Reading Reviews for Marauder Summer
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriushpfan Marauder Summer

25th October 2006:
it's a little silly

 Report Review

Review #2, by kit133kat Chapter 23

29th December 2004:
really good, i agree w/ siriussnape, u r a terrific writer, now if u only updated faster, that would be heaven..

 Report Review

Review #3, by kit133kat Chapter 21

28th December 2004:
really don't like the whole dm/hp thing... but there such a cute couple and i can't stop reading ur story, it is very good. but in other fanfics please please don't have a dm/hp relationship, any other relationship is fine,

 Report Review

Review #4, by Starr Chapter 23

7th December 2004:
It is okay i enjoy slash fic. The new prophecy should play a major role in these next chapters. I want to see Voldermort/Lucius find Draco and try to turn him. Harry should protect Draco in turn making Ginny feel betrayl. Colin should be a betrayer. Snape should tie them back together and he should sacrifice his life to save Colin's... leaving him to be on the light side. All 4, plus the protection of Snape, will be enough to fully annialate Tom's spirit. That is my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kyra Chapter 23

29th June 2004:
i really like this story!!! i really hope you finish it!! i cant wait to read the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Double Decker Chapter 23

7th June 2004:
I think that your first story was fantastic. I loved it, but in this one Harry seems very angry, and I'm not quite sure about him being Gay, and espically with Malfoy, but I will keep on reading it, and see where it ends up. I'm not saying that i don't like it, but I'm ot quite sure if I do yet.

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriussnape Chapter 23

27th April 2004:
awwww thank you soooo much for dedicating the chapter to me! That was sooo sweet! Thanks again! Any ways about your chapter.....VERY UP TO YOUR STANDARDS!!!! Very well done and very very well written like always. I love the whole talk between Harry and Phineas! Very cute. I just loved everything about this chapter and how it just adds a whole new suspense to the story as a whole. You're a fantastic writer, one of the best on this site, and I hope you stay that way ;) I can't wait for the next chapter and I'll be waiting and checking every day for it! I wish there was a higher number than 10 for rating. This story deserves a higher number. ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan Author's New Note

27th April 2004:
I like the story but i dont like the fact that draco and harry are falling for each other.I think it would be better if harry maybe fell for another slytherin a girl maybe more people would read it then.I just think that its kinda nasty the draco/harry thing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by geckogirl@mindless.com Author's New Note

24th April 2004:
I am liking your story alot and i am glad your writing it even if you dont absolutly love it.for some ideas i would like for draco to not kiss harry and for voldermort to catch harry but in the end harry saves most of the people.i give the story a 16 out of 20.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jess Chapter 22

17th April 2004:
its like 3:05 am and the only reason im up so late is because u have such a great story LOL my email is undacava_soldier@hotmail.com plz contact me to tell me the answer LoLz i mean how is sirius his father I stiLL dont click to that hehe But great STORY really it is!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fairy Chapter 22

20th December 2003:
will Harry tell Ron ? what'll Ron do ? i recon he's gonna go absolutly MAD ! Plez keep writing !!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by FroBoy Chapter 22

10th October 2003:
Great story!! Plz update cuz I can't wait to see what happens!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriussnape Marauder Summer

27th August 2003:
YES YES, PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING!!! I CHECK EVERYDAY TO SEE IF YOU\'VE UPDATED OR NOT ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Adora Marauder Summer

27th August 2003:
Of course you should continue it. It\'s great! I want more of Snape, though! Please? It\'s settled then. I will be very disappointed if you don\'t.

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriussnape Marauder Summer

21st July 2003:
I love your story. It\'s really good, can\'t wait to see what happens. ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Anon Marauder Summer

19th July 2003:
Hey u should carry on and don\'t listen to the negative remarks coz I think it\'s gr8!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ali Marauder Summer

15th July 2003:
this is a great story, u have talent. but how come james isnt really mad at lily for cheating on him with sirius? u r a great writer, and i will go and read some more now!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverMirror Marauder Summer

13th July 2003:
I\'m enjoying it! I love Harry and Draco together! This is really cool. Oh and I didn\'t expect them to be together in your story, I was surprised! :) As for the prophecy, it\'s pretty good, and worded in a good manner, except it seems to contradict the prophecy in the Dark Lord returns. But who really cares? Keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Julianna Marauder Summer

10th July 2003:
Okay, people, I\'m not saying that they will get together because that\'s not really for me to decide. It\'s obvious now that Harry\'s just bi and I\'m not completely sure about Draco. Jules hasn\'t made it clear yet. It might have just been a spur of the moment thing or something. I\'m still not sure where this is going so you\'ll have to forgive me because I don\'t think Harry\'s the only olne cheating or interested in someone else. Please just continue reading it and don\'t judge until it\'s done.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lizzya Marauder Summer

9th July 2003:
oooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiissssssssssssss iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttttttttt gggggggggggggoooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnaaaaaaaaaaa bbbbbeeeeeeeeeee aaaaaa h/d fffffffffffffffffffffiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiicccccccccccccccccc????????????????????????

 Report Review

Review #21, by riaJem Marauder Summer

9th July 2003:
im loving it!! ur story is so refreshing and different! keep on writing! and if u have time, check out my fic: shattered mortality. thanx! keep the talent coming! riaJ

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverMirror Marauder Summer

9th July 2003:
Wow, really good! Please write more soon! I really like this story! Oh, and just for your information, I personally have nothing against slash, if you do decide to make it quite descriptive. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriussnape Marauder Summer

9th July 2003:
OMG, ok not to like have anything against you, but I thought that the story was REALLY great before this chapter. Or I mean I thought this chapter was good up until the part when Draco and Harry are gay. Like when Drace is kissing Harry. ok, that just really bugged me.

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriussnape Marauder Summer

9th July 2003:
I don\'t have anything against gay people, and I\'ll still read your fan fic and all, I was just saying that it bugged me.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SilverMirror Marauder Summer

6th July 2003:
Great chapters! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>