138 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SJ What They Have To Do

28th June 2010:
Oh, my goodness! I actually got so stuck into this fic. Except, if I may say, the last part was a bit sloppy ... although, writing 6 chapters has it's tolls. But I loved it! Definately an 'author' i will be reading more off!

 Report Review

Review #2, by laurenhermione What They Have To Do

16th April 2010:
Wicked! Loved It! Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DarkForebiddenMalfoy What They Have To Do

24th July 2009:
plz hurry and finish the story, the suspense is killing me.

 Report Review

Review #4, by VEWHogwarts What They Have To Do

5th November 2008:
haha nice but it would be nice if there was another ch.!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sparkle15 What They Have To Do

21st January 2008:
Why did you stop updating? Please reconsider! This story was turning out great!

Author's Response: I know it's been a long delay but I do plan on finishing the story! Sorry for making you guys wait so long :( Thank you for your review though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Drama Queen of Queens What They Have To Do

7th August 2007:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you continue reading it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Billie_Granger What They Have To Do

19th May 2007:
Great story so please update it as soon as possible.

Author's Response: aw thanks :] i'm trying to write new chapters, i can't believe its been a year... but i'm getting on it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by gamme13show What They Have To Do

26th July 2006:
write more pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease i really want to know whats going on.

Author's Response: i am! i was stuck on the next chapter but i've been writing it, so it should be up in a little while. thanks for sticking with me though! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione_Jane_Malfoy What They Have To Do

17th July 2006:
Plz update soon

Author's Response: i am, the next chapter will be up in a little while. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by XxSlytherinSphynxGoddessXx What They Have To Do

5th July 2006:
oh my goodness gracious you need to update now! Please? I would love you ever so much because this is really good! your awesome you rock and I'm giving you a big kiss on the cheek right now! Sorry, sometimes I get a little carried away!

Author's Response: i am updating! it's just taking a while with the new system. thank you so much! you can have a big kiss on the cheek too cuz ur nice and made me smile! :D lol, its cool to be carried away! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by A_Mack What They Have To Do

27th June 2006:
Are Harry and the Weasley's going to be involved in the murder of Mr. Malfoy? hehe lol? This by far was probably the most intregueing chapter. Please Please Please more description!!!!

Author's Response: you'll see! lol. i'm glad you thought this chapter was intriging! yay! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by A_Mack Beginning 2 Projects

27th June 2006:
Twist at the end... oooo! I want to know what they need help with! But still more description please!

Author's Response: yup! lol. you'll see! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by A_Mack Bad Accomodations & an Odd Campfire

27th June 2006:
A little mary sued about the cabins. But other that a good chapter. More description please!

Author's Response: yea...thanks tho. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by A_Mack Meeting New People & Seeing Familiar Faces

27th June 2006:
OMG that ending was hilarious!! It's a good idea. Only i would like to see a little less dialogue and much more description. Also, for planes and travel, you are encouraged to be at the airport at least 3-4 hours before the plane takes off. If they were to leave with only a half hour to spare, Hermione would have deffiantly missed the plane.

Author's Response: um...thanks? constructive critiscm i take it? thanks i guess...really tho, this review kinda sorta discouraged me from writing more...but thanks anyways i guess.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrys_girl295 What They Have To Do

13th June 2006:
wow i loving this fic...see i gave it a 10! lol! ur fantastic and i was at school today and my mind kept wandering to where id left off, so please!! update sooon!!!!!
hg295 xox

Author's Response: thank you so much!! lol, i'm sorry you couldn't concentrate at school? lol. i'm updating right now and the next chapter should be up within the week! thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrys_girl295 Bad Accomodations & an Odd Campfire

12th June 2006:
i love this fic! tis amazing! keep writin! ur fantastic!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad u love it! and i'm almost done with the next chapter so it'll be up soon. thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cry at night What They Have To Do

1st June 2006:
this story is really good i can't wait to read the part with they kill Lucius. i can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you! lol, a lot of people are looking forward to having lucius killed...or will he?? you'll have to wait and see! next chapter is up soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione_rory7 What They Have To Do

28th May 2006:
ahhhhhhhhh i lurve it!!!!!

Author's Response: i'm glad! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by if2morrowNvrCumz What They Have To Do

19th May 2006:
omg i noticed u changed the banner! i hope that means that ur starting this story up again!

Author's Response: i didn't change the banner...and i never stopped...but i am updating right now! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by bookfan28 What They Have To Do

26th April 2006:
that was hott. I love it. Update more and QUICKLY!!! =)

Author's Response: lol, thanks! and i'm glad you love it! i'm updating right now so it'll be up soon! thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bookfan28 What They Have To Do

16th April 2006:
OMG!!! This is great. Please update soon! And Quickly. I'm so curious as to whats going to happen!! =)

Author's Response: thank you! i'm updating right now, you'll see it soon! thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dramione12(not logged in) What They Have To Do

15th April 2006:
UPINDATE!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i am! thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Malfoys_Mistress What They Have To Do

14th April 2006:
Oh Please update soon, I re-read ur story and realised how much I missed it, lol. Loving everything so far...including the wonderful Draco Malfoy hehe xXx

Author's Response: i am updating! i'm glad you missed it! well that sounds weird...i'm glad you re-read it is what i meant, lol. i'm glad you're loving it! hehehe, draco malfoy *sigh*. anyways, thanks for your review!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Malfoys_Mistress What They Have To Do

14th April 2006:
Oh Please update soon, I re-read ur story and realised how much I missed it, lol. Loving everything so far...including the wonderful Draco Malfoy hehe xXx

Author's Response: hehehehe, yup. thanks for your reivew!

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermioneG149 What They Have To Do

9th April 2006:
I really want to know what Draco and Blaise are planning so please update soon! = )

Author's Response: you'll see soon! thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>