Reading Reviews for Coming Home
  
1,081 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hawk29 Coming Home

20th February 2013:
I loved the story! Such a cute story filled with happiness and nice moments. You've done a fantastic job covering the period in life that virtually all other stories completely ignore. They cover the falling in love thing and then skip straight to Harry and Ginny having 15 grandchildren and living to be a hundred. I really like your story about them being young and starting a family. Your story was beautiful.

Thanks for writing it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms V Yesterday. Today. Tomorrow. And Forever

15th May 2011:
I love your story but I hate that you named one of the twins Lily. Lily is supposed to be Harry and Ginny's third child. I think that you must have started this story before you read the last book in the Harry Potter serise because so many things are different.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Quidditchmum Picnics and Quidditch

3rd September 2010:
Harry is prat, a big one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hewinflorida An Ordinary Day

24th July 2010:
After reading this first chapter, I don't think I will be able to stop reading until the story is over. Excellent work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypottergurl09 Coming Home

12th July 2010:
This was a great book. I can't wait to read the sequel to it. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypottergurl09 Secrets Revealed

12th July 2010:
This story is great so far. It's cool the way they got back together. Now their having another child and Harry will be there for Ginny this time. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypottergurl09 An Ordinary Day

8th July 2010:
This is good so far. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #8, by carbine23 Coming Home

24th January 2010:
Thank you so much for this wonderful story!, I really hope you can write more in the future, God bless, and take care :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by carbine23 Yesterday. Today. Tomorrow. And Forever

24th January 2010:
Very enjoyable chapter!, Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by carbine23 Waking up

23rd January 2010:
Nice, i'm sensing a good battle in next few chapters, I'm excited!

 Report Review

Review #11, by carbine23 Saturday at the Burrow

23rd January 2010:
About time Harry boy! I'm getting super excited for the next chapter, *brain explodes*. Lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by carbine23 Picnics and Quidditch

23rd January 2010:
About time !, but Harry man, whhy leave?! Oh well i guess he's still shock and all that, Great story, i'm loving it so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by carbine23 Encounters

23rd January 2010:
Oh wow, now i'm excited! , Better get this thing right Harry, don't ever hurt poor Ginny's Heart.!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by carbine23 An Ordinary Day

23rd January 2010:
Oh wow what to say, Harry leaving poor Ginny?!, Man, Harry you better man up next time you see her, coz it's going to be some ugly Bat-Bogey Hexes! haha, great chapter btw.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jazzy Cullen An Ordinary Day

11th August 2009:
OMG! What a blast from the past. This was the VERY FIRST story I ever read on this website or any fanfic back when I was 13. Now I'm 17 and can really appreciate it and its still my favorite story by a long shot. Lol. Now if only people would read my stuff like they read yours. ^_^ I still love the story and think it is AMAZING! I hope you'll take time and read mine even though it isnt that great!!!
Love it!
Noelle!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Maddie Coming Home

5th July 2009:
This is the second time I've read this and it just gets better.
You've done a wonderful job, definatly my favourite harry/ginny story. (:
well done.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tuff To sleep perchance to dream

23rd April 2009:
OMG!! I love it! best chapter yet! Dreams crossing! amazing! lol

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tuff Waking up

23rd April 2009:
I am i love with this story! Thank you for sharing it with us!

 Report Review

Review #19, by demian Birthdays and Revelations

16th April 2009:
you know i really really love this story... i've read it twice now. my only issues with it, and bear with me 'cause it really bugs me, is that you always have this error in your English; you say things like "What Harry seen next" or "what Ginny seen". (you only use 'seen' as in "what harry had seen" - as in past participle or whatever it's called) wrong. wrong. wrong wrong wrong. You need to put "what harry saw next" and "what ginny saw". this error is throughout the story. BUT it is the only thing that bugs me about it. otherwise i truly enjoy this story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by micking Coming Home

6th March 2009:
reading this story again feels like a movie like "Gone with the Wind" except this has a happy ending. You have such a wonderful gift of writing and expressing yourself on paper is a real gift. If you ever write a book, please let me know your pen name and the book title so I can purchase it. It has been an honor and a privilege to read your story. thank you for all your hard work. Hope to find more of your brilliant writing. good luck

 Report Review

Review #21, by HP_4_LIFE An Ordinary Day

14th January 2009:
Really Awesome so far! But when Ginny and Hermione are talking it almost sounds like she didn't want Harry to come home or something.

Author's Response: Hi there - thanks for reading! Yes - at first - Ginny didn't want Harry to come home. She was still a little angry at him for taking off in the first place. I'm glad you enjoyed! ~Jenn

 Report Review

Review #22, by Karkaroff Coming Home

28th November 2008:
Awesome idea and thanks for writing a cool plot.

 Report Review

Review #23, by gemin Birthdays and Revelations

19th November 2008:
Oh wow, this is sad...and happy. That little James is adorable. I love that he carries around a stuffed snitch. And I literally pouted when he asked why she was crying and then if they could have cake. haha. This is great so far..

 Report Review

Review #24, by collette michelle Saturday at the Burrow

27th October 2008:
“George! I see you slipping that fire fudge into Ron’s soup! I wouldn’t do that if I were you!” Molly shouted across the table to her son.

oh the twins, two of my favourite characters. Always up to something...

 Report Review

Review #25, by collette michelle Picnics and Quidditch

27th October 2008:
I love this chapter it is one of my favourites in the entire novel. I love all the Harry and Ginny moments they are so sincere and sweet. The are described in a way that is accurate and intriguing.

Also, I love how James just says what he pleases (“You’re the man that made Mummy cry at my birthday.”), because honestly thats what kids do. And i love how Harry insists n carrying James back, he's such a sweet father.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>