18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sparky Cobalt Chapter 1

13th September 2005:
yaay! lol. i really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bama Chapter 1

11th September 2005:
IDIOT! She is so stupid, she is exactly how she is in the book! Retarded, simple-minded, dunderheaded, girlie, freakish, nitwit on this earth! I love your depictions of Ginny, and Tom's reactions to it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ash Chapter 1

1st April 2005:
that was just too funny. The stupidness of people is much more funnier then witty banner

 Report Review

Review #4, by liltrinity3 Chapter 1

6th July 2004:
awesome! very funny, i love how ditzy Ginny is.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lunalovegood99 Chapter 1

23rd September 2003:
i'm not even gonna finish reading this...ginny is scaring me! waaaaa!! bi pplz

 Report Review

Review #6, by InsaneGurl Chapter 1

18th August 2003:
hehehehehehehehe. soooooooooo funny. u gotta update asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SilverMirror Chapter 1

19th May 2003:
The crayon thing is really funny! Heck, this whole story is hilarious! Are you going to write more? You really should!

 Report Review

Review #8, by evilcourtney Chapter 1

14th May 2003:
Ginny sounds just as she should, mmmmmmmmmmm crayons and pencils...... ummm I mean chocolate..............

 Report Review

Review #9, by cochese Chapter 1

26th April 2003:
Okay, now, I have to be utterly serious here. You HAVE to write another one of these witty anecdotes. The future of the entire world depends on it. This story was too accomplished and intelligent to let it go without another installment that would be disrespectful to your talent, God, yourself and not to mention your audience and medium, which really don’t fall into the same category, I just put “and” instead of a comma and was too slothful to go back and change it, which is really a paradox because I am writing this long, uncalled for explanation on how…well, how obtuse I am when you think about it. Anyway, as I was saying, you absolutely, positively, (and many other redundant words and adjectives followed by commas) need to write another chapter to this (condescending in a sense) story. Thank you for your time where you\'ve done nothing but read a bunch of boring adjectives.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cochese Chapter 1

26th April 2003:
Can you tell I used a mass quantity of large words to seem smart?

 Report Review

Review #11, by ~*sHaDoW*~ Chapter 1

5th April 2003:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! much later and its still funny! where is the rest?

 Report Review

Review #12, by TALMAHOY Chapter 1

2nd March 2003:
I LOVE YOUR FIC!!!! I first read it at FF.net or Schnoogle, and when I saw it on this site I wanted to read it again because it is really funny, just one question: Are you ever gonna review?! I really wanna read the 2nd chapter! Please email when/if you review! **TALMAHOY**

 Report Review

Review #13, by MaxPOWER Chapter 1

26th February 2003:
Hahahahaha This is good you should write more. I like the concept of a stupid Ginny. Check out my humour fic The Happy Hiatus of Harry Potter. Located in Humour of Course!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aathiel Chapter 1

19th January 2003:
ANISKY, WHERE ON EARTH IS CHAPTER 2???

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brittany Chapter 1

28th December 2002:
OMG!!!!! It was the funniest thing I've ever read!! Not the sharpest crayon in the box, that's sooo funny!! *laffs loud and rolls off bed and hits floor* I have never read n e thing soo funny. I like the parts where ya say things like, now tom was a sharp crayon, it soo funny!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aathiel Chapter 1

15th December 2002:
ACK!! Keep going, this is HILARIOUS!! I cannot write funny things. Go on, read my fic and see. And make fun. Humorless girl! Right up there with the bearded lady!! *stomps off*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kayla Chapter 1

27th November 2002:
HA! HA! HA! your funny! Write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Riddler Chapter 1

25th November 2002:
Ok, stupid Ginny. very, very interesting....write more...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login