77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramionedrunadrinny Thoughts and Lack Thereof

2nd November 2011:
Wow that's very well written. Please update soon
10/10
~dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emmanuelle Thoughts and Lack Thereof

3rd July 2011:
alright...Look been here reading through chapters today and have enjoyed reading and haven't complained once.
Now I'm gonna...
For crying out loud did you have to stop right there?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emmanuelle Loyalty

3rd July 2011:
Draco seems to have his work cut out for him, and nothing like having the dark Lord and his father breathing down his neck.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emmanuelle Engagement Part Two

3rd July 2011:
Very sweet, I like that Harry asked her folks for her hand.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emmanuelle Engagement

3rd July 2011:
I hear wedding bells. I think you are back on track, Just before you post maybe hold on to the story a day or two and leave it alone. Then when you are ready go back and read it out loud and you will catch the small typos. But I am enjoying the story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emmanuelle Rekindled

3rd July 2011:
Oh...Nice twist. Always like Ginny and Harry together.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emmanuelle Limits Pushed

3rd July 2011:
Twisted...Good, but twisted!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emmanuelle Being Part of the Trio

3rd July 2011:
I'm glad to see that you did keep going. I am liking the way this is going.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emmanuelle The Necklace

3rd July 2011:
YOU really should finish this. It could stiil be Good.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emmanuelle Changes are in Order

3rd July 2011:
Oh... Liked where you ended this one.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emmanuelle Suffering

3rd July 2011:
Hmm, Not sure of what to think about Draco's mum suffering because of draco...Makes it ineresting.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emmanuelle Hogwarts

3rd July 2011:
Written nicely and moves along well. Just be careful of the spelling.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emmanuelle A Fate Worse Than Death

3rd July 2011:
The plot thickens...again nicely written.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emmanuelle A Saved Life and a New Assignment

3rd July 2011:
Nicely written..on to the next.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amy Thoughts and Lack Thereof

23rd June 2009:
Love the story so far, update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HogwartsGirl618 Thoughts and Lack Thereof

9th June 2009:
I wanted to cry when you wrote "Ron Weasley was going to die". For the record, I will be one sad hpff-er if he does. What a hilarious story! =) It's brilliant! It's such an interesting concept, you've kept arrogant Draco at his best. And I like how Hermione is confused- the last line made me laugh "She stopped thinking". Very un-Hermione. =) I honestly loved this chapter- keep up the super spectacular amazing writing.

Author's Response: It was a tough line to write! Very ominous. But I'm glad you still find the overall story humorous, I'm desperately trying to teeter on that line and it's proving difficult in the writing but I'm glad it's translating in the reading! Thanks, I came up with the concept randomly and really liked it. Very un-Hermione indeed! So glad you liked the chapter, thanks so much for r/r!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ardeel Rekindled

8th June 2009:
Blushing, Hermione continued to take notes determined not to let her boyfriend cause her to fail her classes.

Haha I don't know why but it made me laugh.

Author's Response: I love to get people laughing :) thanks for r/r!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ardeel Changes are in Order

8th June 2009:
"gag me" haha. I love Malfoy. He may be mean but he's funny. =] Well done! The fight sounded just like Hermione and Ron, since Ron has always secretly thought Hermione liked Harry.

Author's Response: I'm glad you find Draco both mean and funny, it can be really hard to balance those two. Thanks for the compliment and r/r!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ardeel Hogwarts

8th June 2009:
I thought Draco was to turn into Ron at Diagon Alley?

Author's Response: Hmmm where'd you get that from? I don't think I ever eluded to that, but if you find it in the text please point it out to me! :) Thanks for r/r!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ardeel A Saved Life and a New Assignment

8th June 2009:
haha I love it. That is the worst punishment for Draco, great plot! I do wish there was a bit more beginning. It feels like we just jumped into it lol but great plot

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I do think Draco would absolutely die at this punishment! It would have been enjoyable to write more at the beginning because I really enjoy writing Ron and Hermione, but I wanted this story to really be more about Draco's pov. Glad you're enjoying it, thanks for r/r!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Robin Thoughts and Lack Thereof

7th June 2009:
omg!!! i'm hoping for a lemon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Victorian Rose Loyalty

8th July 2007:
ohhh yeah... you tell him, Draco! haha.
Love the steamy scenes :D
Write more soon!
~Vic Rose

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed the heated scenes. Unfortunately this story has been on the back burner for some time as I've hit a major block in it. But I'm trying I promise! Thanks for r/r!

 Report Review

Review #23, by midnighter Loyalty

4th June 2007:
i love this story so far please keep writing so that i can read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! This story has been giving me some trouble, but I'm trying to get another chapter out. Thanks for r/r!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lilyevansrox Loyalty

11th March 2007:
oh my god. did he put his necklace back on? oh jeez

Author's Response: Yes, he is still on with the mission because even though he just totally disrespected his father, he still can't piss off Voldemort. Not unless he wants to die... :/ Thanks for r/r!

 Report Review

Review #25, by oceanspray Loyalty

27th February 2007:
This has a lot of really good set up, I agree that Hermione's questioning is important just be careful to not set it up in a way that she cant fall for him.

the background on the family is also really good, this chapter has some good clarification. =)

I cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks, I have been treading the lines of Hermione's questioning quite lightly. She'll be the usual smart her, but not enough so to realize the truth, after all who would guess that anyway? Glad this chapter clarifies a bunch. Unfortunately I'm yet again stuck with this damnable story. But thanks for reading/reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>