Reading Reviews for Kreacher's Fairytale
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hayleekins Kreacher's Fairytale

19th October 2011:
Haha that was very cute, and quite funny :) There were only some parts of the story that didn't make a whole lot of sense (After midnight her cart was a cauldron again, so she apparated home... but earlier it said she was a muggleborn so she couldn't... THEN AGAIN now I think about it, even if she was a muggleborn, she was still a witch, so she could have simply apparated in the first place? ... I DUNNO, just never mind)
It was a very entertaining story, and is assisting me with procrastinating, so I thank you :)
Nice work and Happy Writing,
Hayleekins

 Report Review

Review #2, by Floop Kreacher's Fairytale

11th May 2010:
LOL. Sirius="Oh. How are babies made?" LoL!! I would have loved to know a kid Sirius.

Author's Response: Wouldn't we all :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LexieLuminescent Kreacher's Fairytale

14th April 2010:
Awww! I looove this story! Ten out of ten, of course! (:

-Lexie

Author's Response: Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Natalya Kreacher's Fairytale

19th March 2010:
i luv ur version of siruis' 5 year old mind i also found ur version of kreachers ending of cinderella

Author's Response: Thank you :))

 Report Review

Review #5, by God Save The People Kreacher's Fairytale

19th July 2009:
“Who was she? Was she a spy?”

Aww he's so cute!

The ending was so funny/sweet at the same time:

"and I went to go tell Regulus the story. Only, I didn’t tell him the story with dumb old Kreacher’s end. I told him with MY very own ending. ‘Cause I just like that one better. And then I told him those new words."

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Melody_07 Kreacher's Fairytale

19th July 2009:
“Once upon a time, there was a mudblood named Cinderella.”
LOL love it!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by posers_sux Kreacher's Fairytale

19th November 2008:
Aw that was cute! I've never read a story like that before, but I really did like it. Little Sirius was so cute x3!

I liked his ending better, too ;).

ps;; It's shook, not shaked - unless that was intentional since Sirius is five hah.

Author's Response: Haha yeah. Sirius' grammar is not quite developed yet. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by stepnhunguyen Kreacher's Fairytale

3rd January 2008:
Um WOW!I like it when it's Siriu's turn to talk

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Atropa belladonna Kreacher's Fairytale

14th November 2007:
Ooh! This is really very entertaining! "How are babies made?" I nearly died laughing.

10/10
-Atropa

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by lollipop_marauderette Kreacher's Fairytale

2nd November 2007:
ko now THAT wuz funny! i almost peed myself !bravissimo.nice name!

FUN N KISSES

Author's Response: Thank yooouuu :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ForgottenMarauder Kreacher's Fairytale

7th October 2007:
I absolutely loved this! Sirius was adorable and the demented Kreacher story was hilarious. This goes directly to my favorites.

Author's Response: Yaaay thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by celiacprincess Kreacher's Fairytale

26th September 2007:
Nice. Really. I like it how even at a young age, Sirius doesn't think like his family expects him to. :D

Author's Response: Mhmm. Gotta love him :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by marauder017 Kreacher's Fairytale

31st August 2007:
haha..really funny!loved it a lot!
-lei

Author's Response: Thank you muchly :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by joojoo Kreacher's Fairytale

25th August 2007:
Rofl. Wow. Such random genius. And Sirius is just too adorable.
If that's possible.


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPsmartone32 Kreacher's Fairytale

3rd August 2007:
HAHA! that was GREAT! i loved it. hilarious and just awesome. great job. i love little sirius! =]

Author's Response: He's a cutie isn't he? Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by StarryNight Kreacher's Fairytale

29th July 2007:
haha, that's really funny. Kreacher's version of Cinderella is... interesting, but it's Sirius's comments that really crack me up. good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by StoryWizard Kreacher's Fairytale

27th July 2007:
Funny, nice story. I might use that Sirius/Dog idea, it was funny. Again, nice story, kinda funny.

Author's Response: Thanks! Use away!

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegoldensnitch Kreacher's Fairytale

20th July 2007:
hehe really funny!
x-x-x

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jackywacky Kreacher's Fairytale

3rd June 2007:
blood brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vatina Kreacher's Fairytale

4th March 2007:
That was really funny!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by canismajorfan Kreacher's Fairytale

19th February 2007:
poor, demented, kreacher...not that i feel soory for him.
I wonder how he would retell Hansel and Gretel? "And the the witch ate the dirty little children" "why?" "Because they were muggles!" "so?" "So they were filth! poor, poor kreacher, Kreacher has to obey master, but he dosn't want to, oh, no, he does not, master is stupid." Great story! you have a talent for causing severe cases of laughing.^/^ *





Author's Response: Heh. Thanks. I'm glad you think so. And I do agree. Thank would be quite an interesting version of Hansel and Gretel, lol. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by feisty_red_head Kreacher's Fairytale

7th February 2007:
haha haha ha
hehe hoho
*out of breath

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by fredfanlol Kreacher's Fairytale

7th January 2007:
sirius is such a sweet child, teaching his brother new things every day...

Author's Response: Haha, yes. I'm sure Regulus greatly benefitted from his teachings. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nymphie Lupin Kreacher's Fairytale

28th December 2006:
HILARIOUS!!! This is great! Oh, if only words could explain the pure greatness of this fic. I'll try. CREATIVE, WONDERFUL, FANTASTIC, BRILLIANT, GENIUS, SPECTACULAR, SPLENDID, FABULOUS, OUTSTANDIN, GOING ON MY FAVES RIGHT NOW! 10/10 I love this fairytale! Sirius was a cute five year old in this one. Acting like a dog, THAT IS SO HIM!!! To think in about ten years he's going to actually grow a tail and fur! LMAO!!! THIS WAS GENIUS!!!
-Nymphie

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! This review made me smile. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by sugarquillgirl90 Kreacher's Fairytale

1st December 2006:
This is one of the cutest and funniest stories I have read! I love how you tell the story from Sirius' point of view, and I especially enjoyed how you showed Kreacher's personality. The ending was hilarous. Great job. 8/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you liked how I portrayed Kreacher. And thanks for the 8/10! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>