Reading Reviews for When Two Worlds Fall in Love
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Yui Another Encounter

3rd July 2006:
Great chapter i cant wait to read the next chapter pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karma101 Another Encounter

14th May 2006:
wow omg pls udpate soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by ss Another Encounter

18th January 2006:
wow update it soon pls!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gemini69 Another Encounter

13th December 2005:
LOL! That was a great way to start this story out. I loved it. Especially when Felicity stomped on Ginny's foot just now. That was classic. Anyways... I really enjoyed it and hope that you update soon. Bria

Author's Response: hahaha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dA_YaY_aReA Another Encounter

11th December 2005:
BOO YA! THEIR STUCK TOGETHER NOW! muahhaha!... sorry kinda outbursted there...

Author's Response: lol. thank you! can't wait to write this next chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by padme_alejandra Another Encounter

8th December 2005:
Yeah! Loved it ^_^ haha im special =P Great chapter!Can't wait to read about the dinner! mwahaha

Author's Response: wooot! go you! ahaha.....oh yeha. i can't wait to write it

 Report Review

Review #7, by stephanie_potter Another Encounter

7th December 2005:
liking you're story so far cya soon byex~x~x

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Meeting Once Again

28th November 2005:
wa???????????..........update update update...plzzzzzzzz :)

Author's Response: yes yes. i finally did

 Report Review

Review #9, by emily Meeting Once Again

27th November 2005:
wow cool you've got to keep writing, keep it up looking forward to reading the rest!

Author's Response: taaaaaaaa

 Report Review

Review #10, by .x.[X].x. xesha .x.[X].x. Meeting Once Again

27th November 2005:
wtf mate well anyways update soon plz

Author's Response: thanks !

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrshermionemalfoy Meeting Once Again

22nd November 2005:
wow how cool! u have to update!

Author's Response: thank you! I'll start on my 2nd chapter for that now as i've finished my other chapters for my other two stories!

 Report Review

Review #12, by padme_alejandra Meeting Once Again

19th November 2005:
Aww...it was cute and you're right it was a bit rushed but other then that the plot seems stable, but there is only one chappie so it's hard to tell. The characters are well developed, and i envy your writing style =) Update ASAP! i'm waiting! oh yeah, im italian_bella on the Dark Arts =D lol

Author's Response: yeah i know it's rushed. but i need it to be rushed so i can get on with the story lol! coz my first fan fic took AGES to kick off....so i'm trying to learn =) but thx !

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Meeting Once Again

19th November 2005:
lmao....damn..dats fuked up..pansy askin draco 2 marry her..aa man...i hope he says no..l0l...well aniwayz .great stori...update a.s.a.p...plzzzz i wanna kno wa happens next.. :)

Author's Response: lol! you reviewed on my other story aye? thank you heaps! I'll be updating HTC first, and then I'll get to work on my second chapter here.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hermione_88 Meeting Once Again

18th November 2005:
Ok - I'm not reading or anything - but just wanted to say that I LOVE YOUR BANNER! It's beautiful!!!!

Author's Response: lol thats thanks to Violet Gryffindor at the Dark Arts =P

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP_rules Meeting Once Again

16th November 2005:
NO way is Draco going to marry PANSY!!! no way!!! ok i have had my monent! lol anyways just ignore that....i really liked ur fic soo far..i liked it coz there was no war nad that Ron died..well kinda but ....its still really kool!!! its kinda strange coz Draco is like nice to Hermione and that pansy isnt a 'slut'type person anymore. well update soon please!!! i wil definately read!!

Author's Response: aww thanks! I'm going to fall in love with this fic when i finish it....but i'm tossing up the ending lol! I'm sorry if it takes me a while to update on this one, but i have two other fics and they have more priority

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login