, only to see this was last updated in 2007. Worried or what? Please reply or update or something, as this is a beautiful story and I really want to carry on reading it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shelby Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

2nd August 2012:
All the chapters are really good and I really think the story line is developing well but I noticed ur last update was5 years ago! Maybe I'm crazy but pleaseee update! I really like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by nerdling1234 Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

3rd January 2010:
i LOVE this story!! PLEASSSEEE keep writing as soon as possible!! PLEEEASE!! it's been a long time :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by TearstoRoses Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

21st February 2009:
I absolutely loved this chapter! I love this whole story, but I'm upset that things aren't going well between Remus and Natalie. =( makes me sad.but you're the writer, so I can't change that. =D Keep on writing, it's an amazing story. I loved your first one, by the way. Lovely piece of writing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

28th January 2009:
plz hurry...i love this story ( and its prequel)

plz plz plz update soon =D

~Annie(",)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lily and scorpius 4eva Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

22nd January 2009:
i luv this story
plz post more chapters
i cant see anything thats wrong with it so um yea


 Report Review

Review #9, by Smurfeyy_ Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

18th January 2009:
Wow, I've been reading your fanfiction all day (begining with the prequel) and it's incredible.
I love it. Although, I think I can predict what happens and who the 'stalker/spy' is: Peter in rat form possibly? I don't know.. It's just a guess?
Anyway, can't wait for the next chapter :)
love,
Becca Xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nott Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

6th January 2009:
I'd just like to say that i hope you up-date soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramionesuperfan Chapter 3: Late Night Revelations

22nd December 2008:
why cant natalie apparate?

Author's Response: She just has a hard time with it is all. Everyone can't be good at everything and I'm trying my hardest not to make her into a Mary Sue.she is by no means perfect lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsNorris17 Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

26th March 2008:
im having withdrawal symptoms from this already!

dont be too long in updating!!

i loved this chapter by the way!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gryf_Queen Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

23rd March 2008:
Awesome chapter!! Cannot wait until you write more, your an awesome writer!! Are you going to write more of these stories? If so, that would be awesome.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emerald_Gryffindor Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

28th December 2007:
I love this story and the last 1 i hope u add more soon i'm in love with this story its awsum! ur a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lullabywitch Chapter 4: Memories Revisited

24th October 2007:
why can't she apparate again?


Author's Response: She just never learned...I figured not everyone can know how, but worry not, she will learn soon lol.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lullabywitch Chapter 1: Surprising News

24th October 2007:
allison.AND thanx for the excerpts I think that's a nice feature

Author's Response: Nope, not Allison...Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by miss_marauder16 Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

9th August 2007:
Ah! I HATE Peter!! >:( I really do love this story. I just found it last night and I read the first one and now I'm right here.

Update soon!

Love,
Angela :D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Haha, so do I...Thanks! Yay, I have a new reader! Lol...I actually think I lost a lot of my old readers since I took so long to update with this chapter...But oh well, I'm glad you enjoyed it, and the next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Funleybubbles Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

30th July 2007:
that is really good. It is kind of irritating since we know who the spy is, but Carla and Natalie don't. Overall good!

Author's Response: Yea, I know...In a way, I almost want them to figure out that it's Wormtail, but I know that that can't happen. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Always Dreaming Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

20th July 2007:
Wow. Deep.

Author's Response: I'm hoping that's a good wow lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by silver phoenix Chapter 8: A Stalker And A Spy

18th July 2007:
OMG YAY! I'm so excited to FINALLY see a chapter from you, missy! This was so good :) So much foreshadowing. . .I LOVE IT! :D 10/10!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! I was getting worried that people had forgotten about my story, since I wasn't getting any reviews...Yes, much foreshadowing. Thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by burningforest7 Chapter 1: Surprising News

6th June 2007:
Let me guess, she got Allison right?

Author's Response: Nope...good guess though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by illyria89 Chapter 7: Lessons With Zach

4th June 2007:
oh I love it!
Such a great sequal! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gabbie Chapter 7: Lessons With Zach

24th May 2007:
Eee.

You have such a good story going.

I really enjoyed I'm In Love With A Werewolf.

Please, keep writing.
[[=
I'll be checking soon for an update, AIIGHT?
Hehe.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The new chapter is up!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Celaziaga Chapter 1: Surprising News

17th May 2007:
hey, i'm sorry that this isn't actually about your writing (its AMAZING by the way, seriously thinking of adding you to my favorites)
The real reason i'm reviewing any REALLY PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE hoping for a reply is that i saw that under a bunch of those AMAZING and WONDERFUL banners is that YOU made them! WOW! could you PLEASE (ill only say it once this time) reply to me and tell me how to make one and post it, i realy need all the help i can get, i just started writing (not that great) and i think a banner might help my story. So thanks for your time, PLEASE reply. LOVE YOUR WORK! ~ Celaziaga

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you liked the story, but I'm sorry to say that I didn't make all of the banners...another author on hpff made them for me. The only one that I made myself was the one for my Lucius/OFC fic...sorry to disappoint you. I really can't explain how to make the banners, because honestly, I just wing it, so I really don't even know what I'm doing half the time. I think that if you go to the forums though, they have a whole section on making the banners. Sorry I can't be of more help!

 Report Review

Review #25, by puresilver Chapter 7: Lessons With Zach

25th March 2007:
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: New chapter is up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>