Reading Reviews for Raining Confessions
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JustSuper Raining Confessions

21st May 2007:
This is so good... loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dreamer Raining Confessions

5th June 2006:
GOOD STORY!!! very cute and fluffy...rain is sooo romantic for some reason...hope my first kiss is kinda like that(lol...i havent had it yet)but maybe without the being tackled to the ground bit...lol
the only negative thing i have to say is that ussualy ron doesnt admit he's wrong so fast..but hay, its a fan fic...u can do almost watever you want!!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Raining Confessions

12th March 2006:
OMG THAT IS SUCH A GOODY FULLS STORY!!...Loved It...heh

 Report Review

Review #4, by spasticpuppy772 Raining Confessions

10th March 2006:
ok so i decided to make your day, but OMG I LOVED THE STORY!! IT WAS SOOOOOO GOOD AND YOU WROTE IT REEEEEEEALLY WELL!! and i'm not just saying that!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ron/Hermione=love Raining Confessions

14th February 2006:
That was so incredibly sweet!!!! My heart almost burst with joy. Why can't the books be like that?

 Report Review

Review #6, by la la lexi Raining Confessions

25th December 2005:
awww! this was really cute!! i just submitted a R/Hr story too and could you maybe review it when it comes up? i just want a lot of perspective frm a lotta different pplz. wellllllll i loooved your story and p;ease review mine whenever ut comes up!!! thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!xoxo ~lexi

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenjen Raining Confessions

22nd December 2005:
wah how cuter can this story get. nice one

 Report Review

Review #8, by blahdeeblah Raining Confessions

26th November 2005:
EXELENTE!! that was the cutest story evaaaah!! Meep!! lol sry..i say that when im happy

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chris Raining Confessions

25th November 2005:
LOVE THE FACT YOU BRING THE RAIN FATANSY INTO THIS amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KristenBlack Raining Confessions

20th November 2005:
I loved it! It was so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #11, by iloveron14 Raining Confessions

18th November 2005:
ooohh...i love the rain too, i think it is just so romantic..i love your one-shot and i wish i own Ron and Rupert too..lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by banana Raining Confessions

18th November 2005:
what was wrong with cruel acts i neva read that one

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dawnle Raining Confessions

16th November 2005:
Wonderful. Large standing O for you. Keep it up Dawnlee

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nini Raining Confessions

16th November 2005:
Oh, that was so cute! : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by adri4 Raining Confessions

16th November 2005:
great

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login