Reading Reviews for My Enemy, My Hero
  
212 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grace Wright Drunk Confusion

1st December 2013:
Very interesting! I like the Drama! Funny and really confusing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Robin Bathroom Discoveries

8th April 2013:
Love it write more please

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracolover1 Bathroom Discoveries

24th January 2010:
i like it so far write another one pleaze

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annabeth Bathroom Discoveries

11th December 2009:
Please write more Its a good story! 9/10! I would have written reviews on all the chapters but I read the whole story so far just now.

Author's Response: It's alright! thanks for the review and for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alannalove2009 Bathroom Discoveries

10th December 2009:
haha babe is so an american thing. draco is causing lots of drama. LOL. but poor ron! update soon

Author's Response: thanks for reading, i'm trying... it's finals week tho!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alannalove2009 Drama and Dresses

10th December 2009:
omg stupid pansy! never liked her! HAHA! i guess i like how very AU all the characters are

Author's Response: yea i never was fond of her either.

 Report Review

Review #7, by alannalove2009 Surprise Owls

10th December 2009:
wow... still needs ALOT more detail

Author's Response: sorry... i began writing this 5 years ago in 8th grade lol i just got the chapters revalidated.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alannalove2009 Back to the Burrow

10th December 2009:
well needs to be a bit longer. more details would be better. and maybe not so quick paced?

Author's Response: thank you, i'll try to do it better.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alannalove2009 In the Dark

10th December 2009:
what the hell?!? I am SOOO lost!

Author's Response: i'm lost as to what you're lost about...

 Report Review

Review #10, by alannalove2009 Drunk Confusion

10th December 2009:
pretty good! i wish it would have been a little longer and not so fast paced. but good nontheless! =]!

Author's Response: thanks for reading! i'll work on it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kimberly Bathroom Discoveries

10th December 2009:
please keep writing!!

Author's Response: i'm trying! :) thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by REVIEWER_WORMXD Drama and Dresses

10th December 2009:
it was good, but the recap bit makes the reading a bit confusing. Maybe you could separate it from the main chapter a bit, more put it in italics?

Author's Response: i will do! thanks for your input and for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramionefan_Rilla Bathroom Discoveries

9th December 2009:
OMG I SO LOVE YOUR FIC LIKE AWSOME!!! R U GONNA UPDATE SOON!!! THX RILLA

Author's Response: I'm working on it!!! i got finals for the next week and a half tho, so i'll do the best i can :) thanks for reading i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mikalily Bathroom Discoveries

9th December 2009:
i like it so far cant wait to see wat happens :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!!! i'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #15, by adluvshp Bathroom Discoveries

17th January 2009:
good! write out more sooon!

Author's Response: hi thanks for reading! i'm finally working on a new chapter... it's literally been years!!! lol if you favorite me you'll be able to see when it get posted :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katerina Bathroom Discoveries

29th March 2008:
That would explain why it sounded so weird. But all the Harry Potter characters are British, not American so why would they say that? (I also find it a bit weird because I'm Canadian)

Author's Response: well, they say it like that cuz it's my story :) and maybe they got an american make-over? lol jk thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tom_Felton Bathroom Discoveries

20th January 2008:
More more more!!! PLEASE!! this has to be my most favorite story ever!!!

Author's Response: Awww!!! thanks so much! if you're still on here, i'm finally going to try to actually finish the story, so keep reading! and favorite me ;) please and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hanoverpretz01 Bathroom Discoveries

18th January 2008:
haha
super cute
hus the grandmas name?
and wat duz bellatrix hav 2 do wit it?
update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! and i'll tie it all together don't worry! sorry it's been YEARS! lol but i actually plan on finishing it now... so keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs George Weasley Bathroom Discoveries

12th October 2007:
okay this is scary! I really like this story! it is nothing but good a lil odd but good!


Mrs. Weasley

Author's Response: Thanks so much! i'm finally writing another chap be sure to check it out!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by cara tiara Bathroom Discoveries

23rd September 2007:
this story has potential, but i have a few things to say about it, not insults please dont take them that way, just pointers or suggestions.
i think maybe you've rushed the story a bit, a lot has happened in a short space of time, and although i can see that you're trying to make it exciting, its rather overwhelming from a readers point of view. also i believe the characters to be very out of character from what rowling has written them to be, i understand that this is obviously not her plot and yes you can do as you please, but i dont think you need to make such a big statement in order to get people to read your story, if it has a decent plot (which is does) and is well written, you shouldnt have any problems. if you choose not to listen to any of what i've said, fair enough im not going to hold anything against you. happy writing!

Author's Response: thanks for the suggestions... maybe could you give me direct example of what i could change? it's appriciated!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by hogwartsismyhome_2 Drunk Confusion

13th May 2007:
I'm pretty sure...actually positive that hermione's dad is a dentist but it's your story

I was going to say something about the majic thing but I forgot that she is older than everyone else

very well written so far

Author's Response: thank you... and yea i realized this after i started writing, but oh well.. maybe it was his cover ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by gryffindorknowitall Bathroom Discoveries

23rd April 2007:
aaem and how about a tiara but this is great i was going to put you in my favirotes but i can't.your already there lol

Author's Response: AWWW thank you!!! i'm finally updating after a few years... so hopefully you're still on here to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by belle morte Bathroom Discoveries

25th March 2007:
Very cool story. Love the last trick Draco played on Hermione with the kiss and all. :p Looking forward to more, this looks like its going to be a good story. :D

Author's Response: thanks a lot!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by moonlight_singer Drunk Confusion

18th February 2007:
Okay, first of all, Hogwarts always starts on September 1, not 9(which is strange 'cause that's my birthday!) and both her parents are dentists, not lawyers.

Author's Response: yea well. it's my story, sooo. ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brooke Granger Bathroom Discoveries

9th February 2007:
Mmm...mmm...mmm...Draco could kiss me anytime. lol. I'm really enjoying this stroy. Keep up the great work. Please update soon! I can hardly wait.

10/10
BG

Author's Response: totally agreed. and thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>