Reading Reviews for Forbidden
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HauntedLyra22 Forbidden

4th April 2007:
wow...it was like echo only i think it was better...whoa well, i have to say the forbidden-ness of the relationship made it more thrilling i suppose more than anything it made sirius's feelings for lily seem real...and the descrptions were brilliant...i hope to read more soon!!
-Lyra

 Report Review

Review #2, by DarkFaerii Forbidden

24th February 2007:
its very angsty, and rather depressing...poor sirius...a multi-chapter fic would be great...
luv'd the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lostlovegood Forbidden

20th January 2007:
This was amazing. I love all of your stories and have recently come across this masterpiece. Im always a James/Lily shipper and write them but the way you convey Sirius and his infatuation of Lily is just..amazing. I especially love the end part which shows how he had lost everything. His love, his best mate, his godson,and his freedom. Wonderful work!
-lostlovegood

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cheeky Monkey Forbidden

17th November 2006:
Brill one-shot

 Report Review

Review #5, by - Forbidden

15th November 2006:
Wow...it's kinda weird to look at a L/S fanfic because of L/J as set down by JKR. It was good though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AlexaRae Forbidden

10th November 2006:
Wow. What a moving piece. Excellent job. That was fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amber Rose Forbidden

25th June 2006:
While I love Lily/James, I can't help but love Sirius/Lily too! It's one of those guilty pleasures, you know? I'm a sucker for tragic, star-crossed lovers romances and this ship is definatley one of them. Awesome job and keep writing!

~Autumn

 Report Review

Review #8, by jamez Forbidden

14th June 2006:
very nice, but kind of betraying to james's trust, dont you think? but i really like the way that you make the reader wonder what really could/might have happened had it been Lily/Sirius, not Lily/James.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ly Forbidden

19th March 2006:
That was plain depressing! Try writing something funny like when Lily wrote in her Diary that has some funny parts you should try that again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily4James Forbidden

17th March 2006:
Wow, that was great. Great emotion and still a sense of mystery. Sirius seemed very real and human. I love your Lily/James fics, you're a terrific writer. I hope you write a Lily/Sirius one.

 Report Review

Review #11, by JamesAndLils4Ever Forbidden

12th March 2006:
hope you win in that contest! i'll stick to lily and james but sirius and lily fics need getting used to. i don't mind though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tatyana Forbidden

21st February 2006:
I like this it's very very interesting. Many of the fan fics show Sirius as a rude, sex obsessed jerk but this shines a new light on him. After finishing this chapter I wish I could read more because this is a completely new topic. It's interesting a fun to read please add more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Es Forbidden

27th January 2006:
Not my favorite but only because i'm a huge lily and James fan. Lily and sirius is very..odd to read about. Also, I don't think that Jmaes could ever bore lily. Overall, it's well written and I do like it better than most Lily and Sirius fics.

 Report Review

Review #14, by rachel Forbidden

6th January 2006:
amazing. you are a wonderful writer.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pippa Forbidden

1st January 2006:
Complegtely devastating and beautiful. Thanks for giving us a new way to look at it...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily Aurora Forbidden

28th December 2005:
Brilliant, as always. I don't usually like Sirius/Lily fics, I find them quite scandalous, but this was simply a gem!

 Report Review

Review #17, by epitomeofsphinx Forbidden

28th December 2005:
Excellent.

 Report Review

Review #18, by TomBrady12 Forbidden

22nd December 2005:
OMG. Wow. wow. as you can see that's all I can say because it's...(I'll give you a hint)wow. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jynx67 Forbidden

13th December 2005:
Now I'm beginning to wish I had read this first. It is quite the companion to your Remus/Lily story. This one is so much darker, more lustful. You write first person so very well. Excellent story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by I sold it on ebay Forbidden

12th December 2005:
please write more sirius/lily fics. i love that pairing, but not many people are brave enough to risk writing them, and fw are as well written and believable as this one

 Report Review

Review #21, by SadForSirius Forbidden

11th December 2005:
So sad! I don't like the idea, but it was interesting.

 Report Review

Review #22, by glacialangel Forbidden

27th November 2005:
wow......uve opened up a whole new theory to wht went on with lily and sirius. this was probably one of my favorite one shots. i think you should write a whole story on this. u dont have to. im just suggesting this cuz it was sooooo damn good!! keep up the GENIUS and BRILLIANT work!!!!!!

Author's Response: I plan on writing a longer Sirius/Lily in the future :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Madame R Forbidden

22nd November 2005:
Oh my friggin God, that was so good!

 Report Review

Review #24, by nomikkin Forbidden

16th November 2005:
wow. that was gorgeously intriguing ... i have no words to describe this except ... wow. lol. great job! going under my favs! much love! ;) ~nomikkin

 Report Review

Review #25, by DarkAngel Forbidden

16th November 2005:
.... wow..... I am a huge J/L fan....but even I have to admitt that was good. If it was not so well written I might beable to dislike it a little, but it is just so well written! This story kind of tore me in two, I was mad at them for what they did, but I was sad and happy and yeah you get the point. I almost didn't read this story because I was like "nah I'm not going to like this," but I was wrong. You did a great job, really fantastic.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login