Reading Reviews for The Problem With Polyjuice
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OZ123 And It All Hits the Fan

12th September 2011:
Loved it! Great ending!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ant. And It All Hits the Fan

28th August 2011:
Hahahahaha! I loved this story!
It had great plot twists and it was just an altogether enjoyable read!
Personally though I pictured Lily as being a bit more sugar, spice and everything nice. But your Lily adds much need drama.
Good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bookworm045 Denial and Detention

7th April 2010:
That one part:

Having finished returning the books to the correct place on the shelves, he began to browse through some of the more dangerous looking volumes.

Passing over 1001 Ways to Revenge an Errant Lover and How to Kill Someone Without Arousing Suspicion, his eyes landed on the mouldy looking tome, Moste Potente Potions.


Was probably the best. I like the one about the killing of the person. It KILLED me. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by didi4299 Confusion

5th April 2009:
i don't understand why you wrote 888 a whole bunch of times. i know it shows that you are writing about something else, but why did you use 888???

 Report Review

Review #5, by jameslily1313 And It All Hits the Fan

7th October 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! ok im gunna stop laffin now just cuz i need 2 thats 4 the hole stry not just this chappie tho this 1s funny!!! i realy luv the whole thing and i like the idea of a sequel but i dunno if youll have time with like 15 awsum strys... but ya its really good and i like it lots! 1 too many zeros to count/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ppa Confusion

22nd September 2007:
STUPID SIRIUS!
And I LOVE that game. I have several expansion packs.
10/10 ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriusroxmywhitesox And It All Hits the Fan

17th September 2007:
Wow! Great story! I was a little hesitant to read Lily/James back when I first read this, but you've convinced me! Great job, it's going on my favorites!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Strawberry And It All Hits the Fan

28th June 2007:
at most parts of the story i didn't want 2 keep reading. Not because of your writing but just because i didn't want something bad to happen and I felt bad for Lily anf James. It was well-written and ended great. I LOVE the part about Sirius turning into a fat, short, bald, old guy. Hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MRC And It All Hits the Fan

19th June 2007:
Really cute story! I enjoyed reading it

 Report Review

Review #10, by G And It All Hits the Fan

12th March 2007:
Ahahahhahahahhahahahahahha.
Thats all I can say.

 Report Review

Review #11, by FoxStarE And It All Hits the Fan

13th February 2007:
Hahaha!!! Good ending! I enjoyed this story greatly! It is in my favorites. But then again, a few of your stories (and you yourself) are. Anyway though, I love the flyers! Very funny! But the water fight is still the best part if you ask me. Please keep writing, I love your stories! You're a very good writer and that shouldn't go to waste. Until next time!

~Elizabeth

 Report Review

Review #12, by FoxStarE Water Fights and Kisses

13th February 2007:
Sirius, ugly? Not fare. Not right. But good for the story I guess. I like my stuck between looking like Sirius and James still, but that would have been really hot, not bad so...yeah. I like the water fight. They're so much fun! I was once in a 3 hour long water fight in which I ran barefoot around a whole fair ground, oh and it was all buckets, not water guns or wet soapy rags, just buckets. It was awesome. But anyway!. I didn't even get the "first kiss" thing until Lily pointed it out. Good job on the whole chapter, I think it was my fav, but then again I haven't read the last one. So I'm gonna do that now. I want to know what happens!

~Elizabeth

 Report Review

Review #13, by FoxStarE Confusion

13th February 2007:
What!?!?! The only thing I can think of is that maybe Sirius' stuck inbetween looking like himself and James (two hotties in one!), but it's didn't turn out good! I'm so glad this is fully written or I light have tried to kill you here! lol Bye now!


 Report Review

Review #14, by FoxStarE Consequences

13th February 2007:
Very good, I liked it alot. But one question. Why did the Potions Professor go from Slughorn to Hylton? Just wondering. I've made mistakes like that before myself. Thought yo umight want to know though. Anyway, I don't have to much time so I have to go on while I can.

~Elizabeth

 Report Review

Review #15, by FoxStarE In Which Sirius Is An Idiot

13th February 2007:
Ooo! What happens next? I have to know! Bye!



 Report Review

Review #16, by FoxStarE Denial and Detention

13th February 2007:
Hmm... that was good. I'm gonna have to read on and find out more. Though I'm pretty sure I know what Sirius' plan is.

~Elizabeth

 Report Review

Review #17, by DA'sPheonix And It All Hits the Fan

22nd December 2006:
That was so cute! I loved it! I didn't think I'd enjoy any James and Lily stories, but you convinced me!This story is definitely on my favorites list.

Author's Response: Thankyou :) I'm glad I convinced you that Lily/James is good - it's one of my favourite fics :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hermione33 And It All Hits the Fan

30th November 2006:
It WAS a funny story! I loved it! Although I thought what they did to Sirius was a bit harsh, but it was FUNNY!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione33 Water Fights and Kisses

30th November 2006:
DUN! DUN! DUH! OMG!!! Love this chapter, and LOVEd how you began it, the humor was funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione33 Confusion

30th November 2006:
Oi! what happened to Padfoot?!! Sounds like it's serious!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hermione33 Consequences

30th November 2006:
OoO! I love how the story is going!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermione33 In Which Sirius Is An Idiot

30th November 2006:
Oh!111 yeah!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermione33 Denial and Detention

30th November 2006:
I loved this chapter! Great how your taking this slow!

 Report Review

Review #24, by absolument And It All Hits the Fan

21st August 2006:
hahaha this story is really funny and refreshing. i like that it wasnt so long.
10

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by beach_bum13 And It All Hits the Fan

31st July 2006:
Amazing story. I loved Every bit of it. but for some reason I cant add it to my favorites

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad you liked it. Pity you can't add it to your favourites :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>