Reading Reviews for Buried
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weluvjamesandcharlie Prolouge

3rd February 2008:
That was really good. the description was great and everything. Great job, i loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ? Prolouge

30th September 2007:
amazing , i love you writing style , u would have to be my fav author right now.keep up the fantastic work.hope the rest of the story can live up to this chapter.

p.s. i am really glad to see an author who has a story on neville , he is so rarely seen here.i really like him.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks very much! I hope the next one lives up to this one too. We'll see. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by delfy Prolouge

12th August 2007:
cool start, intresting. I can't wait to find out more.
delfy x

Author's Response: Thanks!! Wow.. a new review! Thank you very much for stopping by. Believe it or not, I am working on this so hopefully I can get back to posting on this one. :) I'm so giddy right now... *goes off to do the happy dance*

 Report Review

Review #4, by bkwrm_37 Prolouge

2nd August 2006:
Wow, that is really good. I like this one, I'll be waiting for updates.
9.9/10.

Author's Response: WhooHoo! Thanks! I'll try to do the first chapter justice with the update I'm working on.

 Report Review

Review #5, by daisyCHIC963 Prolouge

20th June 2006:
gasp! finish! do, do, do!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, daisyCHIC :) I will soon. I'm writing it now.

 Report Review

Review #6, by eVille Prolouge

6th January 2006:
woah, dis is kinda like a scene from da village, cept much scarier

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Author's Response: For those who read these Author Responses (because I HATE refreshing the story without a true update and I refuse to review myself, sorry, eVille, I'm using your review to do this :) ) and was wondering what happened to this story: I just wanted to give a little update, or to defend of my lack of updates. Which ever way you want to take it. I AM working on this story. I haven't abandoned it but I've got a huge block on it and I can't seem to get past this one spot that's really... well, it's just bad writing. So HOPEFULLY soon I can get past whatever it is that's blocking the way and I'll get an update in. Thanks to everybody! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Christiane Prolouge

30th December 2005:
Um, not as intrigueing as your other unfinished ones...I am still curious, but I can't figure out where they are and am a bit frustrated...great writing though! I am a big fan! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love your reviews! You're supposed to be confused and not know where they are. It's night time, she's lost her glasses, in a panic, and she forgets where she is.. It's from her POV so you're not going to see vivid details that tell you exactly what's happening. But basically I can tell you without getting into too much detail that they're in a small grove of trees at night time and there's a big garden wall that has a gate that she's trying to find. It'll be clearer later, but for now, clarity is not the story or the character. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kat Prolouge

29th December 2005:
LUUUUVED IT!!

Author's Response: THANKS!! lol!

 Report Review

Review #9, by eVille Prolouge

28th December 2005:
o wow, very dark.... great chapter....

Author's Response: Thanks :D Working on the second chapter but it's being difficult right now so it's taking a bit longer than I like. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Wingless Prolouge

11th November 2005:
... Wow. This is great, I can't wait to read more. My curiosity has been aroused!

Author's Response: Great! Thanks bunches!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny Riddle Prolouge

11th November 2005:
Whats this? Something interesting? Thats now driving me insane to know what happens next? By golly, Nevillefan, you've got yourself an awesome openin' chapter!

Author's Response: *takes a lavish bow* Thank you! It took me a while to get it just right... but goodness it's a good one. Working hard on the second chapter...should be presentable soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kira_riddle Prolouge

11th November 2005:
wow, and instent addition to my favorites, keep it up. Update soon. Don't be discourged from the lack of reviews.

Author's Response: Thanks :) Don't worry, I won't.

 Report Review

Review #13, by MagicalMiss Prolouge

11th November 2005:
bom bom baaa! eagerly await more...

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tonks_girl_4eva Prolouge

11th November 2005:
i can't wait for the next chapter this is going great!

Author's Response: Thanks! So nice of you to say :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avian Prolouge

11th November 2005:
Whoa, this looks good! Captivating! O.O Do write more!

Author's Response: Great! Thanks! Working on the next chapter now, actually :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by porcelain butterfly Prolouge

11th November 2005:
hey cool! reminds me of Brother's Grim!! :D update soon... adding to faves!

Author's Response: Thanks :D Never thought of Brothers Grimm before. I started writing this LONG time ago and finally got the courage to try to put it up! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login