Reading Reviews for Trusting You Still
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by almost_witch Trusting You Still

6th June 2006:
i liked that and its not a bad therey

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione713 Trusting You Still

16th March 2006:
Nice job! I'm always glad to see fics regarding Snape's actions in HBP... especially when they show him in a good light. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by PaMuggles Trusting You Still

11th December 2005:
I like it! I really liked the bit about Dumbledore going with his wife into heaven. I think it might be better if it were a bit longer, though. I also can't seeing Snape sobbing, or gulping down his own vomit, but that's me? Anyway, a thoroughly enjoyable one-shot!

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw

 Report Review

Review #4, by Diyallah Trusting You Still

9th December 2005:
wow...touching. but ou know till think that Snapes on the order's side. Seems you do as well. But seriously..I could kill Ron and Hermione...(im restraining myself...dont call the cops....i promise im a very good person.)

Author's Response: ...................................................................................................................................................... I don't care really what you think, about Ron and Hermione. Thanks for your reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilian Trusting You Still

2nd December 2005:
a very touching story...makes me hate Snape less hehehe

Author's Response: No, I still hate him for being mean so much thanks for your reveiw

 Report Review

Review #6, by HELENz Trusting You Still

2nd December 2005:
Hmm... Interesting.

Author's Response: Hmm Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoots Girl 32 Trusting You Still

30th November 2005:
love it great job

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by gelatoisyummy Trusting You Still

30th November 2005:
hmm. I dont think that snape would kill dumbledore out of fear though. aslo what if snape really didnt know what dracos asignment was when he made the vow? he didnt say he would vow to kill dumbledore. what if he didnt kill dumbledore at all? he was always a good legilems. Ok heres a website you should go to it is absolutely spectacular. www.dumbledoreisnotdead.com. you have to go it is amazing all the things they came up with.

Author's Response: Thanks for your insight, well it's a flame, but hey thanks

Author's Response: Um also he did say he knew the duty for Malfoy he head it form Voldomort remember!! :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by stupidu Trusting You Still

28th November 2005:
wow!! where did you get that idea?? i never thought of that! hmm... you're kinda observant huh?! that's great!! keep up the good work! oh! and if you have time, please read my story. ^^,

Author's Response: I'll read it right now, hang on though I have to look at the rest of your reply The Idea was floating in my mind.

Author's Response: You don't have a story...... It says you posted one...... but it doesn't have it. Did you just send it in?

 Report Review

Review #10, by SCREAMINGinsideMYhead Trusting You Still

26th November 2005:
Sad. But brilliant! Loved it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your reply

 Report Review

Review #11, by daydreamr09 Trusting You Still

15th November 2005:
I liked this story. It was sad but it explained everything, of what might have happend between Snape and Dumbledore.

Author's Response: Thanks glad you liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login