Reading Reviews for She Hates Me
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NerdyTeddy She Hates Me

10th October 2012:
I was laughing so hard... It shouldn't be funny, but it is.
And tantrum much? Then he's just so sad that Lilly hates him!!
You should write a short story where this scene happens, just a bit more drawn out.
Byeee

 Report Review

Review #2, by sreduaram She Hates Me

19th August 2009:
"But in a cute way". hahah that line seriously made my day!! awesome and cute oneshot

 Report Review

Review #3, by Banares She Hates Me

5th December 2008:
Hahaha, that last part was so cute!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BatSEnecal She Hates Me

24th September 2007:
But in a cute way...that was what sealed the deal. You didn't over do it. You made it your own. Great job. 10/10

Author's Response: Aw :) Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pixipow She Hates Me

3rd September 2007:
LOL! awesome for your first one.

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by pixipow She Hates Me

3rd September 2007:
LOL! awesome for your first one.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, but looking back at it I get really ashamed, you know? But I guess I should leave it up on here to remind myself of how far I've come :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hhhgirl She Hates Me

17th April 2007:
So cute! I LOVE the last paragraph!

Author's Response: Haha, did you really? This was my first story :S. Hehe, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wicked26 She Hates Me

11th April 2007:
i really loved it!1
11/10

Author's Response: Oh, really?? :P Haha, thanks!! It was my first story so, yeah. You could say its not my favorite ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potter_Logic She Hates Me

15th March 2007:
That was nice. But don't you think that Lily would smack James for kissing her? I mean, she was just desperate for the match to be over and he was kissing her in PUBLIC!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :). About the smacking thingy... Welllll maaaybe you've got a point. But in this one-shot, Lily actually secretly liked James.. A LOT! Annnd I don't know about you, but if I liked a guy and he kissed me-even in public!-I'd kiss back :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Reading Fool She Hates Me

4th January 2007:
That was WOW and quite funny.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by iviera_vangelisti She Hates Me

17th October 2006:
it was cute! i liked it a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by I love fred and George She Hates Me

15th September 2006:
haahahahah.........love that ending part........sounds like something i would say lol............reading ur stories they are pretty good so far!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, your reviews are pretty good, too! Oh, and I must say I agree with your penname. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bubbles_456 She Hates Me

9th August 2006:
this was so hilarious in a way, you know what i mean? It was great tho...got me smiling, never heard the song, but it certainly puts a nice touch on it! great job! -Ashley

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!! Haha, people have told me in my reviews that this was a funny song fic. I didn't really write it to be funny, but hey! Funny is good! Haha, thanks again for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ppwm She Hates Me

9th August 2006:
cool i like it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Natalia_ She Hates Me

6th August 2006:
Haha. Great song fic. James is an idiot. In a cute way, lol ;o)
Anyhow, I liked it a lot! Great job!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much!! Haha, I liked that line, too. ;)


 Report Review

Review #16, by sweetredrose She Hates Me

5th August 2006:
Awh. ;p I like that end bit. Tehe. Its really strange 'cause earlier on I thought I'd listen to some songs from my childhood [grinning] and so I downloaded some Spice Girls. And I kept downloading songs from when I was 5 - 11 and when I got to 11, I thought of Puddle Of Mudd. 'Cause I remember my sister introducing me to them. So I downloaded she hates me. And 5 minutes later I randomly came across this story! xD So I read it with the music playing along. [:

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the review!!! Oh, I know what you mean when you said you listened to songs from your childhood! It brings back some memories, doesn't it? Haha, well, I'm glad you randomly came across my story!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by JimJams She Hates Me

5th August 2006:
this is a really good story. it's about time that james lost it. i mean, how many rejections can a guy take? Although being a girl i can understand why she dumped him. he's a prat but a CUTE prat.
xxx
JimJams or jodie

Author's Response: Haha! :D I'm glad you understand why he just...snapped! Honestly...there he is just working his butt off to get noticed by Lily and then some other guy is flirting with her. Haha, I don't know about anyone else, but that would annoy me SO MUCH. :P Thanks so much for the review!!! I REALLY appriciate it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by tasia_n_frankie She Hates Me

4th August 2006:
lol, that was cute, but james plays seeker not chaser tasia

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! But James did play chaser. They messed up in the first Harry Potter movie and said that he played seeker. I read it in an interview with J.K. Rowling! But, thanks for telling me so nicely! I hate it when people practically shout it at me! Haha, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hollyxberry She Hates Me

4th August 2006:
I love that song. ^^ I think I like this fic more though. xP

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! That's very nice! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by DrPepperchik She Hates Me

3rd August 2006:
haha!!!
i love it!!
good job!!!

Author's Response: *giggles* Thanks! I'm glad you liked it so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LovelyMioneWeasley She Hates Me

2nd August 2006:
cute first time around very good job.
LMW

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jellyman She Hates Me

2nd August 2006:
Well done (I've said that everytime!)! I really liked it. It was origional! In a cute way, lol!

Author's Response: Haha, many people seemed to like that line. It didn't even occure to me that it was all original and all that until I started getting the reviews that were like "omg, I loved that line! In a cute way!" Haha, thanks so much for reviewing! I really really appriciate it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyMaria She Hates Me

27th July 2006:
SO Hilarious!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! *smiles*

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrs_heather_grint She Hates Me

25th July 2006:
wow it's so silly. but this being the last one of yours i got to, i can realllyyyy tell how much you've improved. but amazing for a first attempt :].

Author's Response: Awwww, thanks so much! I'm glad to hear that I've improved! Thanks again for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pipperstorms She Hates Me

10th July 2006:
I liked this one too! It was deffentally very cute. Sadly I wish you would describe more so that it was longer. Still a good story!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, that was my very first story, so It's not as well written as my others! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>