Reading Reviews for mischief makers' society
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwarts_girl_5 everything I do

10th January 2007:
ur fics r really unique...i mean, i dont think there r many romance fics w/fred and george!!

Author's Response: There aren't, which is why I wrote it in the first place. Poor boys get left out a lot... Maybe I'll write another one...

 Report Review

Review #2, by RomTimberWolf yuletide masquerade (part two)

22nd June 2006:
I love this story! UPDATE SOONE!

Author's Response: Thanks. It's one of my favorite stories too! Don't worry, I submitted another chapter this afternoon. It should be up soon! Thank you for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HARRYSDAUGHTER "the robyn"

8th March 2006:
YOU UPDATED!!^_^YAY!!!^_^;):)Sorry bout that but I'm a bit happy rite now cuz I'm high off life.Well great chapter.HE ASKED HER TO DANCE W/ HIME! *drools over being asked by ANY HP character other then Gin and Mione but I'll dance w/ them anyway* Well can't wait for the next update cuz I want to read the next chapter!^_^:);) HARRYSDAUGHTER

Author's Response: your enthusiasm is appreciated. thank you for the review. I'll be sure to update as soon as I'm done with the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily yuletide masquerade (part two)

20th February 2006:
I didn't like it. I didn't hate it. I LOVED IT! Can you write some more, pretty please. This was really great!

Author's Response: Since you asked so very very nicely, I will absolutely write more! I always like to wait for a reveiw or two on the chapter before going to the next one, to make sure people are still interested in the story. Thanks for the lovely review, and look for the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HARRYSDAUGHTER yuletide masquerade (part one)

27th January 2006:
I would just like 2 say that this isn't good.......... IT'S GR8!!!!!!!!^_^ So far the story is real interesting. PLus I want 2 c who asks her 2 the dance or ball thingy. She reminds me of myself w/ the whole NO DRESSES NO SKIRT rule that screams in my head.^_^ This is 1 of those stories that u can tell r going 2 b wonderfully funny or very romantic related stories. I like those stories especially since they're funny^_^ :):):):)^_^ *I like happy faces* Keep writing cuz I can't wait 4 the next chapter 2 come out!!!^_^ HARRYSDAUGHTER

Author's Response: wow...I don't think anyone has been this enthusiastic abt the story...thank you SOOO much! i'll post the second half of ch2 soon. thanks for the review! :) :) (i like happy-faces too!)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Snape_N_Dracos_Badgirl "the robyn"

16th December 2005:
I think it is awesome. Keep writing more I can't wait to read more Thanks Snape_N_Dracos_Badgirl

Author's Response: don't worry, i'm working on the next chapter! thanks for the enthusiastic review! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by none "the robyn"

12th December 2005:
sweetly done

Author's Response: *grins* thank you! I try...

 Report Review

Review #8, by lucky friday 13 "the robyn"

6th December 2005:
for sure i am intrigured...continue, plz

Author's Response: intrigued is good. *smiles* i will indeed continue. thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by funny "the robyn"

23rd November 2005:
funny

Author's Response: thank you. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login