Reading Reviews for The Week Before Valentines Day
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angels Tears Chapter 10: The Ball

30th September 2009:
Hahahaha!!! This is soo good!! nice a short...but very good..it made me laugh heaps...just one suggestion...you might want to check how you have used the talking marks "" as sometimes they aren't used were they should be or they don't finish the speach off properly...that's my only suggestion though...good job hahaha

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyflower Chapter 9: Hogsmeade Trip

16th March 2007:
wait i'm confused, lily and beth snogged eachother?

Author's Response: Um...Yes. I see your point, but it was more lyk Lilly was snoggin Sirius n Beth was snoggin James, which raises a whole new set of questions. God! Now I'm confused!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracolover123 Chapter 10: The Ball

19th July 2006:
What the livig hell was that about lucias and snape

Author's Response: Trust me, It would so happen

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smells Like Team Spirit Chapter 1: Too bored to sleep

21st February 2006:
hello jodie i bought tashas b-day present yesterday dont tell her but i bought a Misfits braclet thing and a misfits badge/button set i already have a photo frame and i will put a pic of kurt cobain

Author's Response: Woah! I just bought socks. Maybe I'll get a couple of Kurt pics for her.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Smells Like Team Spirit Chapter 1: Too bored to sleep

2nd February 2006:
hello ha ha me in it and getting the whole time free time yeahfaenat (odviusly)

Author's Response: Good for you (strangles nat)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Smells Like Team Spirit Chapter 1: Too bored to sleep

26th January 2006:
Nat here why was you nae at school iday oh bye the way tasha really mad at you and i'm sorry that she was kicking yourseat if she sees this then she will be mad with me a wee bit

Author's Response: My throat was all swollen and I couldn't stop coughing. I will be back to school on Monday. Don't know why Tasha is gettin her knickers in a twist because I haven't done anything. Keep up the good work with your story can't wait for next chappie.

 Report Review

Review #7, by zfvsdycc Chapter 9: Hogsmeade Trip

11th January 2006:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Author's Response: That means you like it right?

 Report Review

Review #8, by zfvsdycc Chapter 8: State the Obvious Contest

11th January 2006:
That ending was funny as hell

Author's Response: One of these days I might write a short spoof story. What do you think?

 Report Review

Review #9, by zfvsdycc Chapter 4: Bathtime

11th January 2006:
I think this is a pretty funny story. You are a very creative writer. PLEASE keep producing your stories.

Author's Response: I try

 Report Review

Review #10, by prongsie_potter_rulez Chapter 10: The Ball

4th January 2006:
IMAGES!!!!!!!!!! Wait - they're gone!!!!!! CELEBRATE GOOD TIMES!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry! Didn't mean to give anyone nightmares

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny Is My Love Chapter 10: The Ball

4th January 2006:
This story ruled. Very nice. i have one thing to say before i leave. Lucious and Snape are so queer and i knew it. thanks for shining light on it lol.

Author's Response: I think Lucius and Draco are a better pair. **Sigh*** All good things come to an end. I'll miss you (not really)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny Is My Love Chapter 9: Hogsmeade Trip

4th January 2006:
lol. that one was good.

Author's Response: I liked it too. Ha ha

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny Is My Love Chapter 7: The Plan

4th January 2006:
I liked James' attempt. hope you don't mind me reveiwing each chapter.

Author's Response: It's quarter to ten in the morning, I really have nothing better to do.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny Is My Love Chapter 6: Bearer of good news

4th January 2006:
I forgot to put this in my last reveiw. your right GOF sucked big um um hehehe wand

Author's Response: I found 72 things wrong with that film. I know I'm sad but oh well. And I couldn't think of another word to use.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny Is My Love Chapter 5: Kurt- Lestat

4th January 2006:
Hahahaha "man-whore" The dpg's name was interesting to

Author's Response: I think that's the perfect way to describe Sirius but my friend disagrees. But only because she loves him.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny Is My Love Chapter 4: Bathtime

4th January 2006:
Yeah using your frined's name would be kind of awkward. P.S. the story's getting better thats for sure. CHapters kinda small thought.

Author's Response: You are so cheeky you little monkey. But I'm glad you like it anyway.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny Is My Love Chapter 3: It's Raining Men

4th January 2006:
LOL! I liked the gravestone bit and the (insert swear of your choice)

Author's Response: I stole that from a book called Maximum Ride. It's great read it and I swear you will love it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny Is My Love Chapter 2: Everyone Knows

4th January 2006:
Still good. (very interesting author notes)

Author's Response: I can't remember what I wrote but thanks I think.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny Is My Love Chapter 1: Too bored to sleep

4th January 2006:
This is the second story of yours i've read.(first was Lingere PArty) i added you to fave authors and checked out your other stories so far its good. I had no doubts lol.

Author's Response: None of my other fans have ever reviewed all ten chapters you must be bored but I will respond too them all.

 Report Review

Review #20, by rachel Chapter 10: The Ball

30th December 2005:
try writting the things that you would want to do or experinces sorry if I spelld anything rong.

Author's Response: I Might try it Thanks for the advice

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shoghak Chapter 1: Too bored to sleep

27th December 2005:
Heloooo- did you get my email? i email you the code for the new pic.. you know wat. i think im switching to mugglenet. fanfiction. yup. theyre more convenient

Author's Response: It's not working! Damn this bloody site!

 Report Review

Review #22, by :D Chapter 1: Too bored to sleep

21st December 2005:
just put it in the old code since this site is soooooooo efffed up

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #23, by BANNER Chapter 1: Too bored to sleep

21st December 2005:
ya i dno why it revied twice.. anyways i think youlll have to just right click on the part that sayd "image hosted by photobucket..." go to properties and copy the website. than put that in

Author's Response: So I just put the same cod in? Thanks for yuor help. This damned site is going to be the death of us all. P.S Anytime you feel like making a banner I have other bannerless stories */Hint Hint/*

 Report Review

Review #24, by BANNER Chapter 1: Too bored to sleep

21st December 2005:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com hope its good :D

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #25, by BANNER Chapter 1: Too bored to sleep

21st December 2005:
Image hosted by Photobucket.com hope its good :D

Author's Response:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>