Reading Reviews for Interview with a werewolf
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pissed What if

20th March 2006:
this sux

 Report Review

Review #2, by opissed Memories

20th March 2006:
they are all short!

 Report Review

Review #3, by amn The monster and the murderer

20th March 2006:
remus is so totlay out of character

 Report Review

Review #4, by I_Love_Moony What if

4th December 2004:
I liked the story but I think you tried to write too much in a short space there was too much happening at once.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Paige Ginger

27th December 2003:
Who's Ginger? Im me on Yahoo

 Report Review

Review #6, by AmyPadfootLupin Ginger

19th October 2003:
It's an excellent plot line, but the speling and grammar's a bit off. I also think that the chapter's should be longer, and you should work on punctuation. Also, whenever someone speaks, you should press enter twice, so that it's not all just one big paragraph. When it's all one paragraph it gets a little hard to read. Also, you jumped into the plot a bit too quickly. I think it should have taken a bit longer for them to fall in love. Love should never be so rushed. I realize that they had already known each other, bit... still. I'm sorry you lost your friend. I've lost several people. My grandmother and grandfather, and my mother's cousin committed suicide several years ago. It's really depressing, I know how you must feel of have felt. Also, will you read some of my stories? You don't need to if you don't want to, of course. Just asking. And please don't consider this a flame. It's constructive critisism. I never leave flames. If I truly hate a story, I stop reading them, but I never, ever leave flames. I really enjoyed your story to the end. These are just tips. ~Luv, AmyPadfootLupin~

Author's Response: Soory adout all of that. thanks for the review. I Know i rushed it at the end. i didnt realy like how it turend out. thanks for the tips

 Report Review

Review #7, by utada Ginger

13th October 2003:
could anyone help me with a second one?

 Report Review

Review #8, by chicablue18 Ginger

13th October 2003:
oh wow I'm sorry I lost a friend too his name was Justin. = (

Author's Response: I'm sorry

 Report Review

Review #9, by chicablue18 What if

13th October 2003:
that is good story r u gong to do a sequal !!!!= )

Author's Response: Yes i'll make a sequal

 Report Review

Review #10, by prue What if

13th October 2003:
What!!!!!!!!!! No, write more,or make a seqil!!! Please!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by chicablue18 Unexpected surprise

13th October 2003:
That was a great chapter and I hope you update soon this story is so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!= )

 Report Review

Review #12, by prue Unexpected surprise

13th October 2003:
You up-dated fast!!!! Thats a good thing!!! write more,this story is really good.Do you want to be in my story??,i'll add more 2 obssed soon. P.S.H.F.R!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by prue Transformed!

13th October 2003:
Add more!!!!!!!!! P.S.H.F.R!!! AND CAN U EMAIL ME THAT PIC OF TOM AND ANOTHER GIRL??,she's going to freak out!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by chicablue18 Its all comeing together

12th October 2003:
U had to leave me hanging huh!!!! plz update soon plzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!! i LUV this story = )

 Report Review

Review #15, by prue Its all comeing together

12th October 2003:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hooded figures rocks!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by prue Something familiar about you.

12th October 2003:
Awsome!!!!!!!! Please add more!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey!! we heard the kelly / tom song "magic stick" Yesterday. Hehehe:) OMG Kelly is going to be mad we saw a pic of Tom Felton and a GIRL He had his arm around her. (They where very close.)

 Report Review

Review #17, by chicablue18 Something familiar about you.

12th October 2003:
I know I KNOW he's the wolf that killed her friend I THINK??????????? well this is a good story plz update soon!

Author's Response: Verry close! You almost have it but he isnt the wolf

 Report Review

Review #18, by prue The Past

11th October 2003:
This story is awsome!!!!!!!!!!! You have to add more!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by erin The Past

11th October 2003:
Hey, the story is really good, but would you please be more careful with your typing? I mean, I don't really like seeing: she had a dreem a dream abuot....I like to see: She had a dream. A dream about....I'm just really weird about that.

Author's Response: Ok ya well i was half asleep when i was doing that and i was going to fix it when i got the time!

 Report Review

Review #20, by siriussnape The Past

11th October 2003:
pretty interesting story. Might I suggest that you check your spelling? Whenever you wrote where, it was supposed to be were. It's good to have proper spelling and grammar when writing a story. ~Siriussnape~

 Report Review

Review #21, by baby_gurl Memories

11th October 2003:
i wont worry about it being soooo short... but i ove it soooooooo much thanks 4 the review ~~~~baby_gurl~~~~

Author's Response: This. people uasly complain about the short chapters.

 Report Review

Review #22, by chicablue18 Memories

11th October 2003:
that was another great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #23, by chicablue18 The monster and the murderer

11th October 2003:
nice chapter plz!!!!! update soon = )

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kai The monster and the murderer

11th October 2003:
This is cool. I wonder if Ginger is gonna fall in love with our handsome Werewolf! Hehe. Oh Thanks for reviewing my stories!

Author's Response: Your welcome

 Report Review

Review #25, by chicablue18 Full moon

10th October 2003:
it was good and I hope you can update soon plz!!!!!!!!!!= )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>