Reading Reviews for As Yet Untitled
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RA Black As Yet Untitled

4th July 2006:
Very funny, and cute. I loved it! Continue writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I should start writing now, I'm in canada and have nothing to do, lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sky_Black As Yet Untitled

30th May 2006:
Ow, my sides hurt from laughing. Great story, keep on writing!


~Sky~

Author's Response: thanks so much! i've been writing, so I should have some stuff soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Deli As Yet Untitled

15th May 2006:
That was absolutely hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank-you! I love hearing from my readers, and it's great to get positive feedback! much love

 Report Review

Review #4, by ♥Kelley♥ As Yet Untitled

15th April 2006:
omg...thats funny

Author's Response: Thank-you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Prongs_ As Yet Untitled

10th April 2006:
i love it! very funny. he must have been so disapionted lol. i should be doing my hw but decided to read this MUCH more amusing. :-) posible title?? A dream??

Author's Response: O thats a good one. I'll just keep my eyes out for more. But i like it, and thanks for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by chewing_gum12 As Yet Untitled

20th February 2006:
omg its 2 am and im reading this fic! (not a good idea) i had to bite my hand to keep from laughing!

Author's Response: Lol, thats never a good idea. Thanks so much for the great comment. This just may be the kick i need ot finish my story! I Heart you and all reviewers!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Enchantress of Nightmares As Yet Untitled

1st January 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!! Geez, you are funny!

Author's Response: Omg thankssomuch! YAY! ^_^ *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by gale As Yet Untitled

25th November 2005:
i loved it very amusing

Author's Response: Thanks! See (for other people, who have not reviewed, though, if your looking at this page, you've probably reviewed, it's easy to enter a 5-word review. It lets me know that someone is actually reading it, and its feedback and you feel all warm and fuzzy! See? It's a win-win situstion!)

Author's Response: ps: sorry for the terrible speling. I just woke up. >__<

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jellyman As Yet Untitled

17th November 2005:
Ha! That was good! You could have sworn it was a dream! You should continue it...Are you? Or is it a one-shot? Anywho fantastic story!

Author's Response: I dunno if I'll continue it. It might be a chapter in another story, or something else...Hmm. Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ty As Yet Untitled

15th November 2005:
that was so funny! hah, he made out with his pillow!! *walks away still chuckling* lol, u should totally make this not a one-shot. woah, that was kinda confusing...x_X

Author's Response: I'm so gald you liked it! I'm not really sure if i could do more to it, but 'll see. Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login