15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by freckles Too Much Of A Lot

15th March 2007:
lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol is there a fifthty-six??? you'd deserve it

 Report Review

Review #2, by ProngsLOVER Too Much Of A Lot

13th January 2007:
haha I have never laughed so much. Great story!!!

Author's Response: Why thank you!
You know, I can't remember this syory at all.
It's been over a year since I last visited...
That's why it took so long, sorry.

- D.A.


 Report Review

Review #3, by hermionexoxo Too Much Of A Lot

4th August 2006:
HAHAHAHA!!!!!! Ihope you write some more of this stuff!!! I t was so hilarious! *falls out of chair and bangs head on desk* awesome story really! ~10~

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Of course I'll write more like this. I've planed on doing it soon too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jen Too Much Of A Lot

13th February 2006:
Hilarious...OMG...I laughed so hard....My stomach hurts from the sheer hilarity of it all!

Author's Response: Thank you, and I'm sorry to hurt you so badly. Just kidding, thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfoot_M Too Much Of A Lot

10th January 2006:
I like James when he is drunk! He is funnyer and more stupid (if that is posibel.)

Author's Response: Considering this story it's possible.

 Report Review

Review #6, by anne Too Much Of A Lot

11th December 2005:
I couldn't stop laughing!

Author's Response: Thank you, I just LOVE it when my readers say so. I wanted it to be as funny as possible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Blackdog2010 Too Much Of A Lot

8th December 2005:
omg that was the funneist story i have ever read!!!!! you have to write more!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. What a nice thing to say. I feel really pleased when I hear things like that. Of course I will write more. I write humor almost all the time. So just check either Humor or my information. It will be MANY humor-stories from me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by BellaLuna Too Much Of A Lot

5th December 2005:
Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! that was fun!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you so much. I still think it sounds like a roller coster ride, you know. Wiith that weeee-stuff. Some others have been saying that too. I like that though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilibet Too Much Of A Lot

4th December 2005:
Lol great story!! XD Loved all the simpsons parts, keep on writing more stories! =D

Author's Response: Thank you. I like all The Simpsons parts as well. Oh, I will keep on. Almost nothig but humor though. I like humor.

 Report Review

Review #10, by laughing like a duck Too Much Of A Lot

28th November 2005:
AHA! That was so hilarious! Several times I broke off into fits of uncontrollable laughter, that I could not explain to my parents. So hilarious. Haha. Ha. Ha. HAHAHA!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. For liking it and for laughing. I am always scared that everyone will think it is boring. Can not explain to your parents? I know what you mean...

 Report Review

Review #11, by muggle tenor Too Much Of A Lot

27th November 2005:
ooooohhhhhh mmmyyyyyy goooooddddddd!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I hope that was because you liked it? I asume so at least.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoots gal Too Much Of A Lot

27th November 2005:
NOOOOOOOO you can put green spots on sirius' butt . . . . or dye him purple !!!! he's too hot , do it to snape instead !!!

Author's Response: No, I did not, do not worry. He was just drunk and... well, we all know Sirius, he is funny. Snape. Yeah, maybe I should write a FanFic about that. Thanks for the idea.

 Report Review

Review #13, by forget_me_not Too Much Of A Lot

27th November 2005:
LMAO! This story was hilarious! I just love totally random funny stuff, I especially liked "Pretty as an elephant" V.funny. I love the Simpsons as well=D

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you liked it. It means a lot to me that someone actually bothers to read it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by strass Too Much Of A Lot

18th November 2005:
Very funny, especially when James tells Lily she's beutiful and smart, n when they call the tutu-boy. lol.

Author's Response: Thank you. I wanted to make a different kind of Marauder story. So I did. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review

Review #15, by Serena Too Much Of A Lot

18th November 2005:
That. Was. AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you liked it. *~*D.A.*~*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login