Reading Reviews for Christmas Over Azkaban
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bpmull Holiday Resolutions

11th January 2009:
My guess is that Harry's swaddling was in the British Museum and THAT is what Voldemort was after...

I look forward to the next story -- this one, as the others -- was excellent.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bpmull Christmas at the Burrow

10th January 2009:
Interesting... we know Harry is a powerful wizard, so this chapter makes sense.

Good explanation for the growing holly -- makes perfect sense as the wand and wizard are bound together by magic when the wand first chooses the wizard.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bpmull Christmas in the Ministry

10th January 2009:
This is sort of a good news, bad news chapter... very effective.

 Report Review

Review #4, by bpmull Holiday Catastrophes

10th January 2009:
The plot thickens...

Someone must have found out about Azkaban somehow and decided to use it as a diversion -- kill two stones with but a single bird (well, something like that).

 Report Review

Review #5, by bpmull Christmas Over Britain

10th January 2009:
Actually, Kelly's father spent ten years in Azkaban for accidently murdering his wife. Yes, they do send you to Azkaban for accidental death.

Good episode... good story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bpmull Christmas with the Dursleys

10th January 2009:
I love the Gemini Charm idea. Obviously, it can only be used by twins.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bpmull Holiday Plans

10th January 2009:
Actually, the Dursley cover makes sense as they are still reinstating and strengthening the wards at Privet Drive. Were Harry actually to go there the work could progress more quickly. What McGonagall doesn't know...

Good job so far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sauerkraut_poet Holiday Resolutions

24th August 2005:
I really enjoyed reading this whole sequence of stories. It was amazing how well you kept me in suspense the whole time, thinking that something would surely be discovered, but then each person ended up with a story that contented them. However, I felt like this fic could use another chapter - does Harry end up telling Dumbledore everything? His ability to conjure 3 patronuses, and his wand sprouting - that seems too important to keep to himself. I also feel like Harry wouldn't have kept anything from Ron - that he would have refused to cooperate with the twins if they hadnt let him in on the plan, but it's not really that big of a deal. Great story overall!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Peaches and Pie Holiday Resolutions

16th June 2005:
Very lovely ending.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Peaches and Pie Christmas at the Burrow

10th June 2005:
God, this is ... amazing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Peaches and Pie Christmas Over Britain

10th June 2005:
Okay this isn't the way I thought it'd be but I'll keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Peaches and Pie Christmas with the Dursleys

10th June 2005:
Interesting.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Peaches and Pie Holiday Plans

10th June 2005:
he he he

 Report Review

Review #14, by Eleanor Larkin Christmas with the Dursleys

1st February 2005:
I love all of this ... but the Gemini charm is absolutely brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KissAduck Holiday Resolutions

29th December 2004:
An amazing series.....I love the way your mind works. I can just picture Abelforth et al, riding a pig down a snowbank!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mara Holiday Plans

2nd August 2003:
I really liked this story. After I read it I went back and read the others listed in your AN. Are you going to continue this series? It\'s cool. Would like to hear more about Harry\'s wand and about the serpent transfigurations. Keep up the great writing.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Unknown Holiday Plans

12th June 2003:
I can\'t believe it! This is good! Please contine to write MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny Holiday Plans

12th June 2003:
Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Julianna Holiday Plans

8th June 2003:
Oh, this is great! Please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login