94 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShadedRaven Can You Feel Me?

27th April 2008:
YOU'VE SERIOUSY HAVE TO WRITE MORE!!! This story is just addictive! Please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Samhria Can You Feel Me?

29th June 2007:
Uh oh.big trouble in store for the "lovely couple".

 Report Review

Review #3, by Samhria For Love Alone

29th June 2007:
What a bitch! Honestly.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Samhria The Scarheaded and Redheaded Champions of the House of Gryffindor

29th June 2007:
Ouch. Not a very nice remark at the end...but its Ron...what more can you expect?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Samhria Do You Promise?

29th June 2007:
Hahaha! Perfect timing Godric! lol. I wonder what "special" someone will be helping Harry with his training now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Samhria What Is

28th June 2007:
Hermione, I'm guessing with the ending there.

Nice chapter. I really enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Samhria What Was

28th June 2007:
Okay, just a sec. After the whole "what was" thingy, what exactly was Harry's response to that? And why did Godric tell him that story?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Samhria Hope

28th June 2007:
Oh, come on now darlin'!!! What's with the cliffys'?? Honestly they are intriguing, but annoying at the same time! lolz. Let's just see what's in store for our lil "hero" now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Samhria With Tradgedy Comes Power

28th June 2007:
Damn, ain't that the truth?! lol. Love the quote and cliffy...goes together wonderfully. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Samhria Aftermath

28th June 2007:
Ouch! He got a taste of his medicine!

Honestly, I do think in reality that "the boy who lived" Harry Potter is shallow of others' feelings. Perhaps that's because of how J.K. Rowling created him...who knows?? He's oblivious to a lot of things in her stories. lolz. But I still love them!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Samhria First Attack

28th June 2007:
Oh, don't be so mean! It's not the end of the world if no one reviews; just be happy that so many people are reading lol. ^_~

And very nice cliffhanger. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Samhria Jealousy's Train Ride

28th June 2007:
"Well done" and yes.I do like the story so far. As for the criticism.eh.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Samhria Ron's Wake-Up Call

28th June 2007:
Very short at that. lol. Short but sweet. ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Samhria Hermione's Odd Rescue

28th June 2007:
Hahaha! I would have guessed PMS! lolz!!! But gotta read on to know for sure. Nice start.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Annonoymus Can You Feel Me?

30th May 2007:
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by everHermione Can You Feel Me?

26th May 2007:
I like this story because there are many whys to go with it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by luving_harry_potter With Tradgedy Comes Power

13th May 2007:
How could you? Killing Remus, :( Poor Harry, great story otherwise though, but poor Remus, and poor Tonks, evil person you are, great Harry/Hermione moments though

 Report Review

Review #18, by DarkWizardKiller Hermione's Odd Rescue

2nd May 2007:
Ok...I'm going to be brutally honest with you. This story is not starting off very good. First, you need to research your spells. May I suggest the Harry Potter Lexicon for all things of the Wizarding World. Next, slow down a little bit. The story is moving so fast that I can't catch my breath and I have no clue as to what is going on. Develope your story. Develope your characters, (even though they belong to someone else, you can still give them your own personality) Develope a plot and help the reader "see" your tale by using descriptive text.

 Report Review

Review #19, by DangerDog Can You Feel Me?

2nd May 2007:
Hm. it was a great chapter! There are just certain things that bother me. Where was Gryffindor during Hermione's torture. Shouldn't he be more powerful than Voldemort? Or at least a match? That's how I imagined it all. As for later, I completely understand the cliffhanger, I wonder who it is? Probably not Voldemort.

 Report Review

Review #20, by l00n3yl0v3g00d For Love Alone

7th March 2007:
Holy crap. That's so sad!

 Report Review

Review #21, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Do You Promise?

7th March 2007:
Aww. So sweet.

 Report Review

Review #22, by l00n3yl0v3g00d What Is

7th March 2007:
Nice. don't really get what it has to do with the training... or what the training has to do with the story...

 Report Review

Review #23, by l00n3yl0v3g00d What Was

7th March 2007:
Oh jeez. How depressing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by l00n3yl0v3g00d Hope

7th March 2007:
Umm. Very cool. I want a lion.

 Report Review

Review #25, by l00n3yl0v3g00d With Tradgedy Comes Power

7th March 2007:
What the flaming eff?!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>