Reading Reviews for Absence of the Heart
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananabrownie1 Don't Cry

4th November 2007:
i love this story, it is now one of my favorites. and it was so sad yet happy at the same time that it made me want to cry.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Black_Hearted Don't Cry

15th April 2007:
I understand the feeling that everything is much too wrong. As if it starts out feeling right, but when you think back on it you couldn't have done it more wrong...

 Report Review

Review #3, by ere Don't Cry

10th March 2007:
Well, for this review I am going to use correct grammar. I wished there could have been more dialougue, but it ws a great story all the same.This is to good to be a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by to_little_to_late123 Don't Cry

25th February 2007:
that *sob* was *sniffle* god *full blown crying*

 Report Review

Review #5, by ron_hearts_hermione Don't Cry

6th January 2007:
Goodness, I love this storys *adds to favs*

 Report Review

Review #6, by LovelyMioneWeasley Don't Cry

1st June 2006:
oh my. you are so talented. i am in awe.
LMW

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Roxs Don't Cry

19th February 2006:
What song is this?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione_Roxs Don't Cry

10th February 2006:
I love that story so much. It made me cry. I am very sesative.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anne Don't Cry

22nd January 2006:
Wow. I like the songfic part of the story, and this is my 2nd time reading this, and it is just soo.. what's the word for it? GREAT! I thank you for taking the time to write this and post it for all to enjoy/wipe those pesky tears.

 Report Review

Review #10, by yearbookie101 Don't Cry

13th January 2006:
Awww. . . wonderful as always Laur! but I was suprised. . . no one died horribly in this one and it ended. . . almost happily. Very nice change though! - The Maggit

 Report Review

Review #11, by closely Don't Cry

2nd December 2005:
-tear-

 Report Review

Review #12, by troublesome2010 Don't Cry

24th November 2005:
omg, it made me cry.... it was really really good! btw, im troublesome2010 on quizilla.... well, i wanted to see the other story and i did, and thought i should just check this one out while im here, and i did, and who knew i would end up crying....well, it was extremly good! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fairgirl Don't Cry

23rd November 2005:
god that was so cute, i really loved that one-shot!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by muggleshmuggle Don't Cry

22nd November 2005:
Nice & i luv it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Leafscar Don't Cry

21st November 2005:
oh, that is so good, such a good story thingy, you're a brilliant writer. i love it. go ron and hermione, poor hermione. i loved it. i really did, i love your writing. thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by wishuponafallingstar Don't Cry

19th November 2005:
Like I've told you before, you have a way with words. Creativity is on your side, along with a few crazy people. *grin* -wishuponafallingstar

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfreak16 Don't Cry

19th November 2005:
*sobs* Oh Laurie, you do know how to tug at my heartstrings. Thanks for making me cry a second time. Take that as a compliment. A very big compliment. I never cry, love. But your writing...well, it's just that damn good. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shii and Nel... Don't Cry

18th November 2005:
i would say more... but ur story left me speechless... O.o... excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kesfenix Don't Cry

17th November 2005:
You definetely have a talent. Your writting was excellent and it took me inside Hermione's own head. Beautiful. Thanks for sharing the story with us.

 Report Review

Review #20, by gabzi27 Don't Cry

17th November 2005:
So GOD DDDAAAMMM CYTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChosenOne Don't Cry

17th November 2005:
Wonderful! I'm looking forward to your other stories. Check out my story too, if you'd like.

 Report Review

Review #22, by MissPhoebe Don't Cry

16th November 2005:
I said it once, and I'll say it again! It's so good! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks Phoebs! You make me squee *grins*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sara Don't Cry

16th November 2005:
So goddamn sad!

Author's Response: Ha, yeah. It wasn't supposed to be. It just sorta...came out that way, in the end.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login