17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxx_firesparks_xxx The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

31st August 2007:
oooh, i like this story already, you really capture the characters personalities well, good work there!! keep on writing!

love lou aka xxx_firesparks_xxx

Author's Response: OOOh thankie thankie. I'm still working on chappy 3 so I haven't abandoned it. Keep an eye on my page to see if I've updated.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JustSuper Love Letters

15th May 2007:
Dude this is soo good... update soon your very good at writing

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Any writer needs that told to them every once in a while. Yeah I enjoyed writing this one. I hope to update soon so keep looking to see if I have and if not just keep hounding me about it (lol) I'm sure I'll get it done some time. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by maxride Love Letters

10th December 2006:
I hope you do this for fun. The characters are not like themeslves at all. You should practice more because there are many grammatical errors, and much of what is said is unrealistic. I think the idea is cute; please do not be angry with me because I am trying to give constructive criticism.

Author's Response: Oh, don't worry I enjoy getting constructive criticism. Any thing to help make my stories better is welcome.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ronandhermysdaughter Love Letters

10th December 2006:
I love this fic, its so good. I am a HUGE Ron and Hermione shipper , and this fic is purely awesome.

Janelle

Author's Response: Well thanks I enjoy writing them.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Piper_Bridget The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

16th September 2006:
Please do not think that this is a personal attack. Or a flame. Just a simple review. The begining is good, don't get me wrong, but it seems a little fast. Well not a little, but a lot. But thats ok. This is a good story though! Seriously! I like it, the only problem is the speed at which the story is going. Thats all.

Author's Response: Yeah thanks for the tip.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ronsbiggestfan09 The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

16th September 2006:
cute! but a few tips:: use some more detail and dont be so rushed. and also, the way you have it spaced makes it a little hard to read, so try to fix that. but this story is very cute so far!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by flynnb93 The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

21st May 2006:
that was pretty good . I would really like to read the sequel

Author's Response: I am working on it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Destiny The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

4th February 2006:
PLZ WRITE MORE...PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took so long for me to get back to you ive just been busy you know with school and all. I will try to write more. Thanx.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsHermioneWeasely The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

16th January 2006:
Plz Update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: ill try thanx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Maga The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

10th January 2006:
Jaja, what were they doing? you didn´t say... I thougth well, (not think bad), they were just snogging... Well, actually your fic is really good, so continue it, please!Bye

Author's Response: thanx. cant you uses your amagination i mean yeah im sure they were snogging aswell but also they were... you know...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Neptune_girl3 The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

13th December 2005:
Very nice I love it alot!!!

Author's Response: Thanx and if you liked that one i just posted a new series you might like.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emily The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

27th November 2005:
Funny but i think it needs more

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cool Zone 101 The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

23rd November 2005:
I really thought the part were Misses Weasley walk in was funny

Author's Response: yeah me too thanx. your the first one to review this piticular story. thanx again

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cleopatra The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

12th November 2005:
This is really original, l like it! Update soon!

Author's Response: thanx and will try to update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shii and Nel The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

12th November 2005:
pretty good, might want to work on formatting tho ;)

Author's Response: OK thanx

 Report Review

Review #16, by schuyler The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

12th November 2005:
This is awesome! I love this story! Make more chapters. I Love it!

Author's Response: thanx i think its one of my better ones too

 Report Review

Review #17, by Nini The Begining Of A Very Long Summer

12th November 2005:
Ok.

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login