Reading Reviews for My Demise
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fifth_Marauder My Demise

27th January 2006:
WOW! this is a great fic! whoa!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paloma Patil My Demise

21st January 2006:
Well, god luv her, I feel a bit of pity, but at the same time I think she got what she deserved. Well done! Paloma

 Report Review

Review #3, by moomoo_withmoremoo My Demise

22nd November 2005:
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh.................. I never thought Luna could kill Ginny. NEVER!!! But since she did, she deserved what hapenned to her, even though she was a kind person. NICE JOB!!

Author's Response: Thanks! And sorry I haven't been on lately, my computer completely crashed and it was dead for like two weeks! It's nice to come back to a bunch of reviews! Thanks again! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by KitKat My Demise

21st November 2005:
great sequal..i like the first story better...but this was still very good!!!

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by RubySlippers My Demise

17th November 2005:
I'm only stating the truth, you do write brilliantly!! I enjoy your stories soo much, so I can only try and give something back =D

Author's Response: Aww thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RubySlippers My Demise

17th November 2005:
Chilling, sad and completely realistic. Wonderful sequel!! A life in Azkban for Luna, very sad indeed. It was the last sentence which was the most chilling.. she didnt regret it. Hmm. I don't suppose you would be able to write about more on this story? I would love to read more about it!!! But if you don't think you can/don't want to, I wil happily read any other things you do!! Once again, a masterpiece. *looks into the future with her crystal ball* You are a published author!! (hee hee!)

Author's Response: You are amazing. I am truly speechless, you leave the most wonderful reviews and I always feel so... peachy after reading them. Thank you so unbelieveably much, you'll never really know how much I appreciate it =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnyevenstar My Demise

17th November 2005:
Once again I'm speechless...i agree with everyone who said you're amazing. You should seriously consider becoming a writer...It was so moving and although i can't imagine a Luna who's not thinking of dreamy nonsense I found myself stuck to the story. Keep up the great work and maybe you could try a new ship that readers might not have considered much before...that would be really cool ~

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for such an in-depth reply! I'll definately consider it, I've actually been thinking about writing a new ship that hasn't really been seen much. Thanks again =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ravenclawprincess My Demise

16th November 2005:
oooo, good sequel. creepy, chilling, sad. keep writing! i just started, so can you plz R&R mine? it would be much appreciated to get some pters from a pro!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Aww... I wouldn't call myself a pro... -Blushes- =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login