Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for As Yet Untitled
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RA Black As Yet Untitled

4th July 2006:
Very funny, and cute. I loved it! Continue writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I should start writing now, I'm in canada and have nothing to do, lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sky_Black As Yet Untitled

30th May 2006:
Ow, my sides hurt from laughing. Great story, keep on writing!


~Sky~

Author's Response: thanks so much! i've been writing, so I should have some stuff soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Deli As Yet Untitled

15th May 2006:
That was absolutely hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank-you! I love hearing from my readers, and it's great to get positive feedback! much love

 Report Review

Review #4, by ♥Kelley♥ As Yet Untitled

15th April 2006:
omg...thats funny

Author's Response: Thank-you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Prongs_ As Yet Untitled

10th April 2006:
i love it! very funny. he must have been so disapionted lol. i should be doing my hw but decided to read this MUCH more amusing. :-) posible title?? A dream??

Author's Response: O thats a good one. I'll just keep my eyes out for more. But i like it, and thanks for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by chewing_gum12 As Yet Untitled

20th February 2006:
omg its 2 am and im reading this fic! (not a good idea) i had to bite my hand to keep from laughing!

Author's Response: Lol, thats never a good idea. Thanks so much for the great comment. This just may be the kick i need ot finish my story! I Heart you and all reviewers!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Enchantress of Nightmares As Yet Untitled

1st January 2006:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!! Geez, you are funny!

Author's Response: Omg thankssomuch! YAY! ^_^ *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #8, by gale As Yet Untitled

25th November 2005:
i loved it very amusing

Author's Response: Thanks! See (for other people, who have not reviewed, though, if your looking at this page, you've probably reviewed, it's easy to enter a 5-word review. It lets me know that someone is actually reading it, and its feedback and you feel all warm and fuzzy! See? It's a win-win situstion!)

Author's Response: ps: sorry for the terrible speling. I just woke up. >__<

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jellyman As Yet Untitled

17th November 2005:
Ha! That was good! You could have sworn it was a dream! You should continue it...Are you? Or is it a one-shot? Anywho fantastic story!

Author's Response: I dunno if I'll continue it. It might be a chapter in another story, or something else...Hmm. Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ty As Yet Untitled

15th November 2005:
that was so funny! hah, he made out with his pillow!! *walks away still chuckling* lol, u should totally make this not a one-shot. woah, that was kinda confusing...x_X

Author's Response: I'm so gald you liked it! I'm not really sure if i could do more to it, but 'll see. Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login