12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Drunk Elves One of These Days...

25th July 2006:
Huh! Love the dream, it's so... random!

Author's Response: Hey thanx! I love you guys! I can't believe that you read my story. It's really old and I haven't checked it in a long time. I'm a much better writter now! Plus I've edited the chapters and have more offline, but I'm not sure I'll continue with it. Anyway, thanx again and if you have any ideas for my other story "Pretty Random" review it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Seductive_Swan One of These Days...

9th December 2005:
Yeah I know I'm not really reviewing but I don't care. Sonja I am so worried! I just went into my Favorites List and The Drunk Elves are gone!!! They are just gone. They are not on the Authors List, and I can't find any of their storys through the search thingy either. They were one of my favorites!! I'm starting to get panicked. Help!!!! Talk to you at lunch tommarow!!! I think I could cry right now.

Author's Response: It's alright, eveything is fine I believe they are back and no longer is anything wrong. Ummm... I'll double-check just to make sure their back. stay calm. -Sonja

 Report Review

Review #3, by Oxymoron The War of Flying People

2nd December 2005:
Yeah, I know reviewing your own stories is a little strange, but I'm just checking up on things.

Author's Response: Hi, Bye.

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I'll be continueing this story. I just never have the time. I have started several other stories not yet on the site but their not L/J stories. My partner in crime Seductive_Swan and I are trying to figure out how we will put a "together" name on the site. So far I've only gotten to begging my mom. uh... If she won't let us use her e-mail then I'll probably end up deleting Oxymoron off the site to replace it with Weasley_Wives. I wish I knew what the future held!!! -Sonja

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jatkinso3546 One of These Days...

25th November 2005:
I recommend Iced_Cherries for a banner, but she's a bit busy now, she'd be doing exams and wouldn't have enough time. But i'm sure she'd luv to do one for you when summer holidays start. ^_^ Hope I'm being helpful not a nosy old badger...jac

Author's Response: Great, thanks so much! I appriciate the help, I think more people read your story if you have a banner. Or, at least, I personaly, am drawn to the stories with banners first. And- no you are not being a nosy old badger, just helpful!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilibet The War of Flying People

24th November 2005:
Greatstotory! ^^ You must update soon!

Author's Response: I will... I will. Hopefully by Christmas I'll have two or three more chapters up. School is really time consuming at the moment, I'm really busy. But, I'm always writing in spare time! Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jatkinso3546 One of These Days...

24th November 2005:
The auther was Winky, and it's called: How I almost failed 7th year potions (but fell in love instead). I also recommend 'Switching with Sirius' by velvet, 'One Sock Left' by BlueCow219, and 'Harry Potter and the Search for the Soul' by miniemcmouse. ^_^ Enjoy! jac

Author's Response: I wrote those ones down- as to not forget them, which I do... a lot. I luv the Druk Elves and thought that 'Smudge' was hillarious! I totally recomend that one. Thanks again

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jatkinso3546 The War of Flying People

24th November 2005:
LMAO!!! Wonderful chapter^_^ Keep up the great work ^_^ And I reccomend greengeko's stories, not the funniest fics, but they have excellent storylines, and are fantastic reads. I luv Drunk Elves as well, lol....and there's another one I just finished reading that is a very good read... can't remember who wrote it, but it's called 'How we nearly failed potions, but feel in love instead' if not those words exactly, very close to it. ^_^ Happy reading! & writing! jac

Author's Response: I think everyone luvs the Drunk Elves. They are Brilliant! I luv them too. I'm trying to finish the next chapters as soon as possible! Recently, I'e been a little focused on Fred and George- they don't come in during this story though- I should try to refocuse my attention on Lily and James. OH!- next you read this I will have probably added to the second chapter a little, so read that first. Thanks for the advice!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ME The War of Flying People

18th November 2005:
again, I'm sorry to anyone who has read my 2nd chapter, there are I think two typo's where it says "cut", it is suposed to be "cute". Otherwise I think it is fine.

Author's Response: Yeah... Right... about that, um try to imagine that e in there thats it. I mean, why would you read this if you couldn't imagine? Alright, thank you ME- oh if your a confused reviewer, I'm talking to myself. I hope you don't find me too odd, but it's the only way I can get it out of my "unanswered reviews" box. -That should be a suficient review I think.-

 Report Review

Review #9, by ME One of These Days...

18th November 2005:
Yeah, for anyone who is reading the reviews, I messed up a little. It is not suposed to have "I swear" in there twice. Sorry.

Author's Response: Okay, but I really did edit it before. How that second "I swear" got in there I don't know... I swear I don't.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Seductive_Swan The War of Flying People

18th November 2005:
Girl, I am so proud of you! Yeah I know I read it before you put it on the site, but I had to see it on screen. This your first publishment, A MONUMENTAL MOMENT!!!! Or....at least for me. I'll see you at lunch tomarrow.

Author's Response: Hey, are you trying to seduce me?? I'm only kiding. Thanks a ton. I'd like a banner though, that would make it pop. If anyone knows someone or is someone who knows how to make a banner I'd like some advice!!!!! Oh right, this is a response, not an advritisment. Alright then.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jatkinso3546 One of These Days...

15th November 2005:
lol. great beginning to a story, can't wait to read more ^_^ jac

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoy writing and this is a way I found to share it with people who aren't at my school, or my family. If you have any suggestions for a great author, -for example one of my favorites are the Drunk Elves (who are brilliant)- let me know who they are.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cl2riot One of These Days...

15th November 2005:
Good chappie! keep updating! Oh and this chapter says ch. 2. Are you missing one? Or have I gone blind or diloosional. Ok maybe all that I need to do is buy a dictionary instead...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will. There is a chapter two, I looked. Let me know where you are buying that dictionary, because apperantly I don't know how to spell "cute". Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login