Reading Reviews for The Last Horcrux
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potter puppies peace The Last Horcrux

5th April 2010:
I think it's good, but I like the JKR virson better

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny2951 The Last Horcrux

2nd August 2009:
I love it. It's short but powerfull.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HogwartsGirl618 The Last Horcrux

8th June 2009:
*seizes tissue*
*sobs*
*wails*
That was so sad! You are such an amazing writer! But Harry - he- and - she - but - he - died!*grabs another tissue*=) What a lovely one-shot. I loved the way you portrayed Harry! You kept his character, and that made the sacrifice all the more believable. 10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^ -hands tissue-

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeasleyTwins The Last Horcrux

3rd June 2009:
Just a quick review. Excellent, excellent take on the last Horcrux.

Great job, 10/10

Shelby

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ivoryrose x The Last Horcrux

21st May 2009:
aaaw:(
thats so sad
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kissedbyavampire The Last Horcrux

1st March 2008:
This is the only fanfic to every make me cry. Sure, I've come close a few times, but, oh, God...

The writing was eloquent, the story line beautific.

I wish I could write like you. You're amazing!

109.9google/10
kbav

Author's Response: Thank you so much kbv that is so kinf od you to say!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by winter_wonderland The Last Horcrux

29th February 2008:
While I was reading this, I had a crazy thought in my head...What if Harry was wrong? But then that would destroy the whole purpose of his "heroic suicide". I was half expecting a cold snake-like laughter ringing around Harry and Hermione as Harry casts the Avada Kedavra onto himself. And then at the very end, a smirking voice saying "you're wrong" or something. I have a very sick taste for unforeseen twists. Captivatingly written as per usual =)

Author's Response: Merin above you are a writer after my own heart! I wonder why I did not do that myself - its been quite some times since I wrote this piece - and it is a twist I usually give i.e. A Fool To Believe - but I am pleased you enjoyed ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermioneginnyluna The Last Horcrux

31st December 2007:
This was so sad! I am crying right now! My keyboard is literally a flood! Anyway, it was really good and now Hermione is the last survivor of the Golden Trio and Remus Lupin and is the last survivor of the Marauders! Maybe they should get together and have a party! Ha! Anyway, good story, I can relate and I like it! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by Quiddichref The Last Horcrux

31st December 2007:
Certainly the most plausible alternate ending I've read so far. Good job. A real tear-jerker, too.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by hanoverpretz01 The Last Horcrux

23rd November 2007:
aww really amazing u are awesome

Author's Response: -bows- Thank you


 Report Review

Review #11, by pinks The Last Horcrux

7th November 2007:
How sad :/. Great job though!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 The Last Horcrux

7th November 2007:
Oh wow! That was unbelievably good. I'm speechless. Wow. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by icecruncher The Last Horcrux

7th November 2007:
I just read it and it was so sad. It was written wonderfully!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by kyrandia The Last Horcrux

22nd September 2007:
so sad

Author's Response: -sniffles- Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfoot240 The Last Horcrux

16th August 2007:
I loved it. You display emotions well, and I am proud to admit that you almost made me tear up at the end. Nice work.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by sunshinedreamr The Last Horcrux

12th August 2007:
Wow, that was so close to what actually happened it was scary, haha. I've always personally thought Harry was a Horcrux too. But anyway, I really like your take on it. Harry was so completely in character, it could have been JKR's own writing.

Author's Response: I've had this story up for almost two years now.. ever since the brain child came to me.. and I am pleased to find it was so close to reality ^_- Thank you for such a wonderful review

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracana The Last Horcrux

27th July 2007:
Ah, that was so sad :( BUt fantastically written, of course.

Author's Response: Thanks Dracana ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by laughhard91 The Last Horcrux

25th June 2007:
THAT WAS SO SAD! I loved the idea though. Very interesting. Really good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Twinkleflower The Last Horcrux

31st May 2007:
That was superbly written, I could really feel the emtions of the characters. I thought the idea of Harry being the last Horcrux was very believable. I really enjoyed reading this fic even though it was so sad. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much Twinkleflower ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by potterspal1818 The Last Horcrux

16th May 2007:
WOW

Author's Response: Thank you love ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rena of Ravenclaw The Last Horcrux

29th April 2007:
That was absolutely terrific. So sad, but still... Terrific. :)

Author's Response: Thank you Rena ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shayla Black The Last Horcrux

23rd April 2007:
That was an amazing story! Unbelievably sad but I loved it all the same! You're a wonderful writer!

Author's Response: Thank you Shayla!

 Report Review

Review #23, by addicted12 The Last Horcrux

15th April 2007:
Yeah...why did it have to end like that? Come on...I hate sad endings! Are you gonna make another chapter where he comes back to life or something? Please? It was really well written to draw to its contents. (I secretley think that that is what Harry will have to do to himself in the end also. Funny)

Author's Response: Unfortunately.. tis the end ^_- Thank yo u for the review love

 Report Review

Review #24, by inkismyworld The Last Horcrux

11th April 2007:
...that is so sad...but wonderfuly written! Also the banner was very pretty too!

Author's Response: Thank you hun!

 Report Review

Review #25, by magical words The Last Horcrux

9th April 2007:
Can I just say "wow?" Wow.

Author's Response: Thank you ^_-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>