Reading Reviews for A Piece of Heaven
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp luver A Piece of Heaven

30th August 2010:
Hi,
I know that this has nothing to do with you're story ( Which was amazing by the way.) but i was wondering if you could create a banner for my only story that would be an extreme honour! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by canta_loupe A Piece of Heaven

9th April 2008:
THAT'S SO SWEET! You write amazingly. You have loads of talent. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by luckistars A Piece of Heaven

8th September 2006:
I'm personally not a Cho fan (actually, I dispise her). But I thought that this story was really interesting, and I liked it. A lot. No matter how much I hate Cho. I'm a really big fan of your other stories too, so keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm glad that even though you dispise Cho (don't worry, so do I!) that you actually enjoyed the story. Maybe the only reason we dislike her so much is because of the situations she was placed in. But oh well! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by isabellapotter A Piece of Heaven

2nd August 2006:
Ah, that was so cute. Mmmmm, chocolate cake . . . how delectable. When you were describing it, I think I started to drool right along with Cho. Ahem, right. Sorry, I don't think I can sing your praises any longer - I have to go find me some cake! I don't have half the self-control that Cho does.

Author's Response: Lol. I love cake. I like chocolate cake more. And now I want some too!! *cries* Thanks for the lovely (delicious too!) review! I shall greatly eat it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by asianvoice A Piece of Heaven

1st July 2006:
Funny and cute story. Seems like a inner fight I would have. Except I would have given up way sooner. XD

Author's Response: Lol, yes, specially with Remus as the guy. *swoon* Thanks for reading and reviewing! I greatly apprecaite it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lothlorein72 A Piece of Heaven

20th June 2006:
this story was so cute! i loved it! Chocolate cake causing Cho and Cedric to get together was awesome.

Author's Response: Hehehe, thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maevey A Piece of Heaven

28th May 2006:
oh my gosh! i loved this story so much, that has happened to me so many times! (the not wanting to eat the cake part, not have a total hottie eat it for me) It really is an awesome way to show cho cos shes such a dislikable character. But i loved it so much, its so good!

Author's Response: Hehehe, I'm glad you enjoyed the story! I can't say I'm a Cho fan (I'm quite the opposite of that) but it just seemed like the perfect way to show that she is actually more than just a pretty face having emotional problems. Ah well, thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aumbriette A Piece of Heaven

12th February 2006:
I was looking at your banners and they are beauuutiful and I was wondering if you would make me one. If not, thats okay- but if you will it'd be so nice ((it'd be for a one-shot story I wrote thats pretty personal to me)) and I'd love you for eternity. I've found pictures awhile ago for it- but I haven't had anyone to make it so if you'll do it I'll give you them. Thank you either way.

Author's Response: Yay, sure I'd make you a banner! You can send me an e-mail or something. I'm gonna go look up your user name right now.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Aumbriette A Piece of Heaven

12th February 2006:
I personally like the character of Cho, and this only made me like her more. So humorous and witty were your words that I chuckled myself to tears at one point. Though I'm not the biggest fan of chocolate mousse- if i just replace cake with ice cream then I can completely see where she's coming from. For the past two months I've been completely obsessive towards chocolate chip cookie dough icecream and gourging myself with it every chance I get. My stash is now completely devoured however ((tears)) so I think i'm over the craving. Luckily, I've been really busy with practice so I haven't gained any pounds. ((Even if I did though, the ice cream would be totally worth it)). Cute ending too.

Author's Response: Lol. I actually don't like Cho very much. I find her so... annoying. But I always wondered how she and Cedric got together, and so the story was inspired. Plus, I was eating cake and cake is just too awesome. I love chocolate, though I hate chocolate ice cream and shakes. I do enjoy chocolate chip cookie dough, though! Hehe, thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed the one shot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by unknown_force A Piece of Heaven

11th February 2006:
Haha, weird but cute. Cho doesn't get the cake, but she gets the guy. Not a bad deal. ;)

Author's Response: Lol, thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed and reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #11, by centaursh A Piece of Heaven

22nd January 2006:
lol, cute. I liked it!

Author's Response: Hehe, cute was what I wanted! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by danish_pastry A Piece of Heaven

30th December 2005:
I loved it! it was alot like how i imagined Cho... preppy... not preppy..... nice... ya. Cho and Cedric! they ARE so cute! Okay... i bet that made no sense whatsoever, but... well, just telling you that i loved it! Going in my favs, as well! keep up the good work, you should try to write another oneshot w/cho! You are brilliant at it! Once again, nice work!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for your review! I haven't gotten much reviews for the story, and I thought it wasn't well received, but the few reviews I have gotten all praise it! (though I'm not sure I really deserve it) I haven't thought about writing another one-shot with Cho or any other HP character, but I just might, seeing as submissions are closed and that's giving me more time to write much about anything. Well, once again, thank you for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by kei_sainter A Piece of Heaven

26th December 2005:
Thats cute-- that's gorgeous. Aww... Cedric loving food-- makes him even more desirable! every girl should have one. I applaud you! Great job!!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. And I agree, every girl should have a Cedric.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shayla A Piece of Heaven

15th November 2005:
WOW. What a individual, well written one-shot story. I realy truly enjoyed this. I think it's going into my favourites! It's a really different situation you put Cho and Cedric in, I love how he asks her to the ball in such a weird way. I mean, because he just shoved the cake into his mouth ;) Really cool. Loved it!! (Have I said that already?!) Shayla.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. That was one of the greatest reviews I've ever received. I so love you right now! It is original I guess... I always thought it had been sweet and different how they ended up together. My only real inspiration/excuse to writing this was the fact I was eating DELICIOUS chocolate cake my mom got for her b-day. Man... was that good. Thank you, (again!) for the wonderful review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login