Reading Reviews for Forever Is Not Enough
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs Forever Is Not Enough

25th May 2008:
That was great! Having Hermione be attacked to get Harry, can girl say desperate? Great work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kk Forever Is Not Enough

24th November 2005:
that was freaking great!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fireandwater Forever Is Not Enough

27th December 2004:
It's just so beautiful...(tearful sobs) And to that person who I insulted Im sorry i was just in a bad mood. I couldn't find your story again so i apoligise i couldn't write that well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CherishedAgony Forever Is Not Enough

15th July 2004:
Wow,The whole story was awsome!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cutie01 Forever Is Not Enough

6th July 2004:
Oh my gosh!!! I love it, it's soooo cute! Have I mentioned it's under my fav. stories? Awww you're a rly good writer! The song(or poem, i'm not quite sure) what's it called, and who's it by? Oh and btw, would you mind reading my own fanfiction? It's called A Year of Change. You don't have to read it if you don't want to, but I'd rly like your views on it. N e who, rly liked your story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Angel The Matchmakers and Co.

6th July 2004:
Love the title of the chapter so cute! Love the chapter 2!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cutie01 An Eventful Trip at the Mall

6th July 2004:
Aw I love stories where one girl likes a guy but doesn't thinmk he likes her and then the other way around 4 the guy! This is rly cute, I put it as 1 of my faves!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cutie01 At The Burrow

6th July 2004:
Rly good beginning, I like it alot. Heh Hermione's been getting private lessons! Surprise, surprise!

 Report Review

Review #9, by nat_rulz Forever Is Not Enough

2nd June 2004:
great story! i love h/h stories written a few myself in fact if u wanna check em out! great story grammer needs a bit of work but other than that its perfect! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jopari2004 Quidditch!

1st June 2004:
Good ideas shine through, which is why i will read on, but in some places the horrible use of english makes me cringe...

 Report Review

Review #11, by meeh Forever Is Not Enough

24th May 2004:
Hey! Loved your story! You're Filipina aren't you?!? I noticed some of the expressions!!! and the Title of the song. It is what made me want to read the story. I love the song hahah!! You're a great writer!! Keep up the good work!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by kate A Walk to Remember

2nd May 2004:
This is getting sooo good. I love the book A Walk To Remember! ur doin really good

 Report Review

Review #13, by Andrew McMurray At The Burrow

31st January 2004:
Poor grammar, is English the native language? Don't mix past and presant tense.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Foxy_child69 At The Burrow

30th December 2003:
Hermione took in the view of all the people that cared for her. There was Mrs. Weasley, Mr. Weasley, Bill, Charlie, Ginny, the Weasley twins and of course the hero, Harry*****/ you missed RON!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hallie Dove Forever Is Not Enough

20th December 2003:
Aw!!!!! How sweet!!!! I really liked this story, it stuck out to me.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hallie Dove An Eventful Trip at the Mall

19th December 2003:
So far, so good! I like this idea, keep it up!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by crysta Forever Is Not Enough

27th October 2003:
WOW!! That was great I loved it !!!!! It was awesome!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Katrina Forever Is Not Enough

26th October 2003:
This was really good.

 Report Review

Review #19, by me to noe The Kappa and The Culprit

26th October 2003:
More.... sooooon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by sunnydae The Kappa and The Culprit

25th October 2003:
Very proud of you Lexy. Please post the new chapter soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Brin Summers The Kappa and The Culprit

25th October 2003:
AHH! Harry and Hermione have to get together. Chia's a bitch. Get rid of her!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Celly The Kappa and The Culprit

25th October 2003:
This rocks!! please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hannah The Kappa and The Culprit

25th October 2003:
Please write more

 Report Review

Review #24, by Heat A Walk to Remember

23rd October 2003:
You're so mean!! lol. You left us hangin'!! AHHHH!! Hurry up!! lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hannah A Walk to Remember

23rd October 2003:
oh more!! dont just leave us hangin u meany

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>